STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V99, Don't miss out buying time

WannaGetBuffed
post Oct 3 2011, 11:23 AM

983 posts

Very kesian armada keep 1-2 batang to sustain it in green. Will it drop below IPO price? biggrin.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post Oct 3 2011, 11:38 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Oct 3 2011, 11:33 AM)
oh hai buffy wave.gif

untung manyak on stock market? brows.gif
oh hai tan! how r u? wave.gif

didn't know ur active in this forum too. untung manyak ka for u?

me tarak untung, still bayar school fee to belajar. i'm noob at this laugh.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post Oct 3 2011, 11:48 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Oct 3 2011, 11:40 AM)
nope, cos very thin trading.
icic. what's the different with the opposite term? (high volume trading?)
WannaGetBuffed
post Oct 3 2011, 11:58 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Oct 3 2011, 11:48 AM)
kena burned in this volatile market, still in paper loss sweat.gif

i know u manyak active in property market, i'm sure u got a few property on hand brows.gif
Not yet bayar habis boss. Still hutang bank blush.gif

I agree that budget time announcement will go even redder. Buy on rumours, sell on news? Is that what they say? wink.gif
WannaGetBuffed
post Oct 3 2011, 12:01 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Oct 3 2011, 12:00 PM)
have to wait until panamy rm7. Then u know it's time.
Will go that low or not?
WannaGetBuffed
post Oct 3 2011, 12:15 PM

983 posts

We are already on deficit. With cuts sure come other increases, no? if not revenue will keep dropping and we will end up like another greece but who will bail us?

Hike salary of civil servants with a bloated workforce in them. *Shudder*

0354 GMT [Dow Jones] OSK Research says it has no major expectations from Malaysia 2012 budget due Friday, "except that it will probably be people friendly and include no further tightening of regulations with regards to the property sector which should be positive for property stocks." It also says it expects no hike in brewery tax which will be positive for Carlsberg Brewery Malaysia (2836.KU) and Guinness Anchor (3255.KU). The house expects a 4.5%-6.8% hike in tobacco excise duties which will be mildly negative for British American Tobacco Malaysia (4162.KU) and JT International (2615.KU). OSK Research adds that there is also a possibility of a hike in civil servants salary, which will be positive for Malaysia Building Society (1171.KU). (ankur.relia@dowjones.com)

0.0412sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:51 PM