QUOTE(reallybigdude @ Jan 12 2012, 10:31 PM)
how does kana/kinzu v2 match against xai's sensor. I'm going to buy a new mouse and its probably the last one i'll buy in a long time. I'm towards the kana right now because I like lighter mouses so my drag shots are fast but if the kana's sensor is not as good as xai ( acceleration messes my drag shot aims) then im buying xai.
soryy i asked this before and I couldnt find the replies or my own post anymore. apologizes*
drag shot with kana is better due to its lightweightsoryy i asked this before and I couldnt find the replies or my own post anymore. apologizes*
size wise its easy to get used to it
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jan 12 2012, 10:42 PM)
what the hell is drag shot?
Xai sensor is much moar better than Kana that sensor is gooding yo. Xai got accel if you want to IINM, with that exactaccel thingy..or is that only available on sensei? 
Added on January 12, 2012, 11:45 pm
lolwut, if sgs3 release I'm gonna go get sgs2 mang, poor fag and sked later kena those bangla take again.
le me fav is still razr
but the qhd reso is damn weird.
sgs2 poor fag? me using n81 then i must be homeless Added on January 12, 2012, 11:45 pm
lolwut, if sgs3 release I'm gonna go get sgs2 mang, poor fag and sked later kena those bangla take again.
QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Jan 12 2012, 10:59 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tu746w_BlPc
sorry for the crappy resolution, but yea, basically thats what a drag shot is.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOhqbsKG2L0
if you refer to 1:25 of this video.
kinzu is weighted lighter than the kana.
sry i have no idea whether kinzu v1's acceleration problem continues in it's improved counterpart, the v2.
acceleration isnt that noticeable in kana..sorry for the crappy resolution, but yea, basically thats what a drag shot is.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yOhqbsKG2L0
if you refer to 1:25 of this video.
kinzu is weighted lighter than the kana.
sry i have no idea whether kinzu v1's acceleration problem continues in it's improved counterpart, the v2.
not sure for you guys but i played on the kana for a few days and im pretty happy with the result
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jan 12 2012, 11:04 PM)
After about 2 months of usage. I think I'll be parting with my Sensei. Not really my type of mouse. Prefer ergonomic mice to ambidexterous ones. Thought i might like it, but really uncomfortable in my hand. I'll stick with my Ikari Laser.
if u used to fat mouse like the ikari,sensei could be hard to get used to due to its special ergosbut if using mouse like DA, i have no problem getting used to sensei
Jan 13 2012, 12:32 AM

0.0537sec