5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 1 Man City 6

tzxsean
post Sep 28 2011, 06:09 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Sep 28 2011, 05:11 PM)
screw stats.

if a game we dont get results, im sure theres someone responsible. If not, takkan just draw like that? Someone gotta take responsibility. Defence is leaky, but unfortunately Evans not in the team. Gibson used to squander lots of chances by simply shooting, but he also not in the team. So the only course of action is obviously to look at Carrick. doesnt matter how good he is now, no use. We all already lose hope in him, he no hope already. Am i right guys, who's with me!
Is that even a result?
We should consider very lucky not to lose on bigger margin..

1st goal..no people close down Frei after initial save by de gea..a good goal by him for his credit..

2nd goal.. I duno wad rio is doing but nevertheless gd cross

3rd goal..jones passed inside own penalty box instead of clearing it hence lose the ball and cause the penalty

Source of problem: midfield cant hold the ball yet keep losing it ( welbeck need to often come deep to help out ) .. Defenders just leave too much gap behind for basel to exploit

These are not individual problem but the midfield and defenders as a whole..

tzxsean
post Sep 28 2011, 06:13 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

And if we lose 0-3 at the end i have no complaints because we were outclasses

But to lose 2 goals lead just like tat in old trafford is very poor performance by our team

Im not condemning the players but their attitude

Often caught sleeping for the remaining time on the pitch esp after got early goals.. These have been very obvious for few seasons lately
tzxsean
post Sep 28 2011, 10:02 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

@alowie if u dun mind..pls assess my posts and state whether i said it wrongly
tzxsean
post Sep 29 2011, 02:09 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

we should not say anything negative here~~~

inb4 giggs does not rape RB now like in his gd old days

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Sep 29 2011, 02:10 PM
tzxsean
post Sep 30 2011, 01:18 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

about the vids posted (behind the scenes)

there's thing 1 comment

Ha, he says Evra has the best technique and then says Berbatov's technique is "second to none". Problem?

LOL I just realised this
tzxsean
post Sep 30 2011, 06:51 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

eh

why I feel the title is more amusing?

"Nobody can ever save Sir Alex’s penalties during training... no one dares "
tzxsean
post Oct 1 2011, 11:52 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

my concern is about the goal difference now..next 2 games will be vs liverpool and noisy neighbour ...this is crucial
tzxsean
post Oct 2 2011, 05:55 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

^ he is practising for the sake of synergy when join barca next time whistling.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 2 2011, 07:16 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Oct 2 2011, 06:50 PM)
We are not obsessed with them. Now, they obsessed with us. Remember, we have 19, they have 18  laugh.gif
then they have 5...we have 3 wink.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 2 2011, 07:19 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

4 more years for SAF cry.gif
tzxsean
post Oct 2 2011, 09:47 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

bolton scored
tzxsean
post Oct 14 2011, 12:46 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

woot...Rooney banned for 3 games for Euro 2012

totally miss group stage right?
tzxsean
post Oct 14 2011, 01:16 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Oct 14 2011, 01:03 AM)
Good la. No need pick him for the team next year. give him vakasyun.
u noe i noe Capello wont do that

he just cakap cakap saja
tzxsean
post Oct 14 2011, 01:31 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Oct 14 2011, 01:21 AM)
at least if lions tonggek grp stage rooney wont be crucified~~win win woo..uefa actually did united a favour yo~
in other way

they will blame Rooney for doing silly things

and costs England the Euro 2012

double edged
tzxsean
post Oct 14 2011, 10:15 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

canot imagine this
tzxsean
post Oct 15 2011, 09:59 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

De Gea MOTM
tzxsean
post Oct 15 2011, 10:05 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

De Gea - before the game...has most saves in EPL

after the game... has most astonishing saves in EPL =p
tzxsean
post Oct 15 2011, 11:44 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

cant bear the stupidity of some comments n i replied there...lol...im gonna kena flame soon
tzxsean
post Oct 16 2011, 12:24 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

hahaha... got ppl say we park the bus during the game...HAHAHAHAHA laugh.gif

wad a joke

even master tactician Mourinho cant park the bus with 3 strikers on field and get better possession some time during the game
tzxsean
post Oct 16 2011, 08:04 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Oct 16 2011, 07:53 PM)
I can say the same smile.gif I can't help but to laughed my ass off when i see liverpool fans (BEST IN THE WORLD) pointing middle finger at Da Gea in front of a bloody tv screen when he does saves. Made my weekend "massage" more enjoyable knowing that many pained and whining sohais are out there.

And as of little red mermaid(u know who u are) , this is the internet, you want to meet someone in the real, go out and see the world, not in an INTERNET forum.

One lsat thing , to liverpool fans out there reading this, we didn't play below par, and you guys certainly did not play above average or good enough to even be in the top 4. It's all part of the strategy. Come on, do you really expect Manchester United's par performance would drop Rooney and Nani out of the frame? And no, we are not glory hunters, even if the day comes when we stop winning anything, none of us will change, because manchester united's game is the one that made us love the game, not the trophy.
+ infinity thumbup.gif

and certain people quoted my comment in his blog

trying to make me like a troller

when my reply is not in such nature

i'm just merely expressing my opinion laugh.gif

p/s: keyboard warriors come with different packages u noe whistling.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Oct 16 2011, 08:04 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0255sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled