In the process of getting my white ep3. Will upload some photos later.
Micro Four Thirds (m43) User Thread V4, Pana & Oly mirrorless system camera!
Sep 13 2011, 11:47 AM
2,114 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
In the process of getting my white ep3. Will upload some photos later.
Sep 15 2011, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(merajey @ Sep 14 2011, 11:25 PM) the 45 on olympus pen fb page states that the retail price is 1199Added on September 15, 2011, 9:53 am QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Sep 14 2011, 04:46 PM) how much did you pay for the 25mm f/1.4?This post has been edited by h11g: Sep 15 2011, 09:53 AM |
Sep 16 2011, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(jloi @ Sep 16 2011, 12:09 AM) Guys i need some1 to verify for me this again ;( How much is the 20mm f1.7 you saw?i saw panasonic 20mm f1.7 lens juz now and tempted to buy. When i ask the owner can it mount on my Olympus e-p3 and he said need an adapter (RM1k) for pana to olympus. Can someone verify this to me again whether do i need an adapter to mount that lens on my pen 3? I dowan kena conned |
Sep 22 2011, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(Junn @ Sep 20 2011, 02:53 PM) I'm using octopus as well. I'm not sure what indicator nutrinos is talking but when you start up your cam you've got a indicator on the top left. amazon is selling the 17mm @ 200usd http://www.amazon.com/Olympus-M-Zuiko-Micr...6685726&sr=8-15BLS-5 is the newer version of the battery got some safety feature. Both can be use by E-P3 but BLS-5 need diff charger. Hope this help Added on September 20, 2011, 2:54 pm Last I saw around 9xx Get the pana 20mm instead or 25mm if money is not an issue 25mm better? QUOTE(nutrinos @ Sep 21 2011, 10:28 PM) Wiraone, sorry for the delay. The indicator i meant is the orange color battery low indicator. Octapus will turn off bfore warning u of low bat. As for the Worcell, they can mail to Msia. I got the BLS 1 frm them. yes my ep3 comes with bls1 battery and blc1 charger.My EP3 comes with BLS1 n BLC1 chrger |
Sep 27 2011, 01:55 PM
| Change to: | 0.0404sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:58 PM |