123 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Games Dark Souls (PS3), Prepare to get spoiled upon entering.

Leonix7791
post Sep 29 2011, 06:20 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Sep 29 2011, 05:05 PM)
you can find armor set in Dark Root level, there's one got full face helmet
Thanks brah hope can reach there tomorrow lolz before that need to own a boss 1st

monyetbesi
post Sep 29 2011, 06:22 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(dx_treme @ Sep 28 2011, 10:18 PM)
Undead = 5 potions
human = 10 potions
iyaaa Raja Demon Souls suda dtg!! welcum back tok nyet  laugh.gif
sigh xsabar nyer nak men sama ngan korg cam dlu, oh yaa rezuan ckp this time around kita akan bikin video instead of take pic :wink:

Added on September 29, 2011, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Sep 29 2011, 06:14 PM)
im using Deprived...dun know y the heck i choose that class for my 1st playthrough, thought wearing underwear fighting monsters is cool gua,lol. But i i did loled when i pwned that minotaur with nothing but underwear and a club. >=D
Deprived = Superman (can u recall his underware?) laugh.gif

This post has been edited by monyetbesi: Sep 29 2011, 06:25 PM
china_dude 02
post Sep 29 2011, 07:27 PM

633 posts

guy guys update from qisahn regard the dark soul
here quote from he/her

DO NOT advertise our prices on public forums in Singapore. We are very greatful when customers help spread word of our shop, but with such low advertised prices, distributor will hound us. Continue to put it on your private Facebook Wall or tell your friends, but don\'t put our prices somewhere where distributors can easily see. Thanx smile.gif
We received an unexpected bonus from the lashing by the distributor... We got news that there will be R3 Limited edition. Price is lower than the R2 version, but we are unable to get the exact figure out from the distributor as they are worried we may publish it sad.gif
Lastly, the release date for Asia for this title is 7/10/11, not 4/10/11 (US release date). Typically, we are able to release this title earlier than other stores, but now, we can only guarantee at least the same day release with the other stores.
Now that we know there will be R3 Limited edition, We will probably not bring in R1 copies.
There\'s no need to email us to tell you want limited edition or normal ones. We should have plenty of both, so you if you are doing a store pick up, you can decide on the spot. Of course, if we are running low, we\'ll spam you again to ask you to decide now. That\'s all for now. We will keep everyone updated should we hear of more developments.

This post has been edited by china_dude 02: Sep 29 2011, 07:28 PM
ajis
post Sep 29 2011, 09:23 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

busy exploring, so many side tour..until I forgot what should I do actually. the sense of danger ahead of you makes more even interesting

This post has been edited by ajis: Sep 29 2011, 09:24 PM
sadaharukouya
post Sep 30 2011, 12:00 AM

49 posts

exploration is good as long the enemies in that particular area do not kill u in 1-2 hits...accidentally ventured into the ruin of forgot-its-name(below the 1st bonfire area) and got myself killed in 2 hits by some ghosts =( now heading to the dark forest area, at least the enemies there are more forgiving.
ffrulz
post Sep 30 2011, 12:02 AM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Sep 30 2011, 12:00 AM)
exploration is good as long the enemies in that particular area do not kill u in 1-2 hits...accidentally ventured into the ruin of forgot-its-name(below the 1st bonfire area) and got myself killed in 2 hits by some ghosts =( now heading to the dark forest area, at least the enemies there are more forgiving.
Went there too after finding the blacksmith. Then saw two appeared and used my soul arrow to hit them. No effect at all so I just turned around and ran back LOL
heavyarm
post Sep 30 2011, 12:32 AM

648 posts

QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Sep 30 2011, 12:00 AM)
Kecut tongue.gif
ajis
post Sep 30 2011, 12:57 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

I think I'm on right track this time, Sewer level!
sadaharukouya
post Sep 30 2011, 02:10 AM

49 posts

my bad for not putting spoiler >_< fixed!

This post has been edited by sadaharukouya: Sep 30 2011, 04:26 PM
darks0r4
post Sep 30 2011, 09:10 AM

124 posts

hi, i got an important question. there is no way r1 and r2 and r3 version of darksoul can play together?

thx
dx_treme
post Sep 30 2011, 10:52 AM

64 posts

which covenant u guys join in rite now? can u join multiple covenant?
ajis
post Sep 30 2011, 11:35 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(sadaharukouya @ Sep 30 2011, 02:10 AM)

please put spoiler tag, some players here like to surprise themselves

soul_fly9900
post Sep 30 2011, 12:00 PM

148 posts

Everyone already moved on to Dark Soul eh, I just started playing Demon's Soul. Dying lots of time is one thing, but ending up losing the soul your collected cause you ended up dying before reaching your previous blood stain make me rage quit yesterday........

Then ended up playing the game again today. So addicting even though cause your blood pressure to rise playing this game. Wonder how much more damage will be cause by playing Dark Soul. Still waiting for R1 copy to be released haish.
TSSora
post Sep 30 2011, 02:18 PM

:D
2,574 posts

I think I'll add the answer to the most famous question for this game once R1/R3 releases next week.

Since everyone kept asking if the MP is region locked or not. doh.gif
Dalmin_07
post Sep 30 2011, 02:51 PM

64 posts

Do I need to play Demon's Soul first instead of just continuing to Dar Souls straight away ?
dx_treme
post Sep 30 2011, 02:52 PM

64 posts

just play dark soul :-j
sadaharukouya
post Sep 30 2011, 04:07 PM

49 posts

its not like the story is connected or something,hell! i barely can recall these 2 games have a "story". so i dun see y not straight start from dark souls.
doodleman
post Sep 30 2011, 05:06 PM

61 posts

damn i want these freebies!!!

Leonix7791
post Sep 30 2011, 05:55 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(darks0r4 @ Sep 30 2011, 09:10 AM)
hi, i got an important question. there is no way r1 and r2 and r3 version of darksoul can play together?

thx
No1 know,if you got R1,R3 copy feel free to add me,i don't mind to test it out lolz

My progress for today,

steellusion
post Sep 30 2011, 05:59 PM

: I'm a Digital Warrior :
1,581 posts

xbox version of DSLE got shirt ? that awesome

123 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled