My renovation quotation, What do you think?

@Adele
post Sep 13 2011, 10:17 AM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(lowlowc @ Sep 13 2011, 09:04 AM)
Oh, forgot this point ; the wardrobe is 13ft length. I also think the wooden works are expensive. My eyeballs nearly dropped when I look at the wardrobe's price. My friend told me this contractor's work is very nice, like show units, which is why I approach him.

I consider taking a contractor because other than doing the above, I need someone to do the cement work after installing aircons, splashback, install bathroom accessories, cabeling and plug points etc.

I tried to approach some contractors just for the cement works but they didn't want to take cause it's too small. Not to mention most bathroom accessories shops don't provide installation (or even contacts) for shower screens, mirrors etc. All the shops I visited asked me to get contractor to do these. sad.gif
lowlowc, ya lor .. need to plaster back le the things..and install the bathroom stuff. ur contractor reliable ka? better make sure it's worth the money since it's on the high side. my one's attitude is terrible, but when come to quote in the beginning was total opposite.

0.0123sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:12 PM