QUOTE(teckyang97 @ May 3 2013, 08:12 AM)
Sure, You Will have Your Money Back after they received actual Amount & Credit Back the Balance to Your Account later.. Debit Card V3
Debit Card V3
May 3 2013, 06:56 PM
4,404 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
May 7 2013, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(Dkck @ May 7 2013, 04:03 PM) 3/5/13 If I Not Mistaken that, The bank can Hold Your Pre-Authorization Amount Up to 20 Working Days before they can Refund You (have Experience before)... I use my Maybank debit to pump petrol at petron station. 1st time i slot in my car then got error so i try again and it's work. After that i check my transaction history got 2x pre-auth debt . Mean RM200 X 2. 5/5/13 . I check again, only 1 pre-auth debt was refund to me and charge the exact amount that i pump but until today i havent received my refund for the error pre-auth debt. Should i call the bank or wait for longer time? |
May 15 2013, 11:38 PM
May 27 2013, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(Boltz Kcj @ May 26 2013, 01:46 AM) I know that generally debit card can't be used for installment plans. But then I saw this Yeah, Maybe 3-4 Years ago... still Remember that, I used to Purchase Air Tickets with my Citibank Debit card, Renew My National Geographic Membership or Pay My Reader's Digest Installment by Using Maybank Visa Debit card, But Now Not Anymore... http://www.pbebank.com/en/en_content/images/ziip.pdf I was so confused, if really as mentioned, what are the merchants that I can use debit card for installments? Nowadays, Most of the Bank / Merchants X Accept Debit Card for Installment Plan... Maybe Yes to Public Bank Debit Card, but Not Sure With Maybank Debit Card whether still can Use for Installment Plan ... Btw, You can Call Bank's Customer Service to Check with Them... This post has been edited by fly126: May 27 2013, 01:52 AM |
Jun 21 2013, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(silrave @ Jun 21 2013, 07:47 PM) hi any ppl have cimb debit card Paypal Account Sign Up Fee USD $1 and do u link to paypal? today i just create a paypal acc once i link it to my debit card i receive a sms said i get charge 3.52 can i know why got charges? Everytime, When You ADD IN a New Card toYour Paypal Account They Charge you USD $1 Management Fee This post has been edited by fly126: Jun 21 2013, 10:05 PM |
Jul 10 2013, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(engtat @ Jul 10 2013, 04:03 PM) Questions: CIMB ATM/Debit Card Is $8 Per Card Annually, Can have ALL Account in One ATM Card... I have 3 accounts: 1 x Individual Saving Acc 1 x Joint Saving Acc (Either) 1 x AA Savers If I tag all three accounts into a single ATM card, will I get charge RM8 annually, or RM8 x 3 = RM24 annually? |
Jul 22 2013, 08:00 PM
Aug 5 2013, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(arcdex @ Aug 5 2013, 07:42 PM) Hi everyone , im Under 18 years old Is that possible for me to have a debit card that can link with Paypal ..... Get Public Bank Debit Card- It is Low eligibility age from 12 years old onwards for PB Day2Day Card Application...today I have been to HongLeong Bank , AmBank and HSBC they say i cant have a debit card ....... because im underage then the last bank i go to is CIMB BANK , they say need to bring Surat beranak along , so im going back to CIMB tomorrow , but i heard from my friend they say CIMB Debit card cannot link with Paypal so here any suggestion for what bank should i go ? I'm Under 18 years old . & Unlimited Cash Rebate of 0.3% on any other retail purchases with No maximum Cash Rebate N also Paypal User Friendly... http://www.pbebank.com.my/en/en_content/im...1_features2.pdf |
Aug 5 2013, 10:09 PM
Aug 5 2013, 10:10 PM
Aug 5 2013, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(arcdex @ Aug 5 2013, 10:03 PM) PB Day2Day card ? okay can the day2day card link with my paypal ? Monthly Electronic Bank Statement.....Based on this link . http://www.pbebank.com/en/en_content/images/d2d0712_fees.pdf They give me this information what is E-Statement ? i dont really understand here Monthly Statement Free monthly E-Statement via online services for the Cardmember to keep track of their retail purchases using the PB Day2Day Card. All purchase transactions information are recorded in the monthly E-Statement. E-Statement is only available for Cardmember whose age is 18 and above. You Check your Balance with Online Banking by Login to Your Account This post has been edited by fly126: Aug 5 2013, 10:37 PM |
Aug 6 2013, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(arcdex @ Aug 6 2013, 09:19 PM) How to create an account on this website ? https://www.pbebank.com/en/features/ccregpbebankform.jsp i already got my PB Day2Day card How to Register for Online Banking: http://www.pbebank.com.my/en/en_content/info/about.html |
Aug 23 2013, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(oyama @ Aug 23 2013, 09:43 AM) hi all, Some of the Bank will Need 1 Day to Update to Your Account... Just want to ask.. I've deposit some money to my CIMB debit card mastercard and RHB master debit card as well.. My RHB account already reflected the deposited amount... but CIMB not yet.. anyone know something bout their processing time or anything else? Thinking of going to alrajhi debit card.. heard it much faster.. and reliable.. |
Aug 24 2013, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(oyama @ Aug 23 2013, 11:01 PM) it's been almost 2 weeks now..haha.. or perhaps they will wait for billing cycles perhaps? No, Debit Card x have Billing Cycle, but Some of the Bankwill Provide Monthly Account Statements for Cardholder but..do debit card got billing cycles? But Anyway, You Should Call CIMB to Enquiry... |
Sep 2 2013, 11:21 PM
Sep 18 2013, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(klang.boy @ Sep 18 2013, 11:29 PM) anyone using Maybankard cherry debit card here? Can...but, RM 12 per Replacement CardI just applied few weeks ago at the Klang branch.. they didn't have the superman card which i want so i just apply first for the cherry one.. So my question is can I change my card from cherry to superman one? will there be any charges? help is much appreciated. thanks in advnce |
Oct 8 2013, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(nick67 @ Oct 8 2013, 11:17 AM) I'm using the Maybank cherry card. Just wondering how come there is not TAC code feature on it when I purchase stuff online? Is there a way to activate the TAC like the one they have on M2U transfers? You have to go to any MBB branch to Apply for it... With credit cards they also have that TAC feature but only me debit card doesn't. |
Oct 11 2013, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(The~Joker @ Oct 10 2013, 10:45 PM) I'm under 18yo looking for a debit/credit card that can pay to online merchants (paypal, play store, app store, ebay, amazon etc) Get Public Bank Day2Day Visa Debit Card Annual Fee RM8 •with Low eligibility age from 12 years can Apply liao... Which bank and which card would you recommend? Hope to get a reply soon, Thanks! Benefits Features of the Card pls Refer to: http://www.pbebank.com/en/en_content/image...1_features2.pdf This post has been edited by fly126: Oct 11 2013, 12:22 PM |
Dec 4 2013, 11:44 PM
Jan 21 2014, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(adurian @ Jan 21 2014, 10:26 PM) PB Day2Day Card - Low eligibility age from 12 years old onwards can Apply liao http://www.pbebank.com/en/en_content/image...1_features2.pdf |
| Change to: | 0.1025sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:50 AM |