The alarm app that come with Mozart kinda tiny volume, hardly can wake me up in the morning. Got any free alarm clock app that can adjust sound volume?
Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V2, Latest Updated : Internet Sharing Enable
Oct 28 2011, 07:14 PM
99 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
The alarm app that come with Mozart kinda tiny volume, hardly can wake me up in the morning. Got any free alarm clock app that can adjust sound volume?
Oct 28 2011, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 28 2011, 08:56 PM) lol... u should get a external speaker to increase the volume sound. it always wake me up even my wifey set it to 15/30. Then i think i should use external speaker oo...the volume is vry tiny...it seems the alarm sound by default is 15/30 of the max volume, cant change it.... |
Oct 29 2011, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Oct 29 2011, 07:46 AM) My mozart takes exactly 2 hours 10 minutes to charge from blinking red LED to fully green LED charged. Yerr....y so fast geh...mine exactly 3 hrs....I guess mine one is abnormal lo...urs is normal...now, I am wondering if its normalĀ I try to charge just now using other ac adapter charger...2 hours fully charged liao. I think my htc charger not good quality one... This post has been edited by allanlee89: Oct 29 2011, 07:22 PM |
Oct 29 2011, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Oct 29 2011, 09:15 PM) I bought my mozart on August 7th, when did you get yours? maybe its the time duration, or your battery worn out =P Just my guess haha My phone just 4 weeks old. I think the charger lame one. Cuz when i use my other charger, just 2 hours fully charged d. So can i claim a new one from SIS?Still no internet sharing thingy on my mozart after updating it |
Oct 30 2011, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(rifhamdi @ Oct 29 2011, 11:34 PM) I think you should charge for about 16 hours the first few times after obtaining the phone. The full charge indicator should be ignored during this period. 16 hrs? Hoho...i will try your suggestion After the preliminary process of maximum charge than only the battery can retain full charge and achieve standby time as per manual. |
Oct 30 2011, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Oct 30 2011, 12:43 PM) Guess you already charged many times during the 4 weeks, whats the use now? but still give it a try. I did charge more than 8 hrs for the 1st time. The problem is when i charge Mozart with HTC adapter, need 3 hrs to be fully charged; but when i use Motorola charger, just need 2 hrs to be fully charged. I think my HTC charger low quality one...heheAll i know is that they tell you you should charge your for 8 hours once you get your phone. |
Oct 30 2011, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(lidahkuterkelu @ Oct 30 2011, 01:21 PM) Not sure. But this is what written at Motorola charger:INPUT: 100-240V~50/60HZ 0.2A OUTPUT: 5.1V = 850mA For HTC charger: INPUT: 100-240V~200mA 50-60Hz OUTPUT: 5V = 1A Any pro here can explain what is it? This post has been edited by allanlee89: Oct 30 2011, 01:55 PM |
Oct 30 2011, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(termignoni @ Oct 30 2011, 02:33 PM) the output from both the motorola and htc is almost the same.. heck, the htc should charge your phone faster as it gives out bigger amps.. my ori charger from SiS also same output value (5V 1A).. My HTC Charger just have a hologram sticker written "INTECH", no Sis hologram sticker. But the seller claim it is a original Htc charger.do u have the SiS hologram sticker on your charger? |
Oct 30 2011, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Oct 30 2011, 07:11 PM) It will look something like this if its under SIS, thats my charger right there. My Mozart battery got that Sis hologram sticker, but not at the Htc charger. Please advise whether my charger is original not....![]() @fubs my zune shown a new htc driver update couple of days ago, but its not wifi tethering.... No idea what it is for alsoĀ Click on link below: My HTC Charger This post has been edited by allanlee89: Oct 30 2011, 07:50 PM |
Oct 30 2011, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 30 2011, 09:32 PM) Battery got Sis sticker, device is original n already register at Sis website for warranty. Aiya...kena tipu Added on October 30, 2011, 9:50 pm QUOTE(termignoni @ Oct 30 2011, 09:45 PM) your charger is AP... it is a known scam by shops to swap original chargers and/or batteries with AP ones and offer lower price than others... Aiya...kena tipu liao... This post has been edited by allanlee89: Oct 30 2011, 09:50 PM |
Oct 31 2011, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(termignoni @ Oct 30 2011, 09:52 PM) u should've checked everything before accepting... but u could try going back to the shop and demand for a charger which has a SiS hologram and wait for their response.. Just now i ask the seller. He said the HTC charger is still an original one altho dnt have SIS sticker, sure no problem. He also said slower charge can prolong battery lifespan(I think he is trying to comfort me...haha)u are right on the slower charge will prolong a battery life, but how sure are u that the AP charger is giving u a stable output current as intended by HTC? |
Oct 31 2011, 08:01 PM
QUOTE(xcen @ Oct 31 2011, 07:16 PM) The ONLY way that I know of to surf group in Facebook, is via a stupid, ugly, touch unfriendly Facebook mobile that's supposed to be used by some Sony Ericsson dumb phones. I just use the built in Internet Explorer to surf facebook, faster, smoother and more function. I also bookmark it as Favourite for faster access.Are there any alternatives? Because this one is pretty dumb. Overall, the update brought the much needed speed improvements. Other than that, nothing to shout about. Still will not use it for whatever purpose. |
Oct 31 2011, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 31 2011, 08:18 PM) oh yeah... u are as smart as i am. no hassel with IE in mobile version. fast and never miss any function compare with desktop. if you want the facebook chat. just change your IE to Desktop version in Setting then u will be able to see the same FB site like u do on desktop. but doing that u wont be able to place youtube files linked to FB. so for me... fark the FIM and i prefer the youtube watch at my IE. |
Nov 1 2011, 09:18 AM
My Mozart battery seems drain faster after the latest update. Does this happen to other Mozart as well?
Nov 1 2011, 10:14 AM
Will turning on the Location Service drain battery faster?
Nov 2 2011, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(termignoni @ Nov 1 2011, 05:12 PM) nope, not for me... unplugged my charger at 7am, now still have 80% (18 hours) left according to Battery Saver... Found out that the HTC Hub is running at the background after updating Mozart, thus drain battery faster. Now turn off the Htc Hub to run service at background, battery life back to normal nope, maybe just little... u wanna save battery? turn off your data, use "G" line instead of "3G" and set your brightness to Low... silent your phone... |
Nov 2 2011, 09:54 AM
Nov 2 2011, 12:44 PM
Nov 3 2011, 03:09 PM
Nov 8 2011, 04:37 PM
Just now try to No-Do my Mozart, got error 226 flash write. need to use goldcard to unlock....so ma fan...give up
| Change to: | 0.0395sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:59 AM |