[V3] Battlefield 3, Play the BETA While you can!

billytong
post Oct 7 2011, 11:17 AM

Lord Sauron
4,522 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 7 2011, 10:53 AM)
sorry to disappoint, but i only use 4x scope/RDS and don't camp with mk11 mod 0
lol sry, but i'm not that powdeful

lol I actually fine with hackers, because fighting at disadvantages get u better. As long they dont over do till the point that u can even do a thing, take for example coming out from rock get snipe headshot within 1 sec in long distance, repeat 5 times in diff location.... woah.

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 7 2011, 11:07 AM)
lulz, meaning that once we've activated the product in origin, the digital download is automatically enabled in origin? naise

Thats what I have been looking forward too, DVD copy seems cheaper here.

This post has been edited by billytong: Oct 7 2011, 11:18 AM
gbwedward
post Oct 7 2011, 11:21 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(billytong @ Oct 7 2011, 11:17 AM)
lol I actually fine with hackers, because fighting at disadvantages get u better. As long they dont over do till the point that u can even do a thing, take for example coming out from rock get snipe headshot within 1 sec in long distance, repeat 5 times in diff location.... woah.

Thats what I have been looking forward too, DVD copy seems cheaper here.
lol i don't hack, i fail to see the point of hacking such a fun game
ytd i joined AU server, once i deploy..i got warped to the roof in the last area, somehow ppl manage to kill the hacker and then all of them camp at the roof doh.gif

it's like a vacuum hack or some sort, later i deploy again.. i was out of the map parachuting down with the countdown timer ticking doh.gif doh.gif
Vigilant
post Oct 7 2011, 11:40 AM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

Those hackers sure like to headshot a lot.
sai86
post Oct 7 2011, 11:47 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

i wonder y punkbuster is not enabled in the beta hmm.gif
not implemented into the system yet?

d most i hate is freaking teammates using flashlight in the corner of 2nd part of metro rclxub.gif i wish i can TK them wub.gif
TSMichaelJohn
post Oct 7 2011, 11:50 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Because DICE want to see what the hackers and cheater can come up , then when it comes to the full version , there won't be that problem anymore...
gbwedward
post Oct 7 2011, 12:00 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 7 2011, 11:47 AM)
i wonder y punkbuster is not enabled in the beta hmm.gif
not implemented into the system yet?

d most i hate is freaking teammates using flashlight in the corner of 2nd part of metro rclxub.gif i wish i can TK them wub.gif
lol nono, any teammates that runs with the friggin tac light turned on.. i wanna TK
this is the first game that i play which makes me wanna wear shades while playing dry.gif
even flashbang in cs isn't that annoying
sai86
post Oct 7 2011, 12:05 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 7 2011, 12:00 PM)
lol nono, any teammates that runs with the friggin tac light turned on.. i wanna TK
this is the first game that i play which makes me wanna wear shades while playing dry.gif
even flashbang in cs isn't that annoying
the worse part, ur mate is running towards you wit its flashlight flashing left and right exposing your location rclxub.gif doh.gif
hope MBT server will open FF tongue.gif but since most player is from MBT, dun think will occur frequently.
almost time to pay $$ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Oct 7 2011, 12:06 PM
gestapo
post Oct 7 2011, 12:09 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 7 2011, 12:05 PM)
the worse part, ur mate is running towards you wit its flashlight flashing left and right exposing your location rclxub.gif  doh.gif
hope MBT server will open FF tongue.gif but since most player is from MBT, dun think will occur frequently.
almost time to pay $$ sweat.gif
MBTCENTRAL.NET must have FF ON and Killcam OFF.it's a tradition.

if FF off, u can see nade spammer + rpg spammer + mg spammer.. lost the battlefield experience already.
leongkokloon
post Oct 7 2011, 12:16 PM

1,415 posts

Whats FF?
squall0833
post Oct 7 2011, 12:19 PM

1,473 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Oct 7 2011, 12:16 PM)
Whats FF?
Friendly Fire?

if that was on by default, it's just like to be in hell in battlefield
sai86
post Oct 7 2011, 12:20 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

^Final Fantasy tongue.gif = Friendly Fire
QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 7 2011, 12:09 PM)

if FF off, u can see nade spammer + rpg spammer + mg spammer.. lost the battlefield experience already.
Great!!! especially the killcam thingy, though not really 100% expose ur location, but after play a few times can guess where you are at.
personally, i prefer HARDCORE mode, where there is no radar to show ur enemy or ur location, but i guess newb will have trouble finding the mcom though hmm.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Oct 7 2011, 12:21 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

^Me support the movement biggrin.gif
nipaa1412
post Oct 7 2011, 12:23 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Oct 7 2011, 12:09 PM)

+999 nod.gif
squall0833
post Oct 7 2011, 12:23 PM

1,473 posts

I agreed this, but admin must take care of spammers or Teamkillers lo, as long no such player on the server, FF on is fine smile.gif

btw, have a look my glitch video if you free, link on my sig rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by squall0833: Oct 7 2011, 12:24 PM
boblp
post Oct 7 2011, 12:24 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

Killcam also cant help me finding my killer.. Not familiar with the map.. lol

Anyway i agreed on turning off the killcam..

More challenging.. Woohooo
sai86
post Oct 7 2011, 12:27 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(squall0833 @ Oct 7 2011, 12:23 PM)
I agreed this, but admin must take care of spammers or Teamkillers lo, as long no such player on the server, FF on is fine smile.gif

btw, have a look my glitch video if you free, link on my sig rclxms.gif
i think tat need to depends, if intentionally for 5 times, muz surely kick ady, if unintentional, like im shooting, suddenly u stand up or run into my line of fire, tat can be excuse i think, or gun gone haywire laugh.gif
nipaa1412
post Oct 7 2011, 12:28 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(boblp @ Oct 7 2011, 12:24 PM)
Killcam also cant help me finding my killer.. Not familiar with the map.. lol

Anyway i agreed on turning off the killcam..

More challenging.. Woohooo
It's not hard to know where ur enemy is after a few rounds.

That said, without killcams, it's harder to flush snipers wink.gif
gbwedward
post Oct 7 2011, 12:28 PM

259 posts

hmm.. must get vip slot of MBT liao if like that
but.. no money until next month sweat.gif
sai86
post Oct 7 2011, 12:31 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 7 2011, 12:28 PM)
hmm.. must get vip slot of MBT liao if like that
but.. no money until next month sweat.gif
give IC and driver licence to gestapo whistling.gif but be warned, if din pay on extending time, gestapo might take ur ic and get loan from ahlong for your slot laugh.gif
u got time till 25th to pay, IINM hmm.gif
gbwedward
post Oct 7 2011, 12:33 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 7 2011, 12:31 PM)
give IC and driver licence to gestapo whistling.gif but be warned, if din pay on extending time, gestapo might take ur ic and get loan from ahlong for your slot laugh.gif
u got time till 25th to pay, IINM hmm.gif
lulz, i won't give him clear copy la
will add some remarks there so cannot abuse, like how they usually do for bank n stuff
need to wait next month only got money, this month money all go into upgrading rig liao sweat.gif

127 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 >Top

0.0183sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:14 PM