Satria's Owners thread V23, TT on 25-11-2011

hyperx
post Sep 26 2011, 12:28 AM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

eyh guys, how much is the cost for neo headlamp's bulb?

normal one
hyperx
post Nov 8 2011, 11:25 AM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

hi ppl. did anyone of u pasang r3 bodykit on ur neo? always wanted one but no monneyh haha. now can spend abit brows.gif

got nice place and price to recommend?
hyperx
post Nov 8 2011, 12:12 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Nov 8 2011, 12:04 PM)
original R3?

aftermarket
PU?
PP?
FRP?

all come in different price n quality...the best is original...but expensive...

i got a fren who is the dealer of the bodykit...if u want to meet him n ask 1st also ok...
im thinking either PU or FRP. and what is PP? i know another type is fiber right?

where is his location? can pm me his contact? thanx
hyperx
post Nov 16 2011, 06:47 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

guys, tumpang tanya..

angel eyes for satria neo with installation and smoked @ wrc sunway rm400.. expensive? unsure.gif
hyperx
post Nov 16 2011, 08:27 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Nov 16 2011, 07:59 PM)
Ok for me, but I don't know the original price of Angel Eyes for neo though... But sounds reasonable
is that so?

bcoz last time i saw few places selling for 300-350 including installation..

my friend pasang angel eyes few years ago for rm330 iinm.. but always dead within 1-2months and always sent for repair until he took it off doh.gif

i dont mind paying a little bit extra if it wont give me headache later on.. i heard this wrc place is gooding for light modification
hyperx
post Nov 16 2011, 08:34 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

QUOTE(Zaypher @ Nov 16 2011, 08:30 PM)
why wanna pasang angel eyes? LOL....
lol..

1)always like angel eyes since the first time i saw it on neo. im not interested in other headlight mod like HID, or LED, audi's style LED etc2
2)now only got budget to play around with my car after i waited for so long tongue.gif

*any place to recommend? thinking to drop by @ wrc sunway tomorrow hmm.gif

This post has been edited by hyperx: Nov 16 2011, 08:37 PM
hyperx
post Nov 16 2011, 08:46 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

QUOTE(Zaypher @ Nov 16 2011, 08:38 PM)
LOL....me no idea wei....
go drex la...he has some nice HID lightings...
dont waste marnee la angel eyes. Better get something which can be felt?
LOL!!
haha, drex got shop? but i dont want HID lol

haha felt also gooding, see also gooding. both also gooding, must balance lor icon_rolleyes.gif
hyperx
post Nov 17 2011, 10:57 PM

||Lunatica||
1,198 posts

0.0291sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:31 PM