Sep 19 2011, 12:45 PM
80 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(ericpires @ Sep 19 2011, 12:23 PM) 30min if u using damaransara toll after that go out rawang selatan then go to LATAR highway till Puncak alam then the BSC on ur left not far away... i thk this 1 is the shortest path bt need to giv 2 toll. |
Sep 21 2011, 10:28 AM
Sep 22 2011, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(kengwei @ Sep 21 2011, 07:52 PM) Ya I think that is not an issue, as I know the land surrounded BSC is own by KLK Plantation. Maybe that guy mixed up BSC with Emerald from Rawang. Agree with u... Might b that guy really mixed upAdded on September 21, 2011, 7:55 pm Please go there buka mata besar-besar and take photo to show us! Don simply comment here with unreliable source. |
Sep 22 2011, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(awiva @ Sep 22 2011, 05:03 PM) BSC some distance away, should be OK. Seem like not much owners here..Will ask KLK for an update next time go their office. Just to kepoh. Added on September 22, 2011, 5:06 pmWah . Uniglo you doing sales here also. OK. Just please don't overdo it. So far, 3 owners in this forum. The rest all flippers ah? |
Sep 25 2011, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(awiva @ Sep 25 2011, 12:42 PM) Ya lah. Maybe make facebook page can get more people. I also long time didn't pay a visit on the site... Thanks for the update..Drove past this morning. Nothing much happening.(Maybe b'cos Sun morning nobody working) more pillars being put up. And the 'show unit' (i think) has got roofing done. Forgot to bring camera. Next time maybe. Added on September 25, 2011, 12:44 pm(Mr uniglo sales, someone posted a question for you on the myrealestate forum.) |
Sep 29 2011, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(KP11160 @ Sep 29 2011, 01:50 PM) Hi...i am a Bromelian too... on the whole the place is bit far but as you guys have said, where else can you find a freehold landed property for abt 300k. Nice to meet u Hope iot will be a good buy. At the moment staying in PJ and decide to stay in BCS once completed. Seen that about 2 units with roof almost complete. Wondering wether can drive in to hv a look... The same reason as you that why I'm buy bsc |
Nov 3 2011, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(kengwei @ Nov 3 2011, 04:41 AM) Thank you Jacek for your comment. Seem like all DC residents and BSC buyers are satisfy with what we have, I just do not understand why the non-buyer keep highlighting something that are not related to them. We no have have issue but they have many pulak. We afford what we able, we not investors...Those non-buyers criticize sure negative cause they might be jealous or what lo... Who care to criticize when it non-related to them... |
Mar 26 2012, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(kengwei @ Mar 25 2012, 11:50 PM) I also went to the site on yesterday morning, managed to take some photo with my phone, will upload them later. Yes Bromelia is coming fast, my unit still in the structural stage, but the row next to mine already plastered, think very soon will be my turn. However, abit disappointed because actual size looks smaller than expected although my lot is 24 x 75, intermediate even smaller, especially the kitchen area.. Long time didnt check here seem like alot of active forumers at BSC now. i also went to the site yesterday morning also. But seem like the Duranta Master bedroom feel really smaller comparing which other rooms upstair. Seem like alot of renovations require to b do.I am staying nearby The Curve, drove from there to BSC site via kampung road took me 25km and 30 minutes. When back I am using LATAR, PLUS then NKVE to SS2, took me 35km with 2 tolls (about RM4.30 in total) but 20 minutes only (no speeding, 110-120km only) xD I had try the Guthrie -> KD seem like faster comparing to other roads coz i'm working near BU Area... pay RM1.40 but dont thk morning will b smooth roads coz of traffics at KD very jam. LATAR highway is much more expensive but better than using the old road which need to go via alot of kampung road with alot of traffic lights. |
May 22 2013, 11:36 AM
Jul 17 2013, 05:29 PM
how about maxis fibre?
Jul 23 2013, 08:42 PM
Estimated how much?
Aug 19 2013, 05:25 PM
i also looking for renovation but not sure how to renovate. mind share some ideas, how you guys gonna renovate?
Aug 24 2013, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(gargomon6 @ Aug 24 2013, 06:37 PM) KLK Supervisor called me yesterday and told me they have fixed all defects in my complaint 1 and 2. Went there this morning to do inspection, found out that the entrance ceiling still leaking, wtf..this is so called fixed the defects. Thanks god that this few days raining, or else wont know that they have not fixed the defect properly. Same issues with u. The tiles fixed but the next tiles became empty.Dear all Duranta owner, did u use iron stick or coin knock on every single tile? i did this morning, found out a lot of tiles are empty inside, make 3rd complaint to office, they said will change it. |
Aug 28 2013, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(gargomon6 @ Aug 26 2013, 11:27 AM) wow, u should press them and ask them to put chemical on the leaking place, this is their duty to make sure everything is in order and it is clearly stated in the S&P. Do you notice ur water meter? How much water the contractor used?During key collection, I found out there are few areas leaking (staircase roof, entrance roof, balcony roof, kitchen roof) after complained and fixed the defect, now only one area (entrance roof) still leaking. This post has been edited by kcyau: Aug 28 2013, 09:17 PM |
Aug 30 2013, 12:22 PM
For duranta house, the tv cable is hide at the 1st flr room ceiling.
This post has been edited by kcyau: Aug 30 2013, 12:23 PM |
Jan 27 2014, 03:35 PM
how to pay the cukai taksiran? other than going to mdks?
| Change to: | 0.0474sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:26 AM |