The SteelSeries Thread V7, UPDATED NOTIFICATION BOARD
Fornaxlife
Oct 1 2011, 07:28 PM
can purchase ss sensei through their website or not from malaysia? warranty wise, shud be okay rite lol. n oh ya, is it cheaper buying through their shop?
i get this when i checkout
SHIPPING METHOD Sorry, no quotes are available for this order at this time.
@@
This post has been edited by Fornaxlife: Oct 1 2011, 07:29 PM
Fornaxlife
Oct 4 2011, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(j.sun @ Oct 2 2011, 10:03 AM) Nope. I left it there for few hours before I start using it again. Very sticky. But now it's all good after I wipe the mouse with wet napkin. Well, probably they don't do shipping to Malaysia? It would be best to buy locally for warranty purposes. Who knows whether PI covers for your mouse purchase from SS straight or not. If they like Ban Leong, don't cover warranty for purchases made through razerzone, then you have to send back to SS. ah thanks! i'll get from moderno den i wanna chg my mouse mat to qck.. but gt qck+, qck heavy and etc.. which one is the best n most comfortable?  currently im using razer kabuto.. n i dun reli like d surface -.- a bit kasar This post has been edited by Fornaxlife: Oct 4 2011, 12:15 PM
Fornaxlife
Oct 4 2011, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(antonio @ Oct 4 2011, 12:39 PM) The problem with international purchases is that, whenever you have problems, u need to send it back to the country you buy and not the country you're in...better get it locally where warranty coverage is easier and cost effective... huhuhuh SS sure have some issues back then...I hear from both end, I really cant say anything  because i only can judge after hearing SS Taiwan tell their side of the story also..  thanks for informing.. now im stuck wif d mat.. not sure which type of qck i shud get do they all have d same surface? oni thing tht varies r their size? qck heavy = largest qck+ = large n so on am i right? This post has been edited by Fornaxlife: Oct 4 2011, 02:47 PM
Fornaxlife
Oct 4 2011, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 4 2011, 03:19 PM) Yup, size and thickness. QcK Heavy, QcK Mass = 6mm QcK Team Editions = 4mm QcK+, QcK = 2mm basically QcK Heavy and Mass is the same, just that Mass is a tad smaller. Same with others  usualli ppl go for qck+ right? This post has been edited by Fornaxlife: Oct 4 2011, 04:15 PM