post Sep 26 2011, 04:30 PM

Growth company seeker ..... :)
4,342 posts

Check in tongue.gif
cwhong
post Sep 26 2011, 04:32 PM

4,342 posts

Market doh.gif tonite update portfolio see how was the results long time not dare to update scared see negative teritory shakehead.gif
cwhong
post Sep 27 2011, 10:34 PM

4,342 posts

QUOTE(banescythe @ Sep 27 2011, 09:47 PM)
U no buying.. U loser. Systech later fly to sky
Yeah I buy I promise but how many lots u have? Thinking to buy from u biggrin.gif before that tell me what's mr bone's age?

Added on September 27, 2011, 10:37 pm
QUOTE(janjean @ Sep 27 2011, 09:59 PM)
FAKE! you're not bone!! i knew everything about him!!!! from top to bottom!
smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by cwhong: Sep 27 2011, 10:37 PM
cwhong
post Sep 29 2011, 11:50 PM

4,342 posts

are we close there yet?

cwhong
post Sep 30 2011, 10:37 AM

4,342 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Sep 30 2011, 10:15 AM)
THE government has extended the time it will take to agree to new terms for Padiberas Nasional Bhd’s contract over the monopoly of the country’s rice imports.

In an announcement to Bursa Malaysia, Bernas said the Public Private Partnership Unit under the Prime Minister’s Department has extended the time for the government and Bernas to come up to an agreement on new terms indefinitely.

Read more: Bernas gets more time to agree terms http://www.btimes.com.my/Current_News/BTIM.../#ixzz1ZOjlHc2m
What does it mean?
Does it mean that Bernas has been monopoly in rice imports all this while, and now just about new policy?
Or it means Bernas does not monopoly until today, and its new policy may monopoly?
Please enlighten me, my English very poor. Thanks!!!  notworthy.gif
they contol 60% of our local rice (i mean local paddy farmer rice), 100% for the imported one !! all this while, ur attached news won't tell anything concrete but i expect it to open up competition to more players.
cwhong
post Sep 30 2011, 10:41 AM

4,342 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Sep 30 2011, 10:26 AM)
OSK lau sia?
in bear market they come and negotitate m&a, why not before this ..... many counters already, does'nt it smells fishy?
cwhong
post Sep 30 2011, 10:44 AM

4,342 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Sep 30 2011, 10:42 AM)
Keep in bank.  nod.gif
u mean keep in bank FD or bank shares? biggrin.gif
cwhong
post Oct 1 2011, 10:39 PM

4,342 posts

QUOTE(bennike129 @ Oct 1 2011, 10:29 PM)
Care to share some ?  drool.gif
too many to list out, scathered everywhere!!
cwhong
post Oct 4 2011, 12:26 AM

4,342 posts

If You Thought Last Week Was Wild, Check Out What's Coming This Week

Last week was incredibly volatile for the market, as the news flow was massive in the US, Europe, and China.

This week should be another biggie, just based on the economic data on tap.

Each day there will be big earth movers coming.

Monday:

ISM manufacturing
Construction spending
Vehicle sales

Tuesday:

Factory orders
Chain store sales

Wednesday:

Jobs week begins with the ADP report
Also: ISM non-manufacturing

Thursday

Initial claims

FRIDAY:

THE JOBS REPORT!!!
Consumer credit

cwhong
post Oct 4 2011, 01:33 AM

4,342 posts

QUOTE(danmooncake @ Oct 4 2011, 12:35 AM)
No worry.. I'm buying into this fear with well define risk mgmt tools.  brows.gif
US market.. plenty of macro data points to trade.

But, KL market..  Difficult to gauge sometimes.  hmm.gif 

cwhong:
Wondering if you can post the same kind of data points for KLSE? I'm looking for more local macro data.
I saw before but forgotten the site, will find and let u know if I found it.
cwhong
post Oct 4 2011, 10:46 AM

4,342 posts

Latexx gone wild whistling.gif

0.0425sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:50 PM