HTC Radar, Malaysia Launch 12/10

SUSHuman10
post Oct 9 2011, 07:16 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(lidahkuterkelu @ Oct 9 2011, 04:48 PM)
Pity titan will not come to malaysia.anyone know for what reason?
/hint/
1. typical Malaysian having small palms
2. smaller predecessor - HD7 didn't sell well, what more to say bout 4.7'' giant...
3. Malaysia full of droidfags and Ifanbois, thus WP7 market no wide, distributor no happy need drop price kao kao
/end hint/
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Human10: Oct 9 2011, 07:17 PM
SUSHuman10
post Oct 9 2011, 09:35 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(syedakmal @ Oct 9 2011, 08:22 PM)
wallao i wan titan wei. maybe i will ask my fren working in US get one for me. yup WP7 really have poor market in Malaysia thats why only few models they bring in. case for WP also hard to find. lol.
Import/AP seems to be the only choices.

Be Unique(WP7) is always a hard path. wink.gif (though, it do let us enjoy a cheap Mozart and HD7 though brows.gif )
SUSHuman10
post Oct 10 2011, 06:04 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(stella_purple @ Oct 10 2011, 06:53 PM)
guys is it really worth to wait for radar ? or just take the htc mozart or hd7 better? but i heard that mozart have have touch screen insensitive issue right ? still cant made my decision  unsure.gif
Mine(Mozart) dont have the screen insensitive issue since 1st day bought(built 7004?) till the Mango(7720) today. May be once(not sure is because my palm touched the screen) but never after.

Radar SRP price is over RM1.2k(which is about 50% more than Mozart) so it is back to you whether you find the better CPU/GPU + front facing camera worth the RM400+(I will rather go for TITAN for it's rarity in screen size or Samsung for the SAMOLED though).
SUSHuman10
post Oct 10 2011, 06:12 PM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(stella_purple @ Oct 10 2011, 07:08 PM)
but some1 have been confirmed that titan wont come into malaysia right?  hmm.gif
ORI(SIS) set I think no chance, AP set(have chance) or SG set high chance. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Human10: Oct 10 2011, 06:13 PM

0.0176sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:27 PM