Importing Car To Malaysia, Chevrolet Corvette Z06

SUSdothackRAVE
post Sep 21 2011, 07:35 PM, updated 13y ago

206 posts

In a few years, I'll want to import a Corvette Z06 to Malaysia. Problem is, I don't know how much it will cost, and I don't think anyone else in Malaysia has done it yet (googled. Nothing related to Malaysia).

I saw the sticky on top of this forum, but it's all very confusing. Haven't been back home in like 6 years now, so it's all greek to me.

IMO, there's nothing in this world that sounds like a Corvette. That raspy, low, rumbling 7.0L V8 makes my knees weak.

If someone can tell me which importer in Malaysia can do this, and calculate the price for me, I will be very grateful.

If I have to import the car without an engine, and then bring the engine in separately, I can do also. Not difficult to slot an engine into a car, if you have the right tools.

Thanks fellas.

Relevant info:

MSRP: US$87865 (RM274665) before tax, AP, and all that other shit
Engine capacity: 7000cc
Power: 505 hp (377 kW) at 6300 rpm and 470 lb·ft (640 N·m) at 4800 rpm rclxub.gif

Don't need to show pics right? I'll show anyway, in my preferred color:

This post has been edited by dothackRAVE: Sep 21 2011, 07:36 PM
ghuzzy
post Sep 21 2011, 07:41 PM

miaw miaw miaw^^
658 posts

try asking naza world
maybe they can bring in this car for you
anyway u can bring in urself too, need to apply ap bla bla bla
ar188
post Sep 21 2011, 07:42 PM

9,188 posts

7L roadtax.. lol..
Alex_tan168
post Sep 21 2011, 07:43 PM

367 posts

7000cc Petrol... RM20K/year for road tax....
chizzu
post Sep 21 2011, 07:44 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

there is already an existing pinned thread

so i think it is better if you ask there and you might get faster response smile.gif

cheers
ar188
post Sep 21 2011, 07:45 PM

9,188 posts

us car depreciate so fast, like 60-70% in 5years.. just get used lor..
Nightstalker1993
post Sep 21 2011, 07:45 PM

M� �R�|�
8,922 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Sep 21 2011, 07:45 PM)
us car depreciate so fast, like 60-70% in 5years.. just get used lor..
just wondering is there any used Corvette in Malaysia?
ar188
post Sep 21 2011, 07:46 PM

9,188 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Sep 21 2011, 07:45 PM)
well he's bringing one from us, and quoted US list price mah.. i was commenting on the us price.. no need USD90k lor..

besides, I said US used car depreciated so fast (obviously means buy in us).. why you asking about MY used price?

This post has been edited by ar188: Sep 21 2011, 07:47 PM
post Sep 21 2011, 07:47 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,695 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Sep 21 2011, 07:45 PM)
There are a few chevy camaro running around KL.It isnt hard to request Naza to bring in this car provided you got the cash for it.

Your main concern should be on servicing and maintaining a car that is not available in large numbers here or totally non-existent. Finding for parts will definitely give you constant headache.

This post has been edited by 779364: Sep 21 2011, 07:48 PM
SUSdothackRAVE
post Sep 21 2011, 07:54 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(Alex_tan168 @ Sep 21 2011, 07:43 PM)
7000cc Petrol... RM20K/year for road tax....
Lolwut??

How do they calculate this? RM20,000 per year is INSANE. I will have to see how my finances are doing by then, but I may have to settle for a Corvette Grand Sport instead (same suspension/chassis as Z06, just with 6300cc engine).

QUOTE(779364 @ Sep 21 2011, 07:47 PM)
There are a few chevy camaro running around KL.It isnt hard to request Naza to bring in this car provided you got the cash for it.

Your main concern should be on servicing and maintaining a car that is not available in large numbers here or totally non-existent. Finding for parts will definitely give you constant headache.
Not worried about that part. The Corvettes are rock solid reliable. I used to race with the local Corvette club, and no one has ever complained about things breaking. Just change the oil on time and do the spark plugs every 100,000mi.

