Technical Playstation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V8, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion

aaron_15ryderz
post Jan 20 2012, 02:42 PM

276 posts

Guys, can use maybank debit card to buy dlc frm MY PSN?
aaron_15ryderz
post Jan 20 2012, 04:19 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jan 20 2012, 03:07 PM)
Any local credit or debit card will work on MY PSN.
Thanks, got it already.
aaron_15ryderz
post May 17 2012, 08:19 PM

276 posts

Hello guys.. Been using ps3 for several years now and this my 2nd one after the old one ylod. This time the problem is different. The fcuking display problem!! I already try restart method by holding power button and plug in av cables and i got my display back. But the problem is when detected hdmi cable and try to swith display, nothing happen. My tv wont detect my ps3 hdmi display. In the meantime, my lan port also problem. No green internet light and this i weird!! Two problem in 1 time!! To summarize;
1) ps3 cannot display hdmi but no prob display av
2) lan port not working at the same time
Already check all my cables and my tv port with my xbox no problem at all! Last few days i dun have this prob when i turn on my ps3.
So guys, any suggestion?

This post has been edited by aaron_15ryderz: May 17 2012, 08:38 PM

0.0396sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:02 PM