125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V99, Don't miss out buying time

Bonescythe
post Sep 27 2011, 05:51 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Sep 27 2011, 05:50 PM)
woohoo! more to go tomoro!  flex.gif
today's KLCI form a nice white candlestick. it is called "Bullish Engulfing"?  biggrin.gif
Is call 卧虎藏龙
monkeyking
post Sep 27 2011, 05:52 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 27 2011, 06:46 PM)
lol MK, didn't see you here yesterday? Busy shopping ka?
icon_rolleyes.gif Yes lah sister, I was at Smartag thread...yes busy shopping yesterday indeed. thumbup.gif
panasonic88
post Sep 27 2011, 05:52 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Sep 27 2011, 05:50 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif Please go to my web site & see what I wrote this morning at 27 Sep 2011 00:36...evidence are for you to take a good look please & see whether I bulls. laugh.gif
Why no more write in LYN forum? Feel like 走鸡 run chicken liao sad.gif
simonc
post Sep 27 2011, 05:53 PM

Fug the Bear
2,664 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Sep 27 2011, 05:10 PM)
No nid lar.. Is not about can afford the phone or not.. Is no time to get one..
Already called supplier..
Getting one..
OT:

Bro, buy phone also need to call supplier? U got banyak lubang ah rclxms.gif
yok70
post Sep 27 2011, 05:54 PM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(kalandra @ Sep 27 2011, 05:31 PM)
But DJ future still positive... hmm.gif
it's hard to say. asian market not necessary follows dj nowadays. FF's movement seems to be a key here. hmm.gif
ngaisteve1

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Sep 27 2011, 06:51 PM)
Is call 卧虎藏龙
what's that? me banana, can't read mandarin. biggrin.gif

never mind, google translation already - "Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon" rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ngaisteve1: Sep 27 2011, 06:01 PM
Bonescythe

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(simonc @ Sep 27 2011, 05:53 PM)
OT:

Bro, buy phone also need to call supplier? U got banyak lubang ah  rclxms.gif
Haha.. Ok ok lar..
Yea, call supplier.. Got delivery service mah.. Haha
Buy more than 40 phone from them already i think.. Hahaha

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Sep 27 2011, 05:54 PM
kueyteowlou

4,093 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 27 2011, 05:52 PM)

too much noises for him...

MK sifu need a peace of mind.. brows.gif

he rather to put more efforts on somewhere to collect money... cool.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 27 2011, 05:56 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 27 2011, 06:52 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif Yes, sister I no more write here as I will be leaving LYN soon for good after I complete my mission for all at Smartag.....reason are so obvious to you all. tongue.gif I will write all when the time comes. notworthy.gif

wub.gif Cheers.
yok70
post Sep 27 2011, 05:58 PM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Sep 27 2011, 05:44 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif Yes, brother Bones, when prices goes up today, members talk nonsense saying it's a trap & when prices goes deep down yesterday, they say there's more to go down & so sell first. laugh.gif So where does this lead you? brows.gif
thumbup.gif Yesterday when market was terrifyingly down, I see this as a golden opportunity & to sapu plenty of Affin, BIMB, Timecom, ECM, Mujdajaya, Amedia, Malton, Perisai, all at rock bottom prices......today I sold most for plenty of profit & hopefully tomorrow will be a better green day for me to reap more rewards. rclxm9.gif Let me ask you this simple question, when do you see such a golden opportunity like yesterday? laugh.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif This early morning before trading I inform all members in my web site to buy early  6 counters that I mention there & hopefully most of you too the cue & make some handsome profits today. rclxms.gif
wub.gif Cheers.
You bought quietly, and then asked others to buy while you plan to sell? That sounded a little tricky you see. No offense, just say out my doubts. notworthy.gif
othme
post Sep 27 2011, 06:00 PM

1,518 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 27 2011, 05:52 PM)
Yalo Bro MK, try to ignore some ppl lo.
Don't forget u hv many friends and fans here rclxms.gif

Take care! icon_rolleyes.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 27 2011, 06:07 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Sep 27 2011, 06:58 PM)
You bought quietly, and then asked others to buy while you plan to sell? That sounded a little tricky you see. No offense, just say out my doubts.  notworthy.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif Sorry to say this brother but please go to my web site to see what price I quote for them[ cheap] to buy & the reasons too & all data too....I did sold most of it to take some profit but still keep lots for future gains especially Affin, BIMB, Amedia, Timecom, Mudajaya & Malton......Perisa & ECM I bought it this early morning. whistling.gif That's why I said that there's too many noises here & that's why this is one of the reasons I am leaving LYN for good. wink.gif

wub.gif Cheers.
monkeyking
post Sep 27 2011, 06:08 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(sharulzzz @ Sep 27 2011, 07:04 PM)
hahahhaha Fans arrr

i m wondering who else have follow MK and make a reasonable profit
not even give us a single guide and make us look like a idiolt investor
by saying how much he have make profit

you post at 12 midnight who will gonna see it .....

