English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 1 Man City 6

SGSuser
post Oct 23 2011, 11:35 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Oct 23 2011, 11:34 PM)
somebody blame Berba for the lost?
SGSuser
post Oct 23 2011, 11:38 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(garagesell @ Oct 23 2011, 11:36 PM)
luckily u knew economic! first manager in history, wenger give 100% refund to fanz
tats y he cant spend big until cesc was sold la brows.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 23 2011, 11:40 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Oct 23 2011, 11:39 PM)
crazy ler some ppl put the blame on subs... hahahah what a joke. no wonder ler got tapau... suddenly bought city home kit for suppoting ManUtd biggrin.gif
hai there u must be new
SGSuser
post Oct 23 2011, 11:51 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(chaiyya345 @ Oct 23 2011, 11:42 PM)
im new? ur so wrong then. i was just telling what ive heard ppl blame Berba also.. haha
where u hear? here ar?
SGSuser
post Oct 24 2011, 12:22 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

likeicare bro, i think u misunderstood bout the "3 points" thing...

a man and 3 goals down, suddenly scored 1, and with Jones came in for Ando because his energy and physical presence was needed to bomb forward, so we push further forward leaving more spaces behind for counter attack

in situation like this the players had nothing to lose but to gamble forward with the risk of conceeding more goals, which unfortunately happened

it's 3 points in the table that's a fact, but that doesnt mean this derby is just like any other game which carries no extra significant meanings

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Oct 24 2011, 12:28 AM
SGSuser
post Oct 24 2011, 12:58 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

i always prefer to get the last laugh...hope we get it again dis time tongue.gif
SGSuser
post Oct 24 2011, 09:48 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(ocz @ Oct 24 2011, 09:26 AM)
Not only because of that. Eventually,financial from Arsenal is better than M.U.
Aiyo was just teasing him la
SGSuser
post Oct 24 2011, 02:22 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(sunnyK @ Oct 24 2011, 12:51 PM)
Manchester City is simply too good last night and is my pick as favourite to win the BPL this season although there still remain a slim chance for us.

Mancini has the experience to win league titles and realizes his team strength is attack . the only thing stopping them from winning the BPL is players  injuries although i dont wish for others misfortune  and if by March ,City are still in the hunt for all four  titles , fatigues and pressure may get to them to the end of season . still ,Mancini should be experience enough to understand where the priorities lies which is the BPL and UCL . difficult time ahead for us and should cut down on expectation

now is only October but David Silva is one heck of a player
slim chance, really? 5 points behind with 29 games to go bo...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0180sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:50 AM