This post has been edited by dothackRAVE: Sep 21 2011, 07:56 PM
V12Kompressor
post Sep 21 2011, 07:57 PM

No carrots here
2,119 posts

QUOTE(dothackRAVE @ Sep 21 2011, 07:54 PM)
Lolwut??

How do they calculate this? RM20,000 per year is INSANE. I will have to see how my finances are doing by then, but I may have to settle for a Corvette Grand Sport instead (same suspension/chassis as Z06, just with 6300cc engine).
Not worried about that part. The Corvettes are rock solid reliable. I used to race with the local Corvette club, and no one has ever complained about things breaking. Just change the oil on time and do the spark plugs every 100,000mi.
You want to drive a car with INSANE displacement then be prepared to be INSANE when pay the annual road tax lo.

Nightstalker1993
post Sep 21 2011, 08:01 PM

M� �R�|�
8,922 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Sep 21 2011, 07:46 PM)
well he's bringing one from us, and quoted US list price mah.. i was commenting on the us price.. no need USD90k lor..

besides, I said US used car depreciated so fast (obviously means buy in us).. why you asking about MY used price?
misunderstood you then. thought you meant US cars as in like Ford or Chevy, not cars in US laugh.gif

Lolwut??

http://www.autoworld.com.my/v2/tools/roadtax.asp

even if you took the 6300cc one it will still cost you almost 17k per year.
alpha0201
post Sep 21 2011, 08:02 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

Lolwut??

6300 engine roadtax is 16k

I think he meant sourcing parts for the car. LS engine is virtually non existent this part of the world. Nearest country to source would be Australia.
rcracer
post Sep 21 2011, 08:02 PM

?????
3,743 posts

haha nobody will give you insurance also which means you cannot register the car but it means you save on roadtax but need trade plate to drive around
SUSdothackRAVE
post Sep 21 2011, 08:09 PM

206 posts

Lolwut..., just looked on the calculator:

A Ferrari 458 Italia with its 4.5L V8 will only cost RM20 in roadtax per year.

The rules don't make any sense...

EDIT: NVM. It will cost 8800 per year. Still..., 4500cc is not half of 6300cc. Doesn't make sense.

This post has been edited by dothackRAVE: Sep 21 2011, 08:09 PM
rcracer
post Sep 21 2011, 08:10 PM

?????
3,743 posts

QUOTE(dothackRAVE @ Sep 21 2011, 02:09 PM)
Lolwut..., just looked on the calculator:

A Ferrari 458 Italia with its 4.5L V8 will only cost RM20 in roadtax per year.

The rules don't make any sense...

EDIT: NVM. It will cost 8800 per year. Still..., 4500cc is not half of 6300cc. Doesn't make sense.
the roadtax curve is exponential not linear, the higher you go the steeper the values

Added on September 21, 2011, 8:11 pmBTW for returning malaysians if you qualify you can buy 2 CKD cars in malaysia TAX FREE

This post has been edited by rcracer: Sep 21 2011, 08:12 PM
bigfatant
post Sep 21 2011, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(rcracer @ Sep 21 2011, 08:10 PM)
the roadtax curve is exponential not linear, the higher you go the steeper the values

Added on September 21, 2011, 8:11 pmBTW for returning malaysians if you qualify you can buy 2 CKD cars in malaysia TAX FREE
I thought only left hand drive? Or do they make right hand drive for UK/Japan markets?
SUSdothackRAVE
post Sep 21 2011, 08:23 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(bigfatant @ Sep 21 2011, 08:17 PM)
I thought only left hand drive? Or do they make right hand drive for UK/Japan markets?
Not sure about that.

But it really doesn't matter. I'm used to both LHD and RHD.
Alex_tan168
post Sep 21 2011, 09:24 PM

367 posts

annual Roadtax fees in M'sia
1.6 RM90(50% discount from gov for any car with displacement below1600cc)
1.8 RM280
2.0 RM380
2.2 RM580
2.3 RM680
2.4 RM780
2.5 RM880
2.6 RM1130
2.8 RM1630
3.0 RM2130
3.2 RM3030
3.5 RM4380
3.6 RM4830
3.8 RM5730
4.0 RM6630
4.3 RM7980
4.5 RM8880
5.0 RM11130
5.5 RM13380
6.0 RM15630
6.3 RM16980

edit
unless u stay in Labuan / sabah/ sarawak/ P.Pangkor/ langkawi

for 6300cc
Labuan RM2739.50
Sabah/Sarawak RM5479
P.Pangkor/ Langkawi RM8490

wise choice is get any 2.0 Turbo charge car like Evo/ Impreza/ Silvia...

