227 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

physdude
post Feb 25 2018, 04:21 PM

26 posts

Seems good value and very cheap in international terms but way too much under the 2 million ringgit limit for foreigners in Selangor.
Babizz
post Feb 25 2018, 04:57 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 22 2018, 10:42 PM)
No taker yet again.

1073sf 3room 2bath, High floor, Freehold
New reserve Price:  🔥🔥RM 479,000🔥
Auction Date: Mac 18
*Bank value RM 700k *

cc: Jagalat
friend who owns a unit here said 2 room hard to rent out but this size and above a bit better. overall only good thing is MRT here and not far from the heart of cheras. There are some demographic challenges here.
mrhseinpingq
post Feb 26 2018, 10:21 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 11 2018, 11:40 AM)
No taker for VD-22-09
1073sf 3room 2bath, High floor, Freehold
New reserve Price: RM532K
Auction Date: the week after CNY
I want to buy, how do buy auction price?
AskarPerang
post Mar 8 2018, 01:06 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 1 2018, 08:06 PM)
VD-33A-08, You Vista
RM 437,400
Auction Date : 09-Feb-2018 (Fri)
Built up  : 817 sq.ft

No info on the layout.
This unit also no taker.
VD-33A-08, You Vista
New reserve price: RM 393,700
Auction Date : 27 Mac 18
Built up : 817 sq.ft

AskarPerang
post Mar 20 2018, 11:45 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Question to all owners / agents selling You City here.

Possible to obtain bank loan? Anyone manages to buy or sell recently?
As got a registrar caveat on the whole entire land currently. Developer owes the government money? Run away from taxes maybe?
SUSempatTan
post Mar 21 2018, 12:07 AM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 20 2018, 11:45 PM)

As got a registrar caveat on the whole entire land currently. Developer owes the government money? Run away from taxes maybe?
Ooh...
AskarPerang
post Apr 5 2018, 02:00 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 8 2018, 01:06 PM)
This unit also no taker.
VD-33A-08, You Vista
New reserve price: RM 393,700
Auction Date : 27 Mac 18
No taker yet again. Possible due to whole land caveat issue. I wander how subsale able to transact?
Anyway, price drop another 10%. Updated price below:

VD-33A-08, You Vista
New reserve price: 🔥🔥RM 354,400🔥
Auction Date : 24 Apr 18
Built up : 817 sq.ft
Freehold
nbi
post Apr 5 2018, 02:34 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 20 2018, 11:45 PM)

how to remove the registrar caveat works? buy with bank loan or with cash?
AskarPerang
post Apr 5 2018, 02:46 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(nbi @ Apr 5 2018, 02:34 PM)
how to remove the registrar caveat works? buy with bank loan or with cash?
Caveat is on the developer land. Not the unit itself.
So not sure whether bank will still provide bank loan for units at You Residence or You Vista or not.
Jagalat
post Apr 5 2018, 03:16 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,948 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 5 2018, 03:00 PM)
No taker yet again. Possible due to whole land caveat issue. I wander how subsale able to transact?
Anyway, price drop another 10%. Updated price below:

VD-33A-08, You Vista
New reserve price: 🔥🔥RM 354,400🔥
Auction Date : 24 Apr 18
Freehold
Got layout? Thx
I guess it is a 2R2B unit.....
CharmaineLee80
post Apr 5 2018, 04:56 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 5 2018, 03:16 PM)
Got layout? Thx
I guess it is a 2R2B unit.....
2R2B with RM354K is very worth.
Jagalat
post Apr 5 2018, 09:45 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,948 posts

QUOTE(CharmaineLee80 @ Apr 5 2018, 05:56 PM)
2R2B with RM354K is very worth.
Will let you bid first....
Me by-standing and observing for now....
chtan11
post Apr 10 2018, 02:47 PM

14 posts

Hi any owners have spare parking lots to let ?

My staffs are staying there and they need 2 extra parking lots

If anyone has any lots to rent please contact me

We will rent immediately .

016-9171268
Tan
hanhanhan
post Apr 12 2018, 11:20 AM

(͡ ͡° ͜ つ ͡͡°)
1,203 posts

registrar caveat could be due to purchaser obtaining govt loan.

if developer is able to issue a letter to end financier to confirm that the registrar caveats are due to govt loan and it does not affect the EF's interest in the unit they are financing, there shouldn't be an issue for banks to release the loan.
AskarPerang
post Apr 12 2018, 11:29 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Apr 12 2018, 11:20 AM)

registrar caveat could be due to purchaser obtaining govt loan.

if developer is able to issue a letter to end financier to confirm that the registrar caveats are due to govt loan and it does not affect the EF's interest in the unit they are financing, there shouldn't be an issue for banks to release the loan.
Caveat is on the developer land. Still under master title.
hanhanhan
post Apr 12 2018, 11:40 AM

(͡ ͡° ͜ つ ͡͡°)
1,203 posts

in govt loan for units without strata title, they will enter registrar caveat on the master title.

however we can't be entirely sure if it's due to govt loan - need to check directly with developer.
AskarPerang
post Apr 12 2018, 01:11 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(hanhanhan @ Apr 12 2018, 11:40 AM)

in govt loan for units without strata title, they will enter registrar caveat on the master title.

however we can't be entirely sure if it's due to govt loan - need to check directly with developer.
Is not under LPPSA government loan.
Is commercial bank loan.

As mention, the caveat is on the developer land. Not on the unit itself. I wander what's the real story behind this.
And how subsale unit able to transact under this situation. Sure not able to obtain any new bank loan like this.
gks
post Apr 12 2018, 01:29 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 12 2018, 11:29 AM)
Caveat is on the developer land. Still under master title.
Under sch H Normally end financier does not allow caveat lodged on the land upon VP. It need to be removed prior full disbursement

The caveat maybe on the phase 3 land which not developed yet. But it will be strange if developer yet to divide the master title land as first two phases already VP-ed.

This post has been edited by gks: Apr 12 2018, 01:33 PM
soon9913
post Apr 13 2018, 11:57 AM

918 posts

actually how is the occupancy rate of you vista?

is it difficult to rent out?
AskarPerang
post Apr 14 2018, 11:11 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

227 Pages « < 126 127 128 129 130 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:06 PM