this project is seriously overpriced..........
Household Bandar Seri Coalfields, BSC Community Thread
Jul 3 2012, 10:37 PM
290 posts Joined: May 2009 |
this project is seriously overpriced..........
Jul 5 2012, 11:27 PM
i have plenty of customers live in Ijok, Kuala selangor, sg buloh, serendah area due to my job.........
These are the comment from them. None of the locals are buying this. |
Jul 7 2012, 06:24 PM
buying for own stay is definitely no problem. even the buying price is RM 1 mil also no issue. If you are looking for investment to flip or rental, i think ........................
Jul 12 2012, 01:41 AM
LOL.. If i have good investment. why i have to pm you. This world is full of greedy people
Nov 8 2012, 10:47 PM
YOU GUYS ARE GOOD IN TELLING SYYORY
Dec 5 2012, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Dec 5 2012, 04:06 PM) Haha.. my pleasure, I know my retirement time is rightly spent...well, it really daunt on me that I have taken up a hobby in tackling meanness and I am very proud of it. Here it is: LOLYou have nothing else to counter my argument except to trash on the floor with your pants down? I just know you even in your shouts have betrayed your own pretence! A bad show at best. Am I sorry for flooring you? Nope. You know you defy logic, or have the demons succeeded in burrying your personal dignity and dinosaured your mind until you can only reject reasonable suggestions with a few pathetic screams? Do not deceive yourself, you asked others from here to join a close group in facebook. Then it occurs to all that there is no screening there at all, meaning that fb group has no difference from this Lowyat forum at all. Then when that group's identity was established, you then suddenly ask all to move over to your own personal new forum subscribed by you. You didn't even say it is a close forum. I wonder whether it was intended to be an open forum to get more from here to join. Even new at start, I saw property advertisements there already. Much later and only after I stated the need for close door discussions, you then said members will be vetted. You didn't even thank me on taking up my ideas. Or are you doing this grudgingly? This goes to show that obviously you know there are privy matters to protect us from the outside world yet you also at the same time set up another open forum in the form of a facebook page under the logo of BSC, where you insisted you as the administrator don't want to limit anyone who 'like' the page to pose anything. This page will be for anyone who are friends of friends to see. This despite you acknowledging the risk that info from the group might be posted there, and this includes privy matters like traders who give discounts. You gave a superficial respond: you said if traders are not comfortable with their discounts being known by others, then don't sell at all. This is naive. If you are unlucky, you will meet those you can tell this or that, but they need your business badly and will just sell to you for a discount and hope nothing will happen next. If you expose their discounts and make them lose their dealership, then only they see the consequences and feel the pain, and they will come for you. As you scream: "I told you .." the knife will still be plunged, then you will be told that you are ungrateful and ignored their need to earn, even as they have earned less from you! For the benefit of BSCians who were not in the fb group: Your approach is: close at start and let loose at the end. This is inconsistency. Obviously, I know you don't want to reveal the reason for this. Or since I have quit the group for some days already, have you changed your stand of late? Before, I can find it even without the need to click 'like' but now I can't see it. I don't seem to be able to find the BSC fb page anymore. I see its usefulness to spread the name of BSC. The spread will be the no. of all who 'like' plus all their friends! This will help those of us who wish to sell our properties later. I have only requested that you the administrator should be the only one to post non-confidential news there, for all to see and even comment, but you spoiled this by saying anyone can post any topic. Btw, you have 'unfriend' me soon after, so thank you for making my friend list cleaner without you. Do not demean others' knowledge on this. They are watching you. |
Mar 16 2013, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Mar 16 2013, 01:04 PM) May I offer my opinion: if you hope to come home in between during work, BSC distance is a big NO! But if you are like most who travel to work in the morning and back in the evening, what distance means is only as follows: Super forumerMore wear and tear for cars - increases cost of maintenance and petrol. But way offset by huge savings in house price. More time spent on the road - yes but most others are daily affected elsewhere in LDP and other jammed city routes too. Strictly speaking, you can only eliminate this if you choose to rent as near as possible to the office. Most home buyers find city homes too expensive and thus need to accept this adversity. To me, no point ending up poor for the sake of city living. You also breathe in foul polluted air there. BSC is clean as it is a new town. As for the feel of a posh look around, this is a factor that benefits both developers and buyers. To me, my spirit will be much soothed after a long distance to arrive home if the area looks nice and offers a good entry statement. Noone I believe should be demeaned by a plain dwelling surroundings just because they can't afford city homes. I am not saying KLK is doing this now as I am still waiting for their responce to my email. |
Jul 26 2013, 10:49 AM
I notice the new phrase is modern design.
those who bought early although cheaper but totally kampung style big house deisgn. |
Aug 16 2013, 02:18 PM
any bumi unit in here. i wanna buy
Sep 17 2013, 05:22 PM
anyone can share the latest photo ?
Oct 18 2013, 10:23 AM
any malay living in these area ?
Oct 22 2013, 08:22 AM
any updated photo ?
Nov 8 2013, 11:08 AM
thx for the photo sharing ~~
Nov 11 2013, 08:55 PM
guys, may i know anyone want to let go your double storey unit below RM 500K ? i got few sincere buyers in hand looking for affordable unit. Except for Hibiscus.
If you are seriously want to let go, please pm me, i can guarantee to close the sale in 1 week time, thx everyone and sorry for hijacking this thread. |
Nov 12 2013, 09:50 AM
Jan 20 2014, 08:44 AM
what is the launching price of areca ?
Feb 8 2014, 04:05 PM
I planning to let go my Corner unit Areca, Double Storey, 4,600 sq ft. Anyone interested please pm me for appointment, please dont pm me for price for syok.
May 29 2014, 05:44 PM
supreme u r real joker.
Oct 19 2014, 10:51 PM
i got a areca corner lot 4600 sq ft for sell. lucky number.
please pm if you are interested. only serious buyer. |
Dec 13 2014, 10:49 PM
elimina by sime darby is very hot now... i think mst of the ppl swifting their focus to that project
| Change to: | 0.0286sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:07 PM |