This post has been edited by Alex_tan168: Sep 21 2011, 09:37 PM
rcracer
post Sep 21 2011, 09:27 PM

?????
3,743 posts

QUOTE(bigfatant @ Sep 21 2011, 02:17 PM)
don't understand

CKD cars in malaysia all right hand drive
tishaban
post Sep 21 2011, 09:40 PM

3,615 posts

I've actually seen a classic Corvette Stingray in KL, gorgeous car and very nicely kept.

Good luck in your quest, RM20k per year in road tax is nothing really in the bigger scheme of things biggrin.gif

nzh0920
post Sep 21 2011, 09:52 PM

83 posts

just learn those land cruiser go get a SAA or QBA plate, my fren's land cruiser, get QBA plate rm1.xk road tax compare wilayah plate 7.xk.
SUSdothackRAVE
post Sep 22 2011, 02:10 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(rcracer @ Sep 21 2011, 08:10 PM)
BTW for returning malaysians if you qualify you can buy 2 CKD cars in malaysia TAX FREE
I don't qualify. You need 5-10 years work experience in a foreign country to qualify for that. I have what, 2 years?
rcracer
post Sep 22 2011, 02:57 PM

?????
3,743 posts

QUOTE(dothackRAVE @ Sep 22 2011, 08:10 AM)
I don't qualify. You need 5-10 years work experience in a foreign country to qualify for that. I have what, 2 years?
ok too bad
SUSdantck
post Sep 22 2011, 02:59 PM

1,004 posts

but corvette only avail in left hand drive,very dangerous.

i m sure when service it will need alot of time import parts, then a great mechanic too for this rare car here.

maybe chevrolet can help u service n find parts.

This post has been edited by dantck: Sep 22 2011, 03:01 PM
alpha0201
post Sep 22 2011, 03:10 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(dantck @ Sep 22 2011, 02:59 PM)
but corvette  only avail in left hand drive,very dangerous.
Actually TS need to worry about headlamp. People will start cursing TS for glare because of his headlamp config which meant for LHD roads.
geforce88
post Sep 22 2011, 03:16 PM

2,835 posts

if the cost of bringing in is almost the same (or higher) with purchasing a unit from naza, then no point lah.....

Added on September 22, 2011, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(dantck @ Sep 22 2011, 02:59 PM)
but corvette  only avail in left hand drive,very dangerous.

i m sure when service it will need alot of time import parts, then a great mechanic too for this rare car here.

maybe chevrolet can help u service n find parts.
dangerous? why?

my nieghbours old ford mondeo is lhd too, see him driving no problem hmm.gif

This post has been edited by geforce88: Sep 22 2011, 03:18 PM
alpha0201
post Sep 22 2011, 03:24 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Sep 22 2011, 03:16 PM)
dangerous? why?

my nieghbours old ford mondeo is lhd too, see him driving no problem  hmm.gif
not only the steering on the wrong side, the headlight pointing at the wrong side too biggrin.gif

their low beam is like high beam to us & vice versa for RHD car in LHD country.
geforce88
post Sep 22 2011, 03:34 PM

2,835 posts

hmmm...... the light setting cannot change by ourselve?

but anyway, thanks for clarifying, this is certainly a new knowledge for me, lol
HaN18
post Sep 22 2011, 03:37 PM

552 posts

ask TMJ!
alpha0201
post Sep 22 2011, 03:41 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Sep 22 2011, 03:34 PM)
hmmm...... the light setting cannot change by ourselve?

but anyway, thanks for clarifying, this is certainly a new knowledge for me, lol
Dunno, maybe. But I think UK & Australia has the solution for it. Otherwise it wouldn't be road legal there even just the headlamps.
geforce88
post Sep 22 2011, 03:41 PM

