297 posts

hi there amir..btw im no king, hence dont call me that la smile.gif
anw, how r u la?
Zaypher
post Oct 29 2011, 10:01 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Oct 29 2011, 09:45 PM)
i'm ok la..sitting at home..gaji tak masuk lagi..cipet..
semalam go sempah with 4G1series..
ic..nvm, gaji masuk late, can tahan longer ma.
anw, enjojy the touge biggrin.gif
Zaypher
post Oct 31 2011, 02:23 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Oct 31 2011, 02:20 PM)
someones car no more kucing
sad.gif

need to give way already
sad.gif
whose?

Added on October 31, 2011, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(GEFORCEXTREME @ Oct 31 2011, 02:10 PM)
It's intellectual property of maddriver's garage...
which branch of IP? LOL

This post has been edited by Zaypher: Oct 31 2011, 02:24 PM
Zaypher
post Nov 1 2011, 03:25 PM

297 posts

i'm not joking when i say, find king amir and learn his driving skillz. I was driving at 160 km/h, king amir smoked me in his satria 1.3.

This post has been edited by Zaypher: Nov 1 2011, 03:25 PM
Zaypher
post Nov 2 2011, 09:06 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSP @ Nov 1 2011, 10:14 PM)
Zaypher, just go for xW40... I doubt you really drive lightly to feel any lightening in the low end anyway... use 40 to withstand your revs...
you talking about engine oil? If that is so, yes I'm using 0w40
Zaypher
post Nov 2 2011, 04:35 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 2 2011, 04:04 PM)
would u??

free pun tak nak sad.gif
Zaypher
post Nov 2 2011, 05:09 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 2 2011, 04:39 PM)
just coz a chassis is good...doesnt mean it cant be better
but ppl say, if it is aint broken, dont fix it?
Zaypher
post Nov 2 2011, 05:52 PM

297 posts

shin, ur car sexy rating will drop almost 90% instantaneously LOL!!
Zaypher
post Nov 2 2011, 06:01 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Nov 2 2011, 05:59 PM)
i also ordered papa smurf ones for madman....... smurfette for king amir too..... not forgetting angry bird for kcng......
king amir should get pikachu and i should get batman huhuhu
Zaypher
post Nov 2 2011, 06:04 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Nov 2 2011, 06:02 PM)
i order jabba the hut for you......
i had to google jabba the hut and i dont like what i see. vmad.gif

and you should make a blobfish one for yourself whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Zaypher: Nov 2 2011, 06:06 PM
Zaypher
post Nov 3 2011, 02:21 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Nov 3 2011, 02:09 PM)
speaking of which i need to tint my car also

HAHAHA
tongue.gif
bro, careful when having sex in ur car
Zaypher
post Nov 3 2011, 03:38 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Nov 3 2011, 02:53 PM)
i will send raja skodeng amir to take some photos....... maybe video too...... then u can be MCA president tongue.gif
what me be the MCA president. KC can be president ma..he's the man in the vid.
Yeah, raja skodeng amir is the perfect man for the job. hehehe

Added on November 3, 2011, 3:38 pm
QUOTE(amir_tengkorak @ Nov 3 2011, 03:09 PM)
he mau tinted..cannot take photo..
unless we masuk inside the car..
wow...amir is finding excuses to join kc. 3P action tu

This post has been edited by Zaypher: Nov 3 2011, 03:38 PM
Zaypher
post Nov 3 2011, 04:11 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Nov 3 2011, 04:00 PM)
i was refering to kc.......

U definetly cannot be mca president...... Not corrupted enuf...... Me and kc maybe can..... Kc needs to be porn star..... I have been to jail previously...... So can qualify.....
me innocent flex.gif
kk...KC more then qualified. He is already a porn star.
I have been to jail also ma...so i also can qualify tongue.gif
Zaypher
post Nov 4 2011, 09:18 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Nov 4 2011, 08:45 AM)
Eh guys..wanna ask..recently I've seen alot of regular cars with those blue/blue or blue/red blinking LEDs which is placed inside their car..above their dash..and looks like somesort of cops/something..

A freaking City(current gen) drove dangerously..as I was switching lane..he wanted to enter my lane..he then switched on those LEDs..I was like "Eh, cop ka?" and let him through..

How do I know if they are really cops or something? I don't wanna get into trouble dry.gif
............how do you know? Request them to produce their identification card lo. That's the only way, isn't it?
Another way by looking whether their car is a PDRM car. Other than that, you have no idea how to find it.
And...those blinking LEDs...shouldn't amount to 'impersonating a police officer'...
Zaypher
post Nov 4 2011, 11:00 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Nov 4 2011, 09:21 AM)
True..but the thing is..these LED strobes is easily available

SOS 1
SOS 1

Which means..if they are found guilty of using those strobes..isn't it almost to impersonating a police office?
Have a look at section 170 Penal Code.

170. Personating a public servant.

Whoever pretends to hold any particular office as a public servant, knowing that he does not hold such office, or falsely personates any other person holding such office, and in such assumed character does or attempts to do any act under colour of such office, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to two years, or with fine, or with both.

There is the actus reus and mens rea elements. Impersonating a police officer is a penal offence and has penal consequences hence the proof beyond reasonable doubt. It may be far too easy to say that merely (i must stress that there may be other facts that i'm not aware) using those lights can be deemed to be 'almost' impersonating a police officer.

That person may have breached JPJ Guidelines for using those blinkers but that does not ipso facto amounts to a penal offence.

So yeah, just my 2 cents smile.gif
Zaypher
post Nov 4 2011, 11:12 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Nov 4 2011, 11:05 AM)
BRB gonna go find some blinkers!

If got problem Zaypher can be my lawyer!!
U r aware that the using blinkers is in violation of the JPJ Modification Guidelines, right? LOL
Zaypher
post Nov 4 2011, 11:33 AM

297 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 4 2011, 11:17 AM)
so is his exhaust.....

oh wait... mine too...

oh wait... yours too!!!

hahahahahah
FUCUK? I didn't know my car is in violation the Guidelines. How come ah? No wonder yesterday a police officer at the side of the road was looking at me one kind.
The sound level? i didnt bother to check the legal sound level tongue.gif
Zaypher
post Nov 4 2011, 02:16 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Nov 4 2011, 12:25 PM)
my car will go through any jpj road block...... No problem;-)
not your car but you!
when they look at u, they also wont dare to come near lo
Zaypher
post Nov 4 2011, 03:34 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(maddriver @ Nov 4 2011, 03:31 PM)
i just tell them that my lawyer is the one driving the black neo with the jabba the hut brakes....... Straight away they say 'sorry tuan' and let me go.......
lol speaking of that, i was at EA last sunday. one of the patrons there asked me whether the bar council sticker on my car is real, I said "OF COZ..it's fake!". Then they said, "CEH!". AHAHHAHA....
Zaypher
post Nov 4 2011, 04:19 PM

297 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Nov 4 2011, 04:16 PM)
Eh..I didn't notice the sticker blink.gif
it's a fake la!

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0446sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled