6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V12, All about tennis. (gears, courts, etc)

pooh88
post Oct 19 2011, 10:34 AM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

Sophis u took over Prae job is it !! hmm.gif
Now u r the Master of Kipas raja rite whistling.gif

QUOTE(sophisticatedren @ Oct 19 2011, 10:28 AM)
hohoho... abang tiangkim... u have a challenger...
pooh88
post Oct 19 2011, 11:24 AM

2,367 posts

Prae,

I thought u retired liow as the King's of Twister brows.gif
So let the young blood take ur seat to blow them to kingdom kong bruce.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 19 2011, 11:06 AM)
rclxms.gif WAH now TK have Bulls eye on his back!!! But that fella just had wrist surgery on BOTH his wrists.........I pray for his speedy and full recovery!!!! In the mean while TK rest....just let me and the lowyat geng kipas you on new gears!!!! whistling.gif
Apa lu jealous kah!!! If Sophi wanna 'kipas kipas' let him mah!!! Sophi this pooh no use already.....got bird he forget his guy friends already........pooh when you want to have singles with me?!!!
Loser buy dinner and drink....Winner belanja massage....and steam room k?

I start my training now..(go to gym) ........although cannot play tennis as Tawau the weather gila wan....rain almost everyday!!!! BIG SHOWER and the courts are all wet!!!! KNNNN
pooh88
post Oct 19 2011, 02:28 PM

2,367 posts

Prae,

No choice we need to voice it out!! sweat.gif
Becos of ur Kipas KPI is under perform!! shakehead.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 19 2011, 11:43 AM)
wah piang you two join forces is it?!!!
Aiyooo now not much to kipas......just diam diam loh....x-p
pooh88
post Oct 20 2011, 10:42 AM

2,367 posts

Sopi,

Evendo u said u wanna skip pork nia!! innocent.gif
But char siew u still sapu rite rclxs0.gif

Added on October 20, 2011, 10:15 am

today sembahyang kau kau man.. no rain...

oh god.. if today u gimme good weather... i today and tomolo wont eat pork..

[/quote]

pooh88
post Oct 20 2011, 10:45 AM

2,367 posts

Prae,

U & me always young & heart even we look old & lethargic on the tennis court. mega_shok.gif
The best part we can still enjoy massage when the body need to recharge thumbup.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 20 2011, 10:24 AM)
Sophi.......whaaaa are you trying to say......me and pooh are old and grey!!!!!!! cry.gif .......( but this is true for myself, I cannot comment on pooh as I dunno his age....)
yes inv is now tauke and cheif resident stringer on lowyat..... kevin kekekek that wan is bulk master king!!! <3
pooh88
post Oct 20 2011, 11:06 AM

2,367 posts

Prae,

I plan this PRC trip for u next year when u fly over here.
I will organise this programs nicely for u & Sopi non stop action once u touch down KLIA hands.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 20 2011, 10:58 AM)
uh I purposely left this one out later too many ask too many questions and later this forum all abt PRC........kena BAN later x-p
pooh88
post Oct 22 2011, 05:25 PM

2,367 posts

TK,

I didn't know u r a Wilson fan,i thought u prefer Volkl as your darling laugh.gif

QUOTE(tiangkim @ Oct 22 2011, 12:00 PM)
how come they come with blx pro staff 6.1 series and blx (phase lift) 6.1 series?! what d hell diff?!?!

i thought n, k and blx 6.1 series were successors to pro staff 6.1 series?!
pooh88
post Oct 22 2011, 07:53 PM

2,367 posts

TK,

To tell u the truth Wilson is losing out to Babolat & Head racquet in term of sales volume.
I can foresee Wilson market in M'sia will be a dumping ground just like those old model car brows.gif

QUOTE(tiangkim @ Oct 22 2011, 05:49 PM)
pooh, i been using wilson 6.1teams all d while, then switch to dunlop then volkl, my alltime  favourite is still k6.1team 2nd by volkl...  personally, i feel blx sucks.......

ck, but i dont understand why wilson have 6.1s in 2 series at the same time.... wilson relaunching proves they r facin huge treat from babolat....
pooh88
post Oct 22 2011, 08:14 PM

2,367 posts

Prae,

We can start the war anytime !! U prefer cold or hot wars !!! brows.gif
I Anti Wilson racquet!!! yawn.gif
The reason is the marketing gimmick always like Camouflage the new model make it like they come out with the new tech of racquet!! mad.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 22 2011, 08:07 PM)
CHOY!!!!! You wanna start a war is it!?!!! I can see Babolat as a competitor coz of Nadal....but Head racket sales increasing due to Djoker's popularity....I don't think so.....next year is NOT Novak's year for sure...if he can repeat his consistency in the slams...he will win all 4 Grand Slams in a single calender year....but I think the season for Djoker has been incredible........but I highly doubt he can repeat it......if he loses early in the OZ Open....his ranking will take a hammering for sure.....
This post has been edited by pooh88: Oct 22 2011, 08:21 PM
pooh88
post Oct 22 2011, 08:37 PM

2,367 posts

CK,

Is the true why Topper is clearing almost every Wilson's racquet nearly 50%.
Evendo is just couple of months old racquet whistling.gif

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Oct 22 2011, 08:35 PM)
Guys this new line is definately no gimmick. It is very obvious the new models have new mold and new specs. This new test drive will be very very interesting.
Heheheheh....

