Micro Four Thirds (m43) User Thread V4, Pana & Oly mirrorless system camera!
nei
Nov 20 2011, 01:06 AM

QUOTE(d@odao @ Nov 18 2011, 03:17 PM) hey...look what I got for today while waiting for my d7000 focusing screen to be changed... [attachmentid=2541938] 1 - Adapter for Nikon G to M43 2 - Olympus 45mm 1.8 Will test them out soonest...  can't wait for your report  Added on November 20, 2011, 1:08 amQUOTE(d@odao @ Nov 20 2011, 12:08 AM) Checkout my blog...Those that mentioned "The Curve" is the 45mm, others is the 14-42mm kits... This one also from 45mm...("PISA Souvenir From Italy" photo) http://daozard.blogspot.com/2011/11/some-c...ious-photo.htmlI mostly like color tone!! This post has been edited by nei: Nov 20 2011, 01:08 AM
nei
Nov 22 2011, 11:11 PM

QUOTE(paksiew @ Nov 22 2011, 05:07 PM) Izzit my ep3 problem ... not as delicious as ep2 ... bugger ... Which one you folks like ? Added on November 22, 2011, 5:10 pmCan you share your color mode on your ep2 I-enhance ?? I like the 2nd one~
nei
Mar 19 2012, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(sadaniel @ Mar 19 2012, 10:30 PM) The lens is important. if you use a 14mm, and if you want to take a photo of a person for example, then u have to come real close. hopefully you wont get chased by the person for invading his/her privacy. the best way is to bring your zoom lens on your first outing, experiment with the zoom lens to get the best focal length that you're comfortable with, and later when u have the money, buy the prime lens with your favourite focal length; 20mm or 25mm or 45mm prime lens are some of the popular ones for street photography. Agree, sometimes you might find a zoom lens is really useful, specially for different types of shot~landscape + protrait~
nei
Mar 27 2012, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(0300078 @ Mar 27 2012, 03:19 PM) YL is good shop is it? I dunno i seldom buy stuff out there but also looking for a honest seller. I dun mind they sell me expensive a bit but pls dun treat me as a big water fish. I think sooo!! seems they dont actually know we will share the price information online
nei
Mar 29 2012, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(enviro @ Mar 28 2012, 04:10 PM) Panasonic 12-35mm f2.8 X lens should be out this year it seems.  can't wait
nei
Apr 1 2012, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(neo_01 @ Mar 30 2012, 10:39 PM) Guys if buy camera or lens at online shop in other country and post to Malaysia. Kastam got tax kar???? online shopping is fine for me, since most of them do have intl warranty
nei
May 1 2012, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(merajey @ Apr 29 2012, 09:40 PM) I think let's gather up the most cheap OM-D price can found around KL..It wll easy for the new buyer and me!!hehe I usually buy camera stuff at t-diemension, but didnt know whether they sell OM-D