STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V98, Celebrating KLCI breach 13xx point
Sep 22 2011, 02:50 PM
3,482 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
oho, so many investor are happy with these downturn.Guess KLSE is just too small ,almost everyone who play long term aim for the same stock
Sep 22 2011, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(danmooncake @ Sep 22 2011, 09:30 PM) Gold down..yeah.. time to watch for buying opportunity. Would love to see Gold back to US $1500~$1600 level for dip buying. Only thing up is USD! See? When they panic.. where they go and hide? It is USD again and again! The BS talks about replacing USD as reserve currency now but all quiet! |
Sep 23 2011, 11:02 AM
Which blue chips you guys think is selling at discount currently?
Sep 23 2011, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(ken_ng @ Sep 23 2011, 02:52 PM) I believe almost everyone of us did being optimistic/having hope/expectation on share price rebound. I did put alot of expectation on one of my holdings before since its fundamental is not bad and it did pay divvi. so which counter is that?When it drops 5%, i told myself don't worry since the fundamental is ok. Then it drops 10%, i told myself the fundamental is still there and what goes down will bounce back. And it continue to drop 15%, i told myself again nothing to worry since the fundamental is there and the company director is acquiring the shares himself. Finally it comes to 21% loss, then i realize that i have to preserve my capital since i dont have extra capital on hand. Besides, i(personally) don't see a chance that it will rebound in a short period. So i made a decision to cash out to preserve my capital. If i have extra cash, i dont mind averaging down. Some may have a thought that it will be unfortunate if the price goes up after i sold the shares. But i believe what sifus/sijies said before: "there will be never too late. In addition, there is not only one counter in the market". Above is just my personal experience. I hope it'll be no offence to everyone. |
Sep 24 2011, 06:30 AM
Prepare a SUPER volatile market
Greece will be collapsing soon. feeling that this might be worse than 2007 one. Bank run out in greece, derivative exposure sure as CDS...we are on deleveraging process. but sure ECB will intervene,let see what we can take advantage before their intervene fully absorb by market. |
| Change to: | 0.0441sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:35 PM |