> idealtech

TT lim
post Oct 28 2011, 05:29 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(nagflar @ Oct 25 2011, 10:48 AM)
no matter who wrong who right . Idealtech already lost it reputation

it is easy to earn 1k rm. but it is very hard to earn biz reputation .
agree,still remember a ram case,end up mod say someone is too s****d to reopen the thread for other to shoot him............

have a question here,if i want to buy something from a seller,the seller ask me to pay deposit then only tell me the item no more on production and want to refund,is it the seller should check for stock 1st?????????
TT lim
post Oct 28 2011, 09:57 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(shawida @ Oct 28 2011, 05:17 PM)
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Sep 27 2011, 11:17 PM)
it is enough la kid.
this thread won't affect our online sales and also the company reputation as well.

Man, this kind of post is lame no matter how emotional you are .. no business with Idealtech for me
no business with Idealtech for me oso even i can't find what i want in this planet....

This post has been edited by TT lim: Oct 30 2011, 03:32 AM
TT lim
post Oct 29 2011, 10:20 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(shaunhsc @ Oct 29 2011, 09:22 PM)
Enough of this. Your post it irrelevant.

Move on.

/thread
I can't comment or wat?press the report lo,you want me to shutup?i will say more....so

read this
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...30247&hl=tt+lim
and then read this
http://micgadget.com/6395/taiwanese-mac-mini-pricing-errors/
and this
http://micgadget.com/6521/apple-taiwan-wil...mistaken-price/

my POV.

to test a gc is not like play some game or BT overnight doh.gif (what if i play angry bird for a few hours and the gc got problem on 3D and T&L part hmm.gif ,what GC is doing when BT hmm.gif ),a gc handle 2D and 3D render,T&L render,DX9,DX10 even DX 11 engine.a gc got a gpu,memory chip,power unit and cooling system,it could be fault in any where unless you test it properly,not those play some game and BT trick doh.gif ,even a diff driver version oso could make diff,Play game and BT will not do the job doh.gif

This post has been edited by TT lim: Oct 30 2011, 04:32 AM
TT lim
post Oct 31 2011, 03:38 AM

196 posts

responsibility,computer part sometime just don't like each other without reason,you should know that,both case the same,you try to put the fault on the buyer,after all,when situation just not on your side then only you change altitude,that why i bring up the thread,wise guy know what i mean.
TT lim
post Oct 31 2011, 04:16 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Oct 31 2011, 01:38 PM)
you mean, i could go to plaza lowyat, grab a RAM, open it up, shit it in mah PC and get a full refund if it isn't compatible with mah mobo? full refund when i have opened the packaging and shit it?
haha...did you read whai i say?did i say refund?did you know what happen here?don't try something s******,are you sure all the ram you bought from LYP is virgin that nvr shit in ram slot bf?
TT lim
post Nov 2 2011, 04:09 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Nov 2 2011, 09:09 AM)
well shithead, what i meant is, research burden should be on buyer's side. if he go on buying without doing slight research on compatibility, then seller doesn't have to entertain any return or exchange.
well shithead,compatibility problem always happen,sometime even a product listed in qualified list also end up incompatible,Because(All specifications are subject to change without notice).
TT lim
post Nov 2 2011, 06:37 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 2 2011, 04:53 PM)
I had differnet POV, I think if compatibility, the buyer can exchange with other things, but depends on sellers, sellers got right to reject it too. Like what i heard recently from one of the forumer here bought a mushkin ram from forum seller, but the ram not compatible with his asrock motherboard, then he refuse to get exchange from the seller. Seller is not wrong too, becoz the buyer should check properly the motherboard before do purchase. Then later the buyer go buy another kingston hyperx ram also failed working, only can work with normal 1333mhz value ram.
I remember I did do exchange with Tesco, it is compatibility issues then i can exchange with others products which same value or topup. but the product is cheap, RM40 things. some time the situtation might different, like you buy one samsung LCD 50" from senheng,you pick the lcd back and screw on the wall, found the size is too big after screw on your wall, block your other things, and u want to go back to exchange with 40" LCD + speaker set, I think that is not possible too. Because the senheng cannot sell open box / used items. Seller maybe need to state out the Terms and condition to do exchange.
Ok ZW,i don't agree with your POV,your statement is about purchase a wrong item,not about compatibility issue,you should understand the word compatibility not wrong purchase,OK

and about the ram case you mention above,i read the thread too,don't you miss something?
TT lim
post Nov 2 2011, 11:14 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Nov 2 2011, 06:55 PM)
1. yes compatibility can use on the ram scenario that i mention- mushkin.
not only mushkin,all of them could have the compatibility issue,from the very first ram i touch,a 4KB stick to the very new 4GB stick,all the same.

0.0338sec    0.12    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:53 AM