2,835 posts

QUOTE(HaN18 @ Sep 22 2011, 03:37 PM)
ask TMJ!
+1 biggrin.gif
geforce88
post Sep 22 2011, 03:44 PM

2,835 posts

eh, what happened?? bro, chill down.....
arepit
post Sep 22 2011, 03:50 PM

397 posts

what u toking???
cfc-free
post Sep 22 2011, 03:52 PM

157 posts

i also dunno what is going on wit that dude, but anyways. how do you pay tolls for left hand drive cars? have to use smart tag all the time. and you need to shout when you wanna order from mcd drive through.

just sayin'
arepit
post Sep 22 2011, 03:54 PM

397 posts

TBH..not sure about that...

but i can't deny that there is LHD car in this country....they'll manage..somehow...
geforce88
post Sep 22 2011, 03:55 PM

2,835 posts

QUOTE(cfc-free @ Sep 22 2011, 03:52 PM)
i also dunno what is going on wit that dude, but anyways. how do you pay tolls for left hand drive cars? have to use smart tag all the time. and you need to shout when you wanna order from mcd drive through.

just sayin'
well, that will be a problem, but not really big problem lah......

most important is the one who drive the car is happy and satisfied, then consider alright laugh.gif
fazil0610
post Sep 22 2011, 04:02 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(mlm boss @ Sep 22 2011, 03:42 PM)
haha. haha. haha. i suppose TS want to import the car from US after Uni, the driver seat is right handed. So, u going to modify to left hand drive once reach malaysia. TS, u r smart S. I rike u think like a boss and troll others in Lyn that opt to buy CBU car in malaysia instead to have a smart S idea  rike u to choose, test, buy and import to malaysia which u think u can safe tonnes of $. U troll us kao2. i support u, u fast fast import in, don ask, ready ur money to buy car and custom. u smart S. u makes my day today. Oh ya, if u don want mod to left hand side driving, pls drive in ulu area in malaysia, don ever go to city, u got toll, toll collect money and touch & go left hand side. Ya, u smart S must thinking to use smart S tag to troll us back, wait if ur smart S tag malfunction or go other toll in perak with no smart S tag available. u smart S. i  notworthy.gif u to open this thread for me troll u kao2
WTF u talking about?! rclxub.gif

Added on September 22, 2011, 4:05 pm
QUOTE(mlm boss @ Sep 22 2011, 03:56 PM)
no worry dude, TS will bring along loud speaker and extension arm. or maybe hire a sexy and hot personnal assistant just sit next to TS to help him pay, order, or angkat parking ticket or token. ignore me dude, i really troll by this TS tread kao lat. cant help myself getting LoL. i'm in oppice ni.

Added on September 22, 2011, 3:59 pm

Hulamak, vroom vroom 7000cc super duper import car with right handed drive rike a boss in malaysia..if no mod to left hand sided drive lah...wahahahaha....TS said wait few moar years. i wait wait.  thumbup.gif
Why need to mod to left hand side since it already LHD? U make my day lol laugh.gif
I think u confuse left & right in english doh.gif ..

This post has been edited by fazil0610: Sep 22 2011, 04:07 PM
geforce88
post Sep 22 2011, 04:05 PM

2,835 posts

suddenly import Corvette thread become lhd rhd conversion thread???
alpha0201
post Sep 22 2011, 04:06 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

Australia got LHD to RHD conversion service.
cfc-free
post Sep 22 2011, 04:25 PM

157 posts

in case you forget to bring your smart tag/sexy passenger/loud speaker, just stick it into reverse and go through the toll booth/drive through...like a boss.
turbocharged
post Sep 22 2011, 04:27 PM

250 posts

actually, even in the USA, the corvette is not a common sight.

i dont think its feasible, unless you're some powerful ppl, like some amno datuk or damn loaded.

the 7 liter roadtax ( which makes you look like a fool when you pay roadtax more than GTR and ferarri, but cannot out run them)

and the spare parts.