better dun come here
icon_rolleyes.gif Say what you like brother ...that's the trouble as you will never learn. nod.gif...and yes I am no more coming here at all after this as it's people like you who make the most noises without contributing. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by monkeyking: Sep 27 2011, 06:11 PM
yok70
post Sep 27 2011, 06:23 PM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Sep 27 2011, 06:07 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif Sorry to say this brother but please go to my web site to see what price I quote for them[ cheap] to buy & the reasons too & all data too....I did sold most of it to take some profit but still keep lots for future gains especially Affin, BIMB, Amedia, Timecom, Mudajaya & Malton......Perisa & ECM I bought it this early morning. whistling.gif That's why I said that there's too many noises here & that's why this is one of the reasons I am leaving LYN for good. wink.gif
wub.gif Cheers.
I see. Anyway, everyone responsible for their own investment after all. And you have been very generous in sharing your research for us, that's very much appreciated. Thank you! notworthy.gif
However, i don't see those as "noises" though. Those are just prove that we are living in a society that is full of other people. If without these "other people", there will be no share market in the first place. I just think, we need to ease ourselves out from unnecessary stress, instead of just totally avoid them and ignore them. I think the best way is to accept them with an open heart. It's fine to have different opinions in this society. tongue.gif
Well for real crazy noises, are actually created by IBs and market researchers. Imagine how they being TOO DAMN OPTIMISTIC in our market when beginning of this year. Those investors who listen to them and buy this year, now huge loss. And now, they spreading TOO DAMN DEPRESSING info to us about world recession coming. Now, if those fear too much and sold all in cheap cheap price to IBs, who win? Who loss? Well this kind of noise, I hate much more. shakehead.gif
ngaisteve1
post Sep 27 2011, 06:35 PM

Software Engineer
6,779 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Sep 27 2011, 07:23 PM)
However, i don't see those as "noises" though.
Ya afterall this is Stock "Market" talk. It is weird if a market is not noisy biggrin.gif

QUOTE(sharulzzz)
hahahhaha Fans arrr

i m wondering who else have follow MK and make a reasonable profit
not even give us a single guide and make us look like a idiolt investor
by saying how much he have make profit

you post at 12 midnight who will gonna see it .....

better dun come here
if you don't like a particular poster, you can just ignore the post. Not need la say hurting words to attack a poster. icon_rolleyes.gif

monkeyking
post Sep 27 2011, 06:38 PM

3,807 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Sep 27 2011, 07:23 PM)
I see. Anyway, everyone responsible for their own investment after all. And you have been very generous in sharing your research for us, that's very much appreciated. Thank you!  notworthy.gif
However, i don't see those as "noises" though. Those are just prove that we are living in a society that is full of other people. If without these "other people", there will be no share market in the first place. I just think, we need to ease ourselves out from unnecessary stress, instead of just totally avoid them and ignore them. I think the best way is to accept them with an open heart. It's fine to have different opinions in this society.  tongue.gif
Well for real crazy noises, are actually created by IBs and market researchers. Imagine how they being TOO DAMN OPTIMISTIC in our market when beginning of this year. Those investors who listen to them and buy this year, now huge loss. And now, they spreading TOO DAMN DEPRESSING info to us about world recession coming. Now, if those fear too much and sold all in cheap cheap price to IBs, who win? Who loss? Well this kind of noise, I hate much more.  shakehead.gif
notworthy.gif Thank you brother yok70 for your understanding.....yes, we all are from different environment but if you see the way some members here talk without substance & getting hammered or banged sarcastically left & right really makes you feel down.....yes, you also have witness the instant reaction from a certain newbie here just now....need I say more? Yes, each & every individual had their very own opinions & it differs in so many ways too but at the end of the day, it's the community that we all belong here & cooperating to get the best out of our investments that matters most but sad to say it not in this order at all. nod.gif

wub.gif Cheers brother...take care too. thumbup.gif
yok70
post Sep 27 2011, 07:06 PM

12,698 posts

QUOTE(ngaisteve1 @ Sep 27 2011, 06:35 PM)
if you don't like a particular poster, you can just ignore the post. Not need la say hurting words to attack a poster.  icon_rolleyes.gif
thumbup.gif
monkeyking
post Sep 27 2011, 07:20 PM

3,807 posts

shakehead.gif Now who's talking icon_question.gif

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysi...asia-swap-deal/
staind
post Sep 27 2011, 07:29 PM

Ain't Stopping Here
1,162 posts

This forum can be renamed to words exchange. Forumer busy trading barks. All because of the word pride.
Bonescythe
post Sep 27 2011, 07:31 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(monkeyking @ Sep 27 2011, 07:20 PM)
Nice turban smile.gif

125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:16 PM