Begin Your Career As A Seafarer V2, More Proper & Updated. See the WORLD!
JT1160
Feb 7 2012, 05:47 AM
i have one question. after the interview at alam,they gave me a conditional letter. so when they are giving me the cadet letter and also the sponsor? hope destroyer could help..
Added on February 7, 2012, 5:49 amor anyone else?
This post has been edited by JT1160: Feb 7 2012, 05:49 AM
JT1160
Feb 7 2012, 07:28 PM
so mybe in jun or july? but i'm now 21 years old and using my spm 2008. did i must wait also? Added on February 7, 2012, 7:36 pmQUOTE(destroyer @ Feb 7 2012, 07:56 AM) i'm not sure about that. for better clarification, you can make a phone call to ALAM directly. their contacts can be found on ALAM website. coz i'm not sure whether i receive any conditional letter oz during my time, i only receive 2 letter. one is for the call for attending interview while the other one is the letter stating which sponsorship i've received. so when did they gave u the letter? i already checked their website and found that they only have one intake per year that is 6 of august. is true? This post has been edited by JT1160: Feb 7 2012, 07:36 PM
JT1160
Feb 7 2012, 07:45 PM
i dun know, i already tell them that i have the spm. but in the last page there something to be fax. anyway i have the written test at 17 of jan.
Added on February 7, 2012, 7:47 pmdns. why?
This post has been edited by JT1160: Feb 7 2012, 07:47 PM
JT1160
Feb 7 2012, 07:52 PM
ooo..after the spm result released right.. so u failed the written test. how many got succeed? what do you take? dns or dme.
JT1160
Feb 7 2012, 07:59 PM
so those who passed the interview must wait for april interview also eh?
JT1160
Feb 7 2012, 09:07 PM
owh.. glad to hear that..
JT1160
Feb 8 2012, 12:57 AM
nope..not interested in further my studies that time..
Added on February 8, 2012, 1:10 amhow 'bout u? didnt further studies yet?
This post has been edited by JT1160: Feb 8 2012, 01:10 AM
JT1160
Feb 9 2012, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(xcoselete @ Feb 8 2012, 02:54 AM) Currently doing my diploma. But going to drop out if I got a placement in ALAM. did'nt think it wasting up your time? anyway what course do u taking.
JT1160
Feb 10 2012, 09:44 PM
you're taking the MEBC right?