Build Your Own McLaren, are you collecting?

TSAeon_Clock
post Jan 10 2012, 10:45 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

you guys got until which issue ady? I"m still stuck with issue 9 =.=
TSAeon_Clock
post Jan 16 2012, 02:29 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

mine...until issue 9 only =.=
had been trying to get Zurina for a while. Today got her colleague to talk to me.
Apparently they had just moved office and now re-organizing the goods.
TSAeon_Clock
post Feb 21 2012, 10:44 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(edwardc @ Feb 11 2012, 11:57 AM)
Nicely? That's the root cause loh. You nicely they no scare loh. Haih
like that u go to their office with parang and chainsaw and scare them lor doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
what's this? Malaysian style of emailing? Everything also got to be harsh and uncomfortable for your fellow countrymen?
I sincerely hope that you receive the same treatment as you did to others. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(matmoto5125 @ Feb 21 2012, 09:50 AM)
What's the latest issue today? I lost count and stop subscribing since #17. biggrin.gif
I saw #20 in the stands last weekend. But mine is very far behind for some reason.
I think my latest issue is only #13.
TSAeon_Clock
post Apr 17 2012, 12:32 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

sure hope we can find the tyre trolley somewhere outside...
btw, I'm only on issue 21 whistling.gif AllScript screwed up my subscription...
TSAeon_Clock
post Apr 21 2012, 07:07 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(edwardc @ Apr 17 2012, 01:16 PM)

Added on April 17, 2012, 1:17 pm
What happened?

no idea. They didn't send for a while...I kept calling to ask about my subscription. I guess they just forgot. Now I'm on-track but far back on issues. They say they cannot send more than 4 (or charge extra on my credit card) per month. At least they're sending it consistently now.

Anyhow...anyone got their tank yet? brows.gif
TSAeon_Clock
post Apr 22 2012, 03:04 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Apr 21 2012, 11:30 PM)
What tank?
DeAgostini's Tank collection. There's a thread opened here as well. Just bought for fun tongue.gif
First issue same promo...and they have a total of 100 issues!! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Aeon_Clock: Apr 22 2012, 03:04 AM
TSAeon_Clock
post Apr 22 2012, 03:11 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

well, I just thank them for not making our collection a total of 100 issues laugh.gif
TSAeon_Clock
post Apr 23 2012, 10:46 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

I recommend asking them if you can pay in cash if you want to catch up with the current issues. I mean like one lump sum...that is if you want. For credit card users, they don't allow charging more than 4 issues per month.
TSAeon_Clock
post Mar 10 2013, 02:46 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

I just received issues 50-80...31 books in total. Fufu...painful bill all at once. My subscriptions has been coming in late to the point it didn't come in for a while and suddenly all at once...doh.gif

But what I hear is that the final issue will have limited stock...no idea why...
TSAeon_Clock
post May 2 2013, 12:57 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

what issue is it now? I only got issue 80.
Allscript screwed up my subscription....
TSAeon_Clock
post May 2 2013, 05:37 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

haih, expected already. What's the latest issue. 82?
TSAeon_Clock
post May 22 2013, 12:28 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

erm, does anyone have Allscript's contact number? They seem to have changed it. Calling to see where my last few issues are.
TSAeon_Clock
post Jun 19 2013, 12:54 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 14 2013, 04:52 PM)
wooo RM 2511.50 for the car.  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
buying a new Iphone/Samsung phone will cost the same and those depreciate (and spoil) overtime. At least ours is a collector's item and does not depreciate in value (unless someone accidentally steps on it then all is lost *touch wood* biggrin.gif )
TSAeon_Clock
post Jul 27 2020, 12:24 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(azrulepitome @ May 12 2020, 10:32 PM)
i buy this complete set with spare issue just rm400..hehehe
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

I've left mine on Carousell for like...years and nobody bought it doh.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0382sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:48 PM