176 Pages « < 156 157 158 159 160 > » Bottom

Enterprise Networking Mikrotik Routers (RouterBoard & RouterOS), User and owner discussion group

OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 05:08 PM

5,292 posts

QUOTE(kwss @ Jan 28 2024, 05:00 PM)
I'm only interested in your game server IP.
I am also still waiting for the timing graph screenshot.

You are just a lousy gamer who blame everything but yourself. Looks like your expensive cable provides absolutely no help at all.
I eat hacker for breakfast. I told you this yet you cannot believe. I tell again ping and respond time is different yet both of them are related. Just opening Lowyat website there is different already. You don’t know what are you looking. You only look at ping ping ping.
kwss
post Jan 28 2024, 05:14 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Jan 28 2024, 05:08 PM)
I eat hacker for breakfast. I told you this yet you cannot believe. I tell again ping and respond time is different yet both of them are related. Just opening Lowyat website there is different already. You don’t know what are you looking. You only look at ping ping ping.
A hacker who cannot even provide his game server IP address.
I'm still waiting for the timing graph screenshot. If it's slow as you claim the timing graph will show it, even just 1ms different.
People in international routing thread is still waiting for your traceroute.

Kuat kelentong. Sembang kencang. Bodoh sombong.

This post has been edited by kwss: Jan 28 2024, 05:14 PM
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 05:23 PM

5,292 posts

QUOTE(kwss @ Jan 28 2024, 05:14 PM)
A hacker who cannot even provide his game server IP address.
I'm still waiting for the timing graph screenshot. If it's slow as you claim the timing graph will show it, even just 1ms different.
People in international routing thread is still waiting for your traceroute.

Kuat kelentong. Sembang kencang. Bodoh sombong.
My nick in game is SirOlgaC4 go inquest about me in MBT. Malaysia Battlefield team.
kwss
post Jan 28 2024, 05:31 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Jan 28 2024, 05:23 PM)
My nick in game is SirOlgaC4 go inquest about me in MBT. Malaysia Battlefield team.
Doesn't change the fact you make shit up and blame everything except yourself.
Plus that stupid expensive cable that you have been promoting didn't even help you. What a big fat scam.
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 05:34 PM

5,292 posts

QUOTE(kwss @ Jan 28 2024, 05:31 PM)
Doesn't change the fact you make shit up and blame everything except yourself.
Plus that stupid expensive cable that you have been promoting didn't even help you. What a big fat scam.
I am promoting future prove for renovations not expensive cable. 6A cable is currently prove not future prove.
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 05:38 PM

5,292 posts

You don’t know what to look. You only look at ping ping ping.
kwss
post Jan 28 2024, 05:43 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Jan 28 2024, 05:38 PM)
You don’t know what to look. You only look at ping ping ping.
Says a guy who cannot provide fact and his only argument is "I eat hacker for breakfast"
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 05:46 PM

5,292 posts

QUOTE(kwss @ Jan 28 2024, 05:43 PM)
Says a guy who cannot provide fact and his only argument is "I eat hacker for breakfast"
Go ask blacktubi. He understands what am I talking about. Is some where in maxis tread
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 05:47 PM

5,292 posts

Let me search back tonight for your.
kwss
post Jan 28 2024, 05:48 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Jan 28 2024, 05:46 PM)
Go ask blacktubi. He understands what am I talking about. Is some where in maxis tread
Your tactic now become throwing names around. How pathetic
yenchenje
post Jan 28 2024, 05:48 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(kwss @ Jan 28 2024, 05:43 PM)
There there, no point arguing with a ignorant ass that doesn't even know what he's talking about. Waste of air liur, just block and ignore rclxms.gif

He can continue to gaslight himself into believing his lies, that's on him and not us, we just continue with factually correct topics instead wink.gif

Also my guy is still on battlefield being the "benchmark" game when there's other titles that is like 10x better than that, but hey he can go knock himself out icon_idea.gif
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 05:50 PM

5,292 posts

QUOTE(kwss @ Jan 28 2024, 05:48 PM)
Your tactic now become throwing names around. How pathetic
Wait for tonight young blood
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 05:57 PM

5,292 posts

QUOTE(yenchenje @ Jan 28 2024, 05:48 PM)
There there, no point arguing with a ignorant ass that doesn't even know what he's talking about. Waste of air liur, just block and ignore  rclxms.gif

He can continue to gaslight himself into believing his lies, that's on him and not us, we just continue with factually correct topics instead  wink.gif

Also my guy is still on battlefield being the "benchmark" game when there's other titles that is like 10x better than that, but hey he can go knock himself out  icon_idea.gif
Must be COD fan
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 06:05 PM

5,292 posts

Maxis got intel14 tm got intel10. Do the respond time the same? Same request to the www. Who’ is faster to respond.

