SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V14, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

laoya82
post Sep 21 2011, 02:02 AM

anyone here know where to buy the USB OTG cable for SGS2 in lowyat plaza, i'd tried to ask ard there, but all the salesman there open their mouth big big when i asked them abt the cable, like i come from zoo negara, haha... anyone can let me noe the exact shop/stall in low yat

PS: or online oso can, but prefer can COD...

Thks everybody..
laoya82
post Sep 21 2011, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Sep 21 2011, 07:39 AM)
You can PM Eiraku for the cable. Search his name in this thread and there is a link as well to his sales thread in his signature. No COD but I bought my cable from him through delivery. No issues at all smile.gif
thks... i prefer COD bcoz i hope to get it before next tue.... but nvm, i try to pm him
laoya82
post Sep 21 2011, 01:57 PM

just bought the OEM china made 3500mah battery.... yippee

my sgs2 almost complete
laoya82
post Sep 21 2011, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(del_Piero10 @ Sep 21 2011, 02:02 PM)
whoooo, that measn you have to use a different back cover to compensate the thick battery right? does it comes with he battery or you have to buy the new back cover separately?
come with extra thicker cover, but not as thick as I expected
laoya82
post Sep 30 2011, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(Mollai @ Sep 30 2011, 03:54 PM)
Hey guys, any Talkbox users here?

I'm having a bit of problem, because my phone is connected to the internet all the time. But sometimes I don't receive the new msg and notification like whatsapp. I always need to go into Talkbox again, then only I receive them.

My friend, iphone user told me that they have this application settings, can set the notification for the talkbox as always send. Can S2 do the same? I tried looking for it, but couldn't.

Or am I just the only one having this problem?
im having the same problem... HELP

laoya82
post Oct 1 2011, 12:25 AM

just got my USB OTG cable, i would like to now wat is the maximum capacity that it support for the USB thumbdrive? thks...

0.0170sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:52 PM