Pooh if Malaysia dumping ground it will benefit us la!
Sure we won't mind this. Yeaaaaa!!!!
pooh88
post Oct 25 2011, 08:57 PM

2,367 posts

Bro,

U said like u kena con before!! mega_shok.gif
Can share ur experience how those ppl cheated ur hard earn $$$$$ moneyflies.gif
Let me know which bugger con u !! I will try to hunt him down for u bruce.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 25 2011, 07:26 PM)
Just want to point out nowadays there are many counterfeit things available in the world.....Nike, Adidas, Wilson,Babolat,Head rackets are have 'fakes' out there......if you see a Barricade shoe for RM150....there should be some alarm bells going off in your head....if a deal is too good to be true...it probably is.......like inv posted a while back a mudah link for Wilson K6.1 tour.......at  a whopping RM250.......I already had a 90% hunch that this deal is too good to be true......sometimes you can get lucky.....but most of the time you will get burnt.......

My advice is buy from a reputable shop, or people that have access to good deals...and don't want to spoil their reputations dealing in counterfeit merchandise, I am not against counterfeit merchandise....I am just against people 'declaring' their goods as authentic and asking for authentic price's......if you are selling counterfeit products...at least say I am selling 'XXXXXX' product you buy what you pay for, no returns or refunds ,sold as is...if the buyer accepts that...then should be no complaints......just my poor 0.02 cents :-(
pooh88
post Oct 25 2011, 09:16 PM

2,367 posts

Prae,

E/M can get counterfeit Lolex watch bo!! brows.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 25 2011, 09:05 PM)
No lah....I see too many sob stories , so I learn from their experience :-p....but still ....its like you see people selling Rolex at Petaling Street Pasar Malam.....memang original.....original counterfeit that is.....:-p
pooh88
post Oct 26 2011, 06:40 AM

2,367 posts

Prae,

I think i the early bird catches the worm of the day. oops.gif
pooh88
post Oct 26 2011, 07:28 AM

2,367 posts

Prae,

I go celebrate with ppl in massage parlour brows.gif
Wanna join me rclxms.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 26 2011, 07:12 AM)
OMG.....wha  are you doing up so early!?!!! You go and celebrate Deepavali with some of your kaki is it?
pooh88
post Oct 30 2011, 08:26 PM

2,367 posts

Prae,

Why not next month we plan a trip to SG & wallop the Singaporean kiasu players there bruce.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 30 2011, 08:20 PM)
wah kev you damn good life.....tennis almost every where .....Kallang, NUSS, condo.....kekekeke
pooh88
post Oct 30 2011, 10:47 PM

2,367 posts

Prae,

I think u know Sg lobang better than me,u r the rite guy to bring me around & Geylang is a must visit place if we go there brows.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Oct 30 2011, 08:39 PM)
WAAH tonite you eat vinegar is it?!!!
Pls dun drag me into this!!!!

You think there is no Malaysian that is 'kiasu' meh?!!!
Sometime being kiasu for the right reason is ok.....nowaday economy like shit.....our money now is worth much less than 10 years ago....just see the exchange rate lah....

Also I have friends in SG that play regular tennis even after my 18 year hiatus.......they will slaughter me now for sure......that's a given, make no mistake about it...... rclxub.gif

But if go there and play with other recreational players , may be can give some 'fight'.....but must bring alot of good luck charms.......rabbits foot, horse shoe, 4 leaf clover,etc  whistling.gif

How come all of a sudden you see Red?!!! hahahahah, if I go there is for Singapore sale and off course for MAKAN!!!!! Dun worry Singapore is my playground, I know all the nice places for makan! For you I just chuck you at Geylang and I go off jalan jalan myself :-p
This post has been edited by pooh88: Oct 30 2011, 10:48 PM
pooh88
post Nov 4 2011, 11:35 AM

2,367 posts

Prae,

My birthday u didn't wish me also!! vmad.gif
This kind of bro really cannot pakai!!! mega_shok.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Nov 4 2011, 09:23 AM)
Happy Birthday to Kev!!
Was your b'day yesterday or today? x-p
pooh88
post Nov 4 2011, 11:58 AM

2,367 posts

Sopi,

Next time i send him invitation & in return i expect big present fr my bro fr E/M!!! brows.gif
I don want salt fish or Pomfret as my birthday present !! whistling.gif

QUOTE(sophisticatedren @ Nov 4 2011, 11:43 AM)
pooh.. u birthday u dun open party who will know u got birthday...
pooh88
post Nov 4 2011, 02:54 PM

2,367 posts

Prae,

Tis type present i also can make for u!! yawn.gif
My 1 lagi best!! Secret Recipe specially made for u brows.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Nov 4 2011, 12:53 PM)
Yhaaa sophi that useless bugger....never do official birthday....how to show up...later he give excuse....now demanding present......ong I give you big present let me go to washroom first keke
pooh88
post Nov 8 2011, 12:31 AM

2,367 posts

Prae,

Usually I don carry parang with me in the car !! whistling.gif
Most all the time I carry Bazooka incase of emergency here!!! bruce.gif

QUOTE(praetorian @ Nov 7 2011, 10:32 AM)
woooi mention pooh...and think of Raja....mana boleh boss.......these 2 guys in same sentence....not very healthy wan.....he got parang in his car , I got Samurai sword in my Super Six....sure clash wan.........x-p

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:35 AM