Games Dark Souls (PS3), Prepare to get spoiled upon entering.
ajis
Oct 5 2011, 01:47 AM
QUOTE(GailExoduSx @ Oct 5 2011, 01:32 AM) For the Wolf Sword : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « You have to take a big round if you don't want to kill one of the NPC's there not sure if he's aggressive the first time though. There will be a cat (Alvina) perched on the window sill in one of the stone ruins. It's the one right ahead past all the human mobs. Just talk to her and she'll tell you what you need to do. But once you do that you can't kill any of the mobs in that part of the forest or else you'll automatically be disbanded from the covenant. For the roll animation ring : » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Betray the covenant and talk to Alvina, she will send an assassin after you, kill him and you get the ring  aiseh I already killed sir wolf  oh well, NG+ then, thanks. oh if I change my covenant, does the previous covenant bond will return to normal? already spend some humanities on one covenant
ajis
Oct 5 2011, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Oct 5 2011, 01:58 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « You still can make the sword by using his soul. thanks!
ajis
Oct 5 2011, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Oct 5 2011, 02:45 PM) Finally got my R1 limited Edition.... thk u AGC..  aku mau R1 CE gak, berapa rm?
ajis
Oct 5 2011, 04:20 PM
yus kena rickrolled ngan R1?
ajis
Oct 5 2011, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Oct 5 2011, 04:23 PM) hello pros  im new with dark soul r2 player please add me...i need help co-op dont know where to go afte beating damon spider with the lady on top of it PSN id:EdiN_HaVoC  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « circle behind her. keep your distance when she start to swing her flaming sword. don't forget to summon npc maneater too
ajis
Oct 5 2011, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Oct 5 2011, 04:32 PM) i alrady defeat her...now dont know to go after ring the second bell of awakening my bad » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « go to blacksmith area, where there's onion head guy sit in front of big gate, now it's open
ajis
Oct 5 2011, 08:59 PM
where's the nearest bonfire before Gravelord Nito battle?
ajis
Oct 5 2011, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Oct 5 2011, 09:20 PM) i think it the ladder thats leading down, nearby the area where that dude who tell u to take a look at the edge of the cliff. thanks
ajis
Oct 6 2011, 12:53 AM
Iron Flesh magic is pretty useful and imba at the same time, if you know what are you doing that is
ajis
Oct 6 2011, 04:17 AM
mine still got freezing issue even after patch, anyone managed to try coop yet?
battle theme with the king is awesome, and sad at the same time. another my fave theme is gravelord nito. What wonderful dark souls storyline is that you don't need powerful speeches nor long winded cutscenes to tell an epic journey
This post has been edited by ajis: Oct 6 2011, 04:20 AM
ajis
Oct 6 2011, 05:29 AM
where is darkmoon priest ring in catacombs?
ajis
Oct 7 2011, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(GailExoduSx @ Oct 6 2011, 09:55 PM) No one here can confirm that higher STR means faster swing speed?  I thought the swing speed is remain unchanged even with high dex/str? damn cannot be summoned by someone. I don't want to spend my hard earned souls on Faith til reach 50 just to join sun covenant Added on October 7, 2011, 12:45 ambtw, found that you can farm humanity in » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « anor lando prison level, not so rare drop by jelly blue monster. just equip boost find item ring This post has been edited by ajis: Oct 7 2011, 12:45 AM
ajis
Oct 7 2011, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 7 2011, 02:59 PM) got any pro player here using pyromancer class? me, but I'm ain't no pro
ajis
Oct 7 2011, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 7 2011, 03:42 PM) never mind la. do you know if levelling up intelligence will increase the damage on fire magic? yes it does, you can upgrade flaming hand weapon as well but there is one magic based on how strong your humanity is, now this I'm not so sure
ajis
Oct 9 2011, 12:10 AM
hidden level in Anor Lando is awesome about the special Embers » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I kept giving all to blacksmiths but they didn't give me anything in return, need to wait somemore? and boss souls » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « how to forge them turn into weapon? Added on October 9, 2011, 12:20 amQUOTE(zerohavoc318 @ Oct 8 2011, 10:16 PM) i want to do it too knight lvl50 for hire i folow the way of the god of sun gwyndolin how to join the covenant? This post has been edited by ajis: Oct 9 2011, 12:20 AM
ajis
Oct 9 2011, 12:30 AM
^thanks
ajis
Oct 9 2011, 01:02 AM
shoryuken!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
ajis
Oct 11 2011, 02:32 PM
final boss kinda » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « easy
ajis
Oct 11 2011, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(monyetbesi @ Oct 11 2011, 02:50 PM) otai has spoken... WTS Dark Souls LE including save game  nyet jom, aku ada magik rawat2
ajis
Oct 11 2011, 02:57 PM
^will join this covenant for a while, thanks for the info