storm emforcer usb 2.0

TSlinux_osx
post Sep 22 2011, 02:24 AM, updated 15y ago

356 posts

hello just wnat know..i have storm enforser with m4a77td pro asus mobo..this casing has 2 usb 2.0,but i can use 1 only,other one can connect..only 1 cable to usb port,and one cable with 3 small hole..dunno where to put..sory for my poor english

This post has been edited by linux_osx: Sep 22 2011, 02:25 AM
lastring
post Sep 22 2011, 02:44 AM

40 posts

according to asus..
http://my.asus.com/Motherboards/AMD_AM3/M4...#specifications

ur board doesnt support usb3.0 and has no internal header connector for usb 3.0. doh.gif
so the 2 blue colour usb port at top front cant be used.
about the usb 2.0 problem..i suggest u check back the connectors and refer to the m/board manual given. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lastring: Sep 22 2011, 02:53 AM
TSlinux_osx
post Sep 22 2011, 03:05 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(lastring @ Sep 22 2011, 02:44 AM)
according to asus..
http://my.asus.com/Motherboards/AMD_AM3/M4...#specifications

ur board doesnt support usb3.0 and has no internal header connector for usb 3.0.  doh.gif
so the 2 blue colour usb port at top front cant be used.
about the usb 2.0 problem..i suggest u check back the connectors and refer to the m/board manual given. sweat.gif

no,this not abt 3.0...i already know my mobo dun have 3.0 usb..only 2.0 only..right of usb 2.0 not function..left side function..my cap ayam casing,has two cable usb,but this case only has one...

supernothing
post Sep 22 2011, 08:20 AM

super ☆
1,343 posts

picture of the cables so we can see your problem.

0.0170sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:04 AM