SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V14, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

888kb24
post Sep 21 2011, 09:00 PM

352 posts

Guys, why my market became like this all of a sudden? i din update anything... can anyone explain it to me? thanks alot...

888kb24
post Sep 21 2011, 09:10 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Shizuru @ Sep 21 2011, 09:07 PM)
my market look like that long time ago.. guess yours got an auto update.
how to manually update it if i wanna help my fren on his S2? cos his market is still the old one
888kb24
post Oct 1 2011, 11:18 AM

352 posts

Sorry for asking, what is the main diff between i9100 and i9100g? only the processor? is it the reason why S2 price dropped significantly?
888kb24
post Oct 1 2011, 11:25 AM

352 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Oct 1 2011, 11:21 AM)
look at the few posts above you, its using a different processor compared to the i9100
i've read them but dun understand... Exynos and ti omap?
i9100 using exynos, meaning it's a better and more exp processor?
it will certainly affect my s2 price if i wanna sell it off

0.0382sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:57 AM