and the insurance also.
emy_xvidia
post Sep 22 2011, 09:03 PM

2,665 posts

Student bringing this? unless ure anak Tan Sri which i dont think u are lol, well, its possible ya, but that Corvette will be ur house as well for like what, 30 years? LOL
tishaban
post Sep 22 2011, 09:37 PM

3,615 posts

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Sep 22 2011, 04:27 PM)
the 7 liter roadtax ( which makes you look like a fool when you pay roadtax more than GTR and ferarri, but cannot out run them)
The Corvette Z06 can match the Ferrari F458 and Nissan GT-R in the century sprint and quarter mile for a lot less money.

post Sep 22 2011, 09:55 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,695 posts

QUOTE(tishaban @ Sep 22 2011, 09:37 PM)
The Corvette Z06 can match the Ferrari F458 and Nissan GT-R in the century sprint and quarter mile for a lot less money.
This stupid car is only good for straight line drag race. Once it hit a sharp bend, the ferrari will smoke it kaw kaw.
Oldskolboyz
post Sep 22 2011, 11:02 PM

1,422 posts

QUOTE(779364 @ Sep 22 2011, 09:55 PM)
This stupid car is only good for straight line drag race. Once it hit a sharp bend, the ferrari will smoke it kaw kaw.
I think wrong laa... just watch GT1 & GT3 race lorr... which car kena smoke at sharp corner, front engine or rear mid engine...
SUSdothackRAVE
post Sep 23 2011, 01:57 AM

206 posts

I really don't care if it is LHD or RHD. The point of bringing a car like that in is to ENJOY it. So if I have to drive only to Sepang and back for track days that's fine too.
bigfatant
post Sep 23 2011, 07:10 AM

QUOTE(dothackRAVE @ Sep 23 2011, 01:57 AM)
I really don't care if it is LHD or RHD. The point of bringing a car like that in is to ENJOY it. So if I have to drive only to Sepang and back for track days that's fine too.
Can't you just import it and keep it as a track car? I think if you can show that you are not going to drive on the road and only at the race track, then you don't have to pay any duty/taxes.

I have seen a sports car selling on mudah as a track car without any road going license.
tishaban
post Sep 23 2011, 08:57 AM

3,615 posts

The old Corvettes may be good only for straight line racing. The current ones are pretty damn good cars even in corners. Go look at the GT1 and GT3 results, they're certainly up there with the Ferraris and GT-Rs.

Look at the Nurburgring record, the Corvette times are faster than the GT-R or F458.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_N%C3%...leife_lap_times

I dare say that none of us reading this can ever take any of these cars close to the limits. My Sepang times for a 200+ hp car was pathetic so for all intents and purposes ie us normal drivers, the Corvette is just as fast as the Nissan GT-R or Ferrari F458 whether in a straight line or in corners.

bigfatant
post Sep 23 2011, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(tishaban @ Sep 23 2011, 08:57 AM)
The old Corvettes may be good only for straight line racing. The current ones are pretty damn good cars even in corners. Go look at the GT1 and GT3 results, they're certainly up there with the Ferraris and GT-Rs.

Look at the Nurburgring record, the Corvette times are faster than the GT-R or F458.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_N%C3%...leife_lap_times

I dare say that none of us reading this can ever take any of these cars close to the limits. My Sepang times for a 200+ hp car was pathetic so for all intents and purposes ie us normal drivers, the Corvette is just as fast as the Nissan GT-R or Ferrari F458 whether in a straight line or in corners.
So maybe M Schumacher in a Kancil can still beat you in the corvette on the same day same race track?

lol
geforce88
post Sep 23 2011, 09:05 AM

2,835 posts

certainly wont be the case with corvette.....

if u say muscle cars like camaro or mustang, then possible lah....

but for sure corvette wont lose to any ferrari or gtr.....
tishaban
post Sep 23 2011, 09:12 AM

3,615 posts

QUOTE(bigfatant @ Sep 23 2011, 09:04 AM)
So maybe M Schumacher in a Kancil can still beat you in the corvette on the same day same race track?
Almost guaranteed biggrin.gif My racing lines are shit and I simply don't dare to brake at the last moment. And yes I have gone to racing school although that was a long time ago.

