12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V2, Latest Updated : Internet Sharing Enable

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 03:33 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Oct 6 2011, 03:22 PM)
but the overall impression was great.
marketplace having some good free apps.
the little animations here and there..is catchy.
love the icon of battery saver..hehe..

* any easiest way to unlock/jailbreak the phone?
yes, there is an easy way to unlock if you dare to risk your warranty of course can be revert back.
using DFT HSPL method,
1. Flash HSPL
2. Flash Unlock Custom Mango Rom's (2 step only)

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Oct 6 2011, 03:26 PM)
Oh, i've seen post #2. Its just i wonder why mine is different. The other version numbers are the same. Just the bootloader version. By the way, i updated directly from Mango Beta ISV. Is this y?
nothing to worry about, is your AP set or local sis??
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 05:31 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Oct 6 2011, 05:15 PM)
w00t. just updated my Omnia 7 to Mangooooooooo!  rclxm9.gif

Just loving it! and now that I finally have WhatsApp on my WP7, can stop using my iPhone 4... thumbup.gif
welcome aboard, not many iphone user are willing to leap to other Platform while you dare. laugh.gif
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 05:33 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 6 2011, 05:29 PM)
no lagging. everything normal accept now freespace is 20GB+ wahahahha
so obvious !! you are poisoning us!! sweat.gif
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 05:42 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Oct 6 2011, 05:35 PM)
upgrade la... i find u cheap sandisk 32GB... market now is around RM230. i can get u around RM160. if they still have the stocks
wtF!! 160!!! you sure you can get me 1 or 2 bo?? i want!!! let me know if they still got stock. TQ rclxms.gif

QUOTE(shockk @ Oct 6 2011, 05:37 PM)
thank you thank you. laugh.gif
that's because I've been using iPhone 4 and my Omnia 7 side-by-side for almost a year. biggrin.gif
the Omnia 7 screen is truly lovely and yet doesn't have the 'amazing clunky geeky' interface of Android.  blush.gif
haha. the iPhone 4S might catch my eye later on, but WP7's interface is the most beautiful of all. I honestly feel that iPhones look like crap when placed next to a WP7 phone.
if you post over iphone territory mesti kena bash punye.

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 06:12 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Oct 6 2011, 05:57 PM)
yeah evilpuppy saw you kena belasah teruk in IP4S thread  flex.gif
oh really?? i just post there ,never monitor back what they reply. hahaha!! im cool... cool2.gif

@fulat, its about SIRI shit.

but, i rather you save your energy , its an endless argument.

This post has been edited by evilpuppy: Oct 6 2011, 06:15 PM
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 06:23 PM

4,092 posts

have you guy try ...i'm aWP7

can see who's using WP7 nearby, can even track the user where about tongue.gif

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 06:46 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 6 2011, 06:42 PM)
Is it 1.10?

Mine is.
now is 1.2

you 1st need to remove the 1.0 then install 1.2.

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 6 2011, 07:54 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 6 2011, 07:35 PM)
Hey The Phone Ringtone Over 1 MB Why Cannot One ?

I Got A Ringtone 1.18 MB Just Over 0.18 Also Did Not Display.

Anyone Know How To Decrease The Music KBPS ?

Mine Is 320 Kbps . 48 kHz . MP3 Version.
try read post #3 Custom Ringtones on Mango
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 7 2011, 07:51 PM

4,092 posts

so Whatapps cannot do copy paste?
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 8 2011, 05:40 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Oct 8 2011, 05:37 PM)
fulat may I know what is "side load to your htc device" and how do you do that? sorry I am kinda new to smartphones  icon_question.gif
here we dont say jacksparrow nor jailbreak. we say it "Sideload"
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 9 2011, 12:08 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Oct 9 2011, 11:56 AM)
Anyone Try This Before http://www.touchxperience.com/ On WIndow Moblie 7.5 Mango
you need chevron unlock to run touchxperience. been using it since 1st release, work exactly like WinMo Sync Center . everything revoke once im on mango, too lazy to revert back NoDo. now can only hope Windows 8 can have such Sync feature to sync with our WP7.

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 14 2011, 09:47 AM

4,092 posts

Microsoft TellMe

http://www.wpcentral.com/future-microsoft-...e-windows-phone

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 14 2011, 10:36 AM

4,092 posts

yeah, those vid has been upload since aug 2011 before Siri appear. WTH is M$ doing??? they suppose to integrate this TEllMe before Mango!! TellMe TellMe WHY?? M$$ doh.gif doh.gif
but heck! who would actually use this Voice anyway?? somemore its need data connection rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 14 2011, 01:49 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Oct 14 2011, 03:33 AM)
why i cant export phone contact to SIM? dinosaur phones can do this but not WP7?

Added on October 14, 2011, 4:06 am

official update available for my phone liao

updated to mango rclxm9.gif
well, i dont see there is necessary to export contact over your simcard as we all now sync all our contact to live id which giving us an advantage even we lost our phone + simcard, still we can simply get a new phone and login to live id wala~!! all contact will appear.

QUOTE(ultra_nyamuk @ Oct 14 2011, 12:45 PM)
[attachmentid=2484716]
Anyone having the same on mozart? Its not right, ok here's the story:
I restore back to unlocked NODO use ZUNE, then i factory reset, then update all the way to Mango 7720.
But:
- i still have sound enchancer (supposed to be intergrated in settings menu)
- also have no "HTC Update" for mango. Htc hub dont work well in live tiles.
Help~
have you try official mango update??

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:16 PM)
Hi guys, what is the most high end Windows phone in the market now? Is it the HTC Titan?

If so, when this phone will be available in Malaysia?
Titan is the latest, but not available here. you may have find alternative source , AP?

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 14 2011, 02:25 PM

4,092 posts

if you are looking for big screen then HD7 is the best options.

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 15 2011, 02:20 AM

4,092 posts

like some said, you need to polish your english to get accurate voice recognition or you will look like an idiot talking repeatedly with your devices. laugh.gif
TSevilpuppy
post Oct 15 2011, 01:31 PM

4,092 posts

Chevron WP7 Unlocker is coming soon... for those (developers i repeat developers only rolleyes.gif) can have their WP7 unlock by paying only USD9.00 via paypal.

sos

Here's how the process will work when launched in a few weeks:

1.You'll need a Windows Live ID (it can be different from your Windows Phone Live ID)
2.Purchase an "unlock token". Cost is $9.00 via PayPal and is good for infinite unlocks per single phone.
3.Download and install an unlocking too, which is similar to the official AppHub registration one
4.Your phone will be placed in a queue to be unlocked and that's it!

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 15 2011, 04:30 PM

4,092 posts

while enable your data connection if your voice recognition failed it will goes to web search which is quite annoyed, when we all does not speak like american slang.
only by disabling your data connection, chances of getting accurate hit is more like 90%

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 15 2011, 04:56 PM

4,092 posts

If either one of these voice command call, text, open, ... < > failed to recognize your command it will straight go into web search mode (while your data connection is on). rclxub.gif

TSevilpuppy
post Oct 15 2011, 08:32 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(AlOnE89 @ Oct 15 2011, 08:27 PM)
Just wondering if Mango still prohibit bluetooth transfering?
May I ask how you guys do those transfering stuffs usually?
thanks in advance smile.gif
WP7 not able to do BT file transferring and we don't do files transferring anymore we do file upload to skydrive.
nod.gif

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0408sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:18 PM