Please use your brain.
simmarjit
post Jan 28 2024, 06:05 PM

980 posts

Actually right sometimes the "feel" of the game is not even related to the ping to the server larh.

I played FIFA last time in 3 different countries (US, UK, MY), and MY feel at my home with wired everything good networking loses feel wise compared to Hotel wifi in UK, i was like WTH this is a completely different game, everything is so smooth and fast. US set up was also wired, i would say it would be in the middle "feel" wise LOL. At that time i was also using those Netduma routers to force which server regions i will connect to (for MY and US).

yenchenje
post Jan 28 2024, 06:07 PM

932 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Jan 28 2024, 05:57 PM)
Must be COD fan
Sorry to disappoint but what I play doesn't really concern you does it? You use battlefield as a benchmark, I don't, cause I use real network tools to do my benchmark, and not use a game where there's tons of variables affecting the RTT of the actual game itself rclxs0.gif

And no I don't play COD nor BF, cause they're both made by shitty companies that doesn't give a flying fuck on what their fanbase actually wants thumbup.gif
kwss
post Jan 28 2024, 06:17 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 28 2024, 06:05 PM)
Actually right sometimes the "feel" of the game is not even related to the ping to the server larh.

I played FIFA last time in 3 different countries (US, UK, MY), and MY feel at my home with wired everything good networking loses feel wise compared to Hotel wifi in UK, i was like WTH this is a completely different game, everything is so smooth and fast. US set up was also wired, i would say it would be in the middle "feel" wise LOL. At that time i was also using those Netduma routers to force which server regions i will connect to (for MY and US).
A feeling is just that: A feeling.
It could be overloaded server or other factor. If the ping is good and consistent with no loss, the network is good.
But this guy said Unifi gave him blurry image while Maxis LTE gave him sharp image. He did clarify it's not streamed via GeForce Now or others. How does that make sense?

Also the point of this whole thing is he keep spreading disinformation wanting people to buy his cable.
Suddenly he post a YouTube video showing his cable has like 0.1ms better jitter than the "worst" cable.
Now he said he is trying to "help" people future proof their house. Previously he claim to get 2ms better latency, make his game better and stuff.

This post has been edited by kwss: Jan 28 2024, 06:18 PM
kwss
post Jan 28 2024, 06:29 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Jan 28 2024, 06:05 PM)
Maxis got intel14 tm got intel10. Do the respond time the same? Same request to the www. Who’ is faster to respond.

Please use your brain.
What are you saying now? How many ms you saved after upgrading from 10th gen to 14th gen?

Biar betul...

You are the guy who is all about saving 1ms. Suddenly I am the bogeyman of ping ping ping

This post has been edited by kwss: Jan 28 2024, 06:30 PM
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 08:06 PM

5,292 posts

QUOTE(kwss @ Jan 28 2024, 06:17 PM)
It could be overloaded server or other factor. If the ping is good and consistent with no loss, the network is good.
But this guy said Unifi gave him blurry image while Maxis LTE gave him sharp image. He did clarify it's not streamed via GeForce Now or others. How does that make sense?

Also the point of this whole thing is he keep spreading disinformation wanting people to buy his cable.
Suddenly he post a YouTube video showing his cable has like 0.1ms better jitter than the "worst" cable.
Now he said he is trying to "help" people future proof their house. Previously he claim to get 2ms better latency, make his game better and stuff.
Bro. You don't know what to look for.
OlgaC4
post Jan 28 2024, 08:11 PM

5,292 posts

QUOTE(kwss @ Jan 28 2024, 06:17 PM)

There is server which is 30hertz and there is server with 60hertz. Go and google about game server.

176 Pages « < 156 157 158 159 160 > » Top

0.0146sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:06 AM