501 posts

check in smile.gif
SUSpear1000
post Sep 28 2011, 01:44 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(firett @ Sep 28 2011, 01:39 PM)
fyi, long term i'm very BULLISH
it's the immediate term that's not glowing...
too much worries and uncertainties....
GREECE!.........spain!.....US themselves....China overheating!....etc,etc
mountain of worries and problems
but all these are opportunities !!!
so if you can ride the short storm(s)
BY ALL MEANS.......BUY !
talking about China......imho there are no worries (at least to me!)
most of their so called problems I believed were due to the misgivings or the misperceptions of the "kwai-lohs"
they can take care of themselves !!
i've to give credits to the Chinese govt (they know how to "cool-down"
certain sectors of their economies as not to create any "bubbles"
furthermore.....you can say China would lead the world into the future!
so.......if you (or whoever) can ride all these mini-storms go ahead
INVEST......INVEST.........i mean invest....not speculate!
is the immediate term that's not so rosy...........yesterday and today
(or perhaps tomorrow) to me is just a rebound to "close the oversold gap"!
btw.....i'm not a trader and i'm NOT in the market...........
fyi........i've (inc my immediate family members) NOT owned a single
stock for the last ten years!!
i'm just giving advices.......
to me stock market is the BIGGEST CASINO !!
esp to all the youngsters DON'T BE TOO GREEDY !!
play play ok-lah............but DUN PLAY PLAY PLAY n PLAY !!
sometimes you cannot go against the trend!!
herd instinct !
calm down bro sweat.gif
SUSpear1000
post Sep 28 2011, 03:59 PM

501 posts

today got 4pm booster? tongue.gif
SUSpear1000
post Sep 28 2011, 10:51 PM

501 posts

ben bernanke speaks tonight? good or bad thing he will say? hmm.gif
SUSpear1000
post Oct 3 2011, 10:30 AM

501 posts

wow HSI -677
SUSpear1000
post Oct 3 2011, 01:04 PM

501 posts

HSI gonna -1000 today biggrin.gif
SUSpear1000
post Oct 3 2011, 02:15 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Oct 3 2011, 02:13 PM)
Ok, corrected
nod.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0430sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:58 AM