QUOTE(you@23xx @ Aug 23 2012, 10:36 AM)
I have the reason for thinking optimistically. Not only the 20 acre of city development of You City and proposed MRT line will give the boost and live to New Cheras, another big development is coming soon next to Sentral Cheras (Phoenix Plaza), which comprise of :
- 2 block 28 story service apartment
- 1 block 18 story office building
- 1 block 4 story shopping mall
- shoplot etc....
Other than this, the AutoCity Cheras (opposite Leisure Mall) will also transform into another prestigious development in the near future.
All this development are along the MRT station line Suntex - Cheras Sentral - Leisure Mall. Can you imaging how the Cheras will look like after 10 years from now ?
Hi you@23xx,- 2 block 28 story service apartment
- 1 block 18 story office building
- 1 block 4 story shopping mall
- shoplot etc....
Other than this, the AutoCity Cheras (opposite Leisure Mall) will also transform into another prestigious development in the near future.
All this development are along the MRT station line Suntex - Cheras Sentral - Leisure Mall. Can you imaging how the Cheras will look like after 10 years from now ?
Dun mind share more on this development which the service apartment next to Sentral Cheras,e.g which developer,the name of the development etc. thanks a lot
Aug 24 2012, 04:10 PM

0.0827sec