Household Bandar Seri Coalfields, BSC Community Thread

gargomon6
post Jun 9 2013, 02:41 PM

23 posts

I am Duranta buyer...did you all aware that the electricity power cable is on the surface of the wall...how come KLK still using old technology to lay pwr cable. it is suppose to be underground power cable...poor those corner lot....
gargomon6
post Jun 9 2013, 02:48 PM

23 posts

yes, I saw that too, so dangerous...KLK never think of something to cover it.
gargomon6
post Jun 9 2013, 02:50 PM

23 posts

btw, anyone know how to change the pwr meter from single phase to 3 phases...we need to have 3 phases power to support the house, if we plan to put all airconds in each room and living room....
gargomon6
post Jun 9 2013, 03:38 PM

23 posts

Hello all, can we just put Malaysian, who care u r Malay, Chinese or Indian owner...we are Malaysian, owner is Malaysian.
gargomon6
post Jun 10 2013, 08:32 PM

23 posts

visited last Saturday..Duranta buyer...attached herewith some photos.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
gargomon6
post Jun 14 2013, 08:18 PM

23 posts

collected my key in Duranta today, very disappointed with the quality and built up, a lot of cracks, fungus on the ceiling, no water & no electricity, without basic utility, how come KLK can get CCC.

Did anyone know whether we can claim KLK for the delay? how to do renovation without water and electricity. KLK suppose give us a complete building with utility. Did anyone check with their lawyer?
gargomon6
post Jul 8 2013, 02:30 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(mr.stl @ Jul 8 2013, 01:40 PM)
unit 32A. You can have look from my unit. rclxms.gif
Hello, which jalan?
gargomon6
post Aug 12 2013, 02:54 PM

23 posts

I went there last Sunday, most of the defects in my units has been fixed, however there are still many defects not yet fixed, very disappointed with KLK contractor work. it is almost 2 months plus still not yet fixed all the defects, I wonder when they can finish fix the defects and when can I start my renovation?

I wonder everyone got test the water pressure or not? The water pressure is too low until the water very slow go up to tangki, even go to the kitchen area test the water pressure, still the same, too low pressure.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
gargomon6
post Aug 13 2013, 04:31 PM

23 posts

yes, me in Duranta too...the mailbox is for display only..u better put ur own mailbox at the gate or else, Mr postman will just throw it on the car porch. HAHAHAHAHAH
gargomon6
post Aug 16 2013, 11:26 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(stonkong @ Aug 15 2013, 11:55 AM)
my one is 1a /7, mind to tellme yours?
me is 1a/4
gargomon6
post Aug 24 2013, 06:37 PM

23 posts

KLK Supervisor called me yesterday and told me they have fixed all defects in my complaint 1 and 2. Went there this morning to do inspection, found out that the entrance ceiling still leaking, wtf..this is so called fixed the defects. Thanks god that this few days raining, or else wont know that they have not fixed the defect properly.
Dear all Duranta owner, did u use iron stick or coin knock on every single tile? i did this morning, found out a lot of tiles are empty inside, make 3rd complaint to office, they said will change it.
gargomon6
post Aug 26 2013, 11:22 AM

23 posts

Haiz, nowadays all property developers employed foreigner to construct the houses, of coz this is based on luck to see whether they assign a good worker to construct your house lor...
gargomon6
post Aug 26 2013, 11:27 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(zettygal @ Aug 25 2013, 06:06 PM)
Had the ceiling entrance leaking problem too in another property (not KLK). The developer fixed 3 times, still same. End up I got a private contractor fixed it for RM300.
wow, u should press them and ask them to put chemical on the leaking place, this is their duty to make sure everything is in order and it is clearly stated in the S&P.
During key collection, I found out there are few areas leaking (staircase roof, entrance roof, balcony roof, kitchen roof) after complained and fixed the defect, now only one area (entrance roof) still leaking.
gargomon6
post Sep 28 2013, 03:45 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(BSCalex @ Sep 25 2013, 05:37 PM)
This is useful just make a submission request from this link.
TQ
why must go to Unify TM ler, Maxis is giving more bandwidth and cheaper than Unify
gargomon6
post Nov 7 2013, 03:13 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(awiva @ Nov 1 2013, 08:17 PM)
Talked to one of the contractor who opened shop in Duranta. Price seems OK, +10% over my estimate.

T'moro will chat again. If can nego a bit will engage him to extend the back kitchen.
How much??
gargomon6
post Nov 7 2013, 03:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(popgoestheweasel @ Nov 5 2013, 07:55 PM)
Nice pictures of Areca. Regarding contractor, there's this contractor called Marcus from 1Decor. They are renovating a few Duranta houses. I called him to get quotations for my unit, very reasonable and good quality. Nice fella also, very helpful. According to him, to get cheaper lights, go to Puchong.
Can you pm me and give me the 1Decor contact? TQ
gargomon6
post Nov 12 2013, 08:41 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Chanelist @ Nov 9 2013, 06:08 PM)
Thanks Bro for ur reply! . Atleast I have some idea about their work nod.gif
Be caution of their price, one of the sales rep is not honost, he will simply quote you... eg: Class C door will charge you RM500++. i get quote from few contractors, however their price is much more higher about 30% - 40 % than the other contractor...end up i ask them to eat shit.
gargomon6
post Nov 15 2013, 01:17 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Chanelist @ Nov 12 2013, 05:08 PM)
What do u mean by Class C?
Wooden door got few types, Class A type is the best, Class C type is abit low spec...
gargomon6
post Nov 25 2013, 03:49 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(gargomon6 @ Nov 7 2013, 03:21 PM)
Can you pm me and give me the 1Decor contact?  TQ
I hv called to Marcus, 1Decor, shit, the way he treat customer like nobody, empty promise, 2 weeks still didn't come out quotation, and even dare to tell me he alriti email long time .....omg, hope those houses under 1Decor renovation, do not have any issue...He look like blur blur guy, ask him a lot of construction thing, cant answer at all, stone there...so "char"................Good luck to you all....
gargomon6
post Nov 25 2013, 10:57 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(stonkong @ Nov 25 2013, 03:52 PM)
agree with u, but bro, dun pecah rice bowl people here lah....haha
Haha..not i wan pecah bowl rice,,,be professional and dun tell lie to customer la...i think mayb he want to resign from tat company

0.0558sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:59 AM