9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

You City in Cheras 9th mile by PJDevelopment, Good for investment?

tvz32
post Feb 2 2014, 09:42 PM

301 posts

Happy to see that You Vista is finally up with a few floors 😃 Good progress
tvz32
post Feb 3 2014, 02:45 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(feralee @ Feb 1 2014, 03:51 PM)
Regarding wat?

Coz i know an architect, they are tendering additional project.

Hi bro feralee, mind to share more about the additional proj? Is this a new development from PJD?
tvz32
post Feb 13 2014, 08:30 PM

301 posts

Just received a sms by PJD about You City's open house this weekend. It's stated that they are releasing 20 units of 1106 sf Family suites (now with CNY furnished package). Loan n SPA legal borne by dev. Anybody going please share more info here ya.
tvz32
post Mar 7 2014, 08:41 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Mar 6 2014, 05:40 PM)
developer has increase the price by 5% for those remaining unit.
How much psf now?
tvz32
post Mar 17 2014, 11:11 AM

301 posts

The ground level shops for YouVista is completed. They are now working on the car ark levels above it. Good progress i must say.
tvz32
post Mar 27 2014, 06:12 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(rwong120 @ Mar 26 2014, 04:51 PM)
Ya I saw the carpark level is building up now for You Vista, sharing here the site photo that I took behind the sales office last weekend.

Besides I also went to the so called new Cheras Sentral (formerly known as Phoenix Plaza), actually not much shops opened there yet so hope the management will attract more brand tenants in, however glad to know that TVG cinemas gonna open there soon as another option to watch movies...

Hi rwong, i think you missed out on the photos.
tvz32
post Apr 6 2014, 10:22 AM

301 posts

Thanks for the photo. Good progress on YouVista. Are you a buyer as well raymond?

This post has been edited by tvz32: Apr 6 2014, 10:22 AM
tvz32
post May 25 2014, 10:07 AM

301 posts

QUOTE(espano @ May 25 2014, 12:11 AM)
Welcome tgv to cheras sentral. Youcity folks just need to board on the train and within a few minutes you are in the cinema. Not to mention, a few big names are there too.
Good news for Youcity folks, next time no need to fight for parking when going to watch movie. Hopefully business is good enough for them to sustain operation. How is the rest of the shops doing in Cheras sentral?
tvz32
post May 25 2014, 02:51 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(espano @ May 25 2014, 11:24 AM)
I've been doing that for some time caz I'm staying at an apartment within 5 minutes walking distance to the LRT station (from the moment i step out and start walking to Cheras LRT train station) 

The feeling of boarding on a train straight to Plaza Rakyat (10 minutes) where we can board a bus and return to hometown.

The feeling of boarding on a train and making a transit at Tasik Selatan (10 minutes) to LCCT and get on a flight.

The feeling of boarding on a train and reach KLCC (20 - 30 minutes)

The feeling is like 'wow! Time machine!'

Others two cents

I count the time caz I'm trying to define what does "short walking distance" for Malaysians means.

I think is 5 minutes from your home to the train station (without proper shed from sun and rain)

I think is 10 minutes from your home to train station (with proper shed from sun and rain) 

I'm sorry for all these crap that's going in my head!
Nice nod.gif

tvz32
post Jun 7 2014, 09:24 PM

301 posts

Not only MRT construction fast. Youcity progress also very fast
tvz32
post Jun 9 2014, 07:55 PM

301 posts

The quality of You Residence looks really top notch. Cant wait for You Vista to go higher.
tvz32
post Jun 13 2014, 09:27 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(espano @ Jun 13 2014, 03:22 PM)
You vista and you residence at the site.
I presumed all those are parking levels? Seems a bit high
tvz32
post Jun 14 2014, 04:45 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Jun 13 2014, 09:52 PM)
means they are making sure tht there s sufficient parking lot....
It goes to show that PJD is indeed a prudent and responsible developer since 2-3 parking bays are allocated per unit.
tvz32
post Jun 15 2014, 02:24 PM

301 posts

Another view of the latest progress of YouCity

tvz32
post Jun 29 2014, 03:36 PM

301 posts

Any latest news on when they are going to launch the latest phase of You City?
tvz32
post Jul 15 2014, 01:22 PM

301 posts

You can contact Jynnie Wong from PJD, who is handling all claims for You Vista. Details as below:

18TH FLOOR, PLAZA OSK

JALAN AMPANG

50450 KUALA LUMPUR

: 03-2162 1111 : 03-2163 3337/2162 3311
Email : jynnie.wong@pjdprop.com.my

Working Hour : Mon - Fri, 9am - 6pm.
tvz32
post Jul 20 2014, 08:32 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Jul 19 2014, 04:17 PM)
wait for festival walk
Any idea if it's going to be launched this year? If wait til next year, kena GST liao
tvz32
post Jul 25 2014, 10:34 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(my44 @ Jul 25 2014, 05:43 AM)
Wondering if this already being asked in this thread.

I live nearby at Taman Suntex. I saw one of the blocks is quite at advanced stage of construction & should be completed probably middle of 2015? But MRT will only complete in 2017, barring any delays. What are the purchaser strategy in this case? Own stay? Stick with lower rental until MRT completes?
Planning to rent it out first. When MRT is ready, then only the true value of this project will be realised rclxms.gif
tvz32
post Aug 24 2014, 03:02 PM

301 posts

Youresidence nearing completion, say them painting the exterior of the building already.
tvz32
post Aug 24 2014, 08:51 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(LTG @ Aug 24 2014, 05:50 PM)
You vista also 30% already?
You vista completed all the car park levels already from what i observed. Going to start on the residential blocks soon.

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.1096sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:15 AM