Some people just don't have it in them heh but blasting around Sepang or a gokart track is still lots of fun.

geforce88
post Sep 23 2011, 09:26 AM

2,835 posts

how to bring our own car to sepang to drive on the track?

need any special permission?

any fees?
tishaban
post Sep 23 2011, 09:40 AM

3,615 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Sep 23 2011, 09:26 AM)
how to bring our own car to sepang to drive on the track?

need any special permission?

any fees?
There are several ways.

- Sepang F1 open track days, typically around RM300 per session
- join a race, check out MAM and there are costs involved as well, plus you need to get a racing license
- join a club day at the track. BMW, Ferrari, Porsche etc have club days at the track. Some are free, some are not. You might have to own a BMW/Ferrari/Porsche etc to join though biggrin.gif

Check out the Motorsports Association of Malaysia website at http://www.mam.org.my for more info including how to bring that Corvette in tax free for track use only.

geforce88
post Sep 23 2011, 09:44 AM

2,835 posts

open days? that means only few times per year....? now i'm imagining driving all the way from penang to sepang rclxub.gif

i dont have bmw/ferrari/posh, let alone a racing license.... sweat.gif
tishaban
post Sep 23 2011, 09:46 AM

3,615 posts

There used to be more open track days. Race + open track days + club and you can get maybe once every 2 months sad.gif

But I cannot tahan paying RM300 per session either, not including the wear and tear and replacing tires.....

geforce88
post Sep 23 2011, 10:29 AM

2,835 posts

ya lor, rm300 is a bit..... too much......

its not like all of are driving supercars or what.......
turbocharged
post Sep 23 2011, 10:57 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(tishaban @ Sep 23 2011, 09:40 AM)
There are several ways.

- Sepang F1 open track days, typically around RM300 per session
- join a race, check out MAM and there are costs involved as well, plus you need to get a racing license
- join a club day at the track. BMW, Ferrari, Porsche etc have club days at the track. Some are free, some are not. You might have to own a BMW/Ferrari/Porsche etc to join though biggrin.gif

Check out the Motorsports Association of Malaysia website at http://www.mam.org.my for more info including how to bring that Corvette in tax free for track use only.
if accident in track, insurance wont pay right?

Added on September 23, 2011, 11:02 am
QUOTE(tishaban @ Sep 22 2011, 09:37 PM)
-can match, but lost.
- same money.

for average joe, 4 wheel drive + dual clutch is better than rear wheel drive + 6 speed manual

and Z06 never made any name out of US continent. Gtr? lol, pwns all tongue.gif

here you go.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNT2UijpCMs

let me go check z06 vs 458

This post has been edited by turbocharged: Sep 23 2011, 11:02 AM
AlexLee277
post Sep 23 2011, 01:19 PM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

why bother to get a corvette? it is plastic all over at the back tongue.gif

haha~ i mean, there is a lot of nice car, just have a visit at naza world.. i think a R35 look better than corvette
junbecks
post Sep 23 2011, 01:43 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Sep 23 2011, 01:19 PM)
why bother to get a corvette? it is plastic all over at the back tongue.gif

haha~ i mean, there is a lot of nice car, just have a visit at naza world.. i think a R35 look better than corvette
theres nothing like an American V8.
HaN18
post Sep 23 2011, 01:53 PM

552 posts

cool2.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by HaN18: Sep 23 2011, 01:53 PM
junbecks
post Sep 23 2011, 01:54 PM

139 posts

It maybe cheaper if TS just keep the car in US.
Then instead of paying RM 20,000 per year just to pay road tax, use the money for a flight back to the US and drive it like a boss.

This post has been edited by junbecks: Sep 23 2011, 01:56 PM
Zenvo GT
post Sep 23 2011, 01:54 PM

Aiyah, y bother bring in Z06. Bring in ZR1 or Viper SRT-10. Baru syok thumbup.gif
alpha0201
post Sep 23 2011, 03:11 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Sep 23 2011, 10:29 AM)
ya lor, rm300 is a bit..... too much......

its not like all of are driving supercars or what.......
it's cheaper to drive in Nurburgring. €24 per lap. But it's a big ass lap. biggrin.gif

0.0247sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:54 PM