TechnoG
post Feb 7 2012, 08:00 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 7 2012, 07:22 PM)
i still cant play well in bf3 with ikari optical

cry.gif

in the game is not that smooth compare with laser...

tonight try set again the sensitivity ... shakehead.gif
why...I'm very comfortable with it, on every game. tongue.gif

not smooth in terms of what? you didn't bump up the windows sensitivity like what I mentioned earlier? hmm.gif this is mah current settings btw.
but yeah, I have to admit that the dpi is way to low..not for human use one. If I put to the max, too fast, current settings feels a little bit draggy.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 7 2012, 08:03 PM
andrewtho
post Feb 7 2012, 08:02 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 7 2012, 08:00 PM)

not smooth in terms of what? you didn't bump up the windows sensitivity like what I mentioned earlier? hmm.gif this is mah current settings btw.
oooh pro's secret of success. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Feb 7 2012, 08:03 PM
TechnoG
post Feb 7 2012, 08:05 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 7 2012, 08:02 PM)
oooh pro's secret of success. rclxms.gif
no lah, just bagi gambar give him encouragement. tongue.gif but seriously, Ikari is a great mice..just that the price and firmware is shit, but the shape wub.gif I think 1800dpi like DA's one should be better instead of 1600dpi.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 7 2012, 08:06 PM
andrewtho
post Feb 7 2012, 08:16 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 7 2012, 08:05 PM)
no lah, just bagi gambar give him encouragement. tongue.gif but seriously, Ikari is a great mice..just that the price and firmware is shit, but the shape wub.gif I think 1800dpi like DA's one should be better instead of 1600dpi.
True that. I loved my Ikari Laser, the grip is so comfortable. But mine had some jitter issue with the sensor thats why i sold it. But yeah, Ikari is by far the best grip a mouse can get laugh.gif
iSh4Dow.
post Feb 7 2012, 11:01 PM

58 posts

Hi bro gamers.

Anyone have problem with their IKARI optical giving double click issues ? This is damn annoying Wei lol. Zz. Keep double click when I click only once. Help needed.
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 7 2012, 11:14 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 7 2012, 07:00 PM)

but yeah, I have to admit that the dpi is way to low..not for human use one. If I put to the max, too fast, current settings feels a little bit draggy.
lol im feeling 1600dpi alredy quite high for me

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 7 2012, 07:16 PM)
True that. I loved my Ikari Laser, the grip is so comfortable. But mine had some jitter issue with the sensor thats why i sold it. But yeah, Ikari is by far the best grip a mouse can get  laugh.gif
nod.gif

QUOTE(iSh4Dow. @ Feb 7 2012, 10:01 PM)
Hi bro gamers.

Anyone have problem with their IKARI optical giving double click issues ? This is damn annoying Wei lol. Zz. Keep double click when I click only once. Help needed.
still got warranty? if got better send it right away
if dont then you have to see who can fix the mouse
my ikari optical still running strong for 2 years tho...oni rubber peeled
iSh4Dow.
post Feb 7 2012, 11:17 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Feb 7 2012, 11:14 PM)
lol im feeling 1600dpi alredy quite high for me
nod.gif
still got warranty? if got better send it right away
if dont then you have to see who can fix the mouse
my ikari optical still running strong for 2 years tho...oni rubber peeled
Still got bro. I will send it back to All IT as soon as possible. Cause this double click issues is freaking annoying. They directly replace new one for us ah?
glamour
post Feb 7 2012, 11:32 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

yes the game..i feel abit draggy...that is the problem i'm having...using low..also the same..using high... sensitivity too high..hard to play bf3 and shoot properly...

Everdying
post Feb 7 2012, 11:42 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

for someone who talks alot about how bad acceleration is, you certainly have alot in ur settings tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Feb 7 2012, 11:55 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 7 2012, 11:42 PM)
for someone who talks alot about how bad acceleration is, you certainly have alot in ur settings tongue.gif
oops, I think I accidentally tick it. sad.gif normally where got people tick it wan. tongue.gif

Added on February 7, 2012, 11:57 pm
QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 7 2012, 11:32 PM)
yes the game..i feel abit draggy...that is the problem i'm having...using low..also the same..using high... sensitivity too high..hard to play bf3 and shoot properly...
then just get used to it. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 7 2012, 11:57 PM
Everdying
post Feb 8 2012, 12:00 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 7 2012, 11:55 PM)
oops, I think I accidentally tick it. sad.gif normally where got people tick it wan. tongue.gif

Added on February 7, 2012, 11:57 pm
then just get used to it. tongue.gif
and here ladies and germs, is proof that if minor acceleration knocked u on ur head...u probably wont notice it tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Feb 8 2012, 12:06 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 8 2012, 12:00 AM)
and here ladies and germs, is proof that if minor acceleration knocked u  on ur head...u probably wont notice it tongue.gif
I think when I took this picta then it magically turn on, I just checked, it was unticked. tongue.gif

ok berah, you want me use acceleration then I use brah. laugh.gif then tomolo I report my biased findings to you. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Feb 8 2012, 12:06 AM
Everdying
post Feb 8 2012, 12:09 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Feb 8 2012, 12:06 AM)
I think when I took this picta then it magically turn on, I just checked, it was unticked. tongue.gif

ok berah, you want me use acceleration then I use brah. laugh.gif then tomolo I report my biased findings to you. tongue.gif
ok anything u say najib...

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 8 2012, 03:07 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 7 2012, 10:42 PM)
biggrin.gif i didnt noticed it

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 7 2012, 11:00 PM)
and here ladies and germs, is proof that if minor acceleration knocked u  on ur head...u probably wont notice it tongue.gif
actualy acceleration doesnt feel a lot of different in game
Everdying
post Feb 8 2012, 04:49 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Feb 8 2012, 03:07 PM)
biggrin.gif i didnt noticed it
actualy acceleration doesnt feel a lot of different in game
got difference if u play very low sens.
but most ppl who complain about it are just complaining for fun or they just have a stick up their ass tongue.gif
andrewtho
post Feb 8 2012, 05:01 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Got difference woi. Turning and lifting etc.
glamour
post Feb 8 2012, 06:13 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

If I sell off my ikari optical and get the ikari laser
What is the improvement of the mouse? Or is the same like optical? High lift too?
Everdying
post Feb 8 2012, 06:17 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 8 2012, 06:13 PM)
If I sell off my ikari optical and get the ikari laser
What is the improvement of the mouse? Or is the same like optical? High lift too?
lol.
regretting buying the ikari?
ikari laser...lift-off is the least of ur worries...
the sensor itself sux.

glamour
post Feb 8 2012, 06:21 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 8 2012, 06:17 PM)
lol.
regretting  buying the ikari?
ikari laser...lift-off is the least of ur worries...
the sensor itself sux.
U mean the ikari laser also sux?
Everdying
post Feb 8 2012, 06:25 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Feb 8 2012, 06:21 PM)
U mean the ikari laser also sux?
its worse.
but u can go ahead and buy it... biggrin.gif