125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread V7, UPDATED NOTIFICATION BOARD

zandara
post Sep 15 2011, 08:08 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

wa, so fast go many problem la... i havent receive my unit yet. **** those courier service!
ET-Force
post Sep 15 2011, 08:11 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Sep 15 2011, 07:40 PM)
The scroll button is abit tighter than the Xai, Xai is rather loose, so when scrolling, you can feel the difference. But define your tight wor Tester.

@ET-Force : Come tell me, it's fine. as long as i can understand biggrin.gif
all u need to do,
choose your profile, eg: AION, WOW, then configure it to your own desire, including the colour, exacttech etc.
and then click save, and click on board profile, drag your configured profile to profile 1,2,3,4 or 5. (any also can)
then, walah~ see it your self...

tell me if it dont work...

Added on September 15, 2011, 8:12 pm
QUOTE(zandara @ Sep 15 2011, 08:08 PM)
wa, so fast go many problem la... i havent receive my unit yet. **** those courier service!
well, you need to wait next monday, tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on September 15, 2011, 8:20 pm
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 15 2011, 07:05 PM)
come buy buy, ppl complain abt sensei already

"i got problem with my sensei here, lolz
i cannot change the LED colour after i restart my computer,
idk why lol, anybody wish to help?"
its no serious problem,
only the driver, very hard to configure it...
as this is my very first steelseries product...

This post has been edited by ET-Force: Sep 15 2011, 08:20 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 15 2011, 08:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 15 2011, 03:14 PM)
New mouse has arrived  tongue.gif  thumbup.gif

[attachmentid=2436562]
lol xai or DA?

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 15 2011, 05:19 PM)
i figured it out edi...
but hard to explain lol...
need to enhance my english skills if i want to explain to you all
tell me in chinese or malay la..i help translate

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2011, 05:37 PM)
and I see that you're selling it tongue.gif

you should go and do a test drive first, don't jump so fast mang. I almost wanted to get it, but after using my friend's Kinzu for a few minutes... tongue.gif
well from my experience you cant realy judge xai just by using kinzu

QUOTE(jameslee84 @ Sep 15 2011, 06:21 PM)
did u guys feel tight to scroll down? btw using sensei now.. duno feel like too tight when trying to scroll down..
QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 15 2011, 07:11 PM)
all u need to do,
choose your profile, eg: AION, WOW, then configure it to your own desire, including the colour, exacttech etc.
and then click save, and click on board profile, drag your configured profile to profile 1,2,3,4 or 5. (any also can)
then, walah~ see it your self...

tell me if it dont work...

Added on September 15, 2011, 8:12 pm

well, you need to wait next monday, tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Added on September 15, 2011, 8:20 pm

its no serious problem,
only the driver, very hard to configure it...
as this is my very first steelseries product...
im glad to help if you needed
TechnoG
post Sep 15 2011, 10:18 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 15 2011, 08:53 PM)
lol xai or DA?

well from my experience you cant realy judge xai just by using kinzu
Xai lah, of course tongue.gif

I just want a rough idea of the egronomics, the curves is the total opposite of Ikari mang.
AlexLai
post Sep 15 2011, 10:29 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 15 2011, 07:05 PM)
come buy buy, ppl complain abt sensei already

"i got problem with my sensei here, lolz
i cannot change the LED colour after i restart my computer,
idk why lol, anybody wish to help?"
Face problem lah laugh.gif

But seriously, had no issues with my unit, except I have to say that the SteelSeries Engine drivers aren't that well optimized. There is some delay when using the software.

QUOTE(jameslee84 @ Sep 15 2011, 07:21 PM)
did u guys feel tight to scroll down? btw using sensei now.. duno feel like too tight when trying to scroll down..
A bit tighter than the Xai but not too much. Think it's pretty okay.

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2011, 10:18 PM)

I just want a rough idea of the egronomics, the curves is the total opposite of Ikari mang.
Suruh you mari try my Xai tak nak. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by AlexLai: Sep 15 2011, 10:55 PM
AlexLai
post Sep 15 2011, 10:59 PM

5,531 posts

And the very reason why I love the Sensei so?

This is my mouse. There are many like it, but this is mine. laugh.gif
StratOS
post Sep 15 2011, 11:15 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

This is mine..

BAM!!

Haha.. drool.gif

This post has been edited by StratOS: Sep 15 2011, 11:16 PM
ET-Force
post Sep 15 2011, 11:22 PM

214 posts

fuuuu, jealous looking at it,
teach me how to make it..
using paint?
StratOS
post Sep 15 2011, 11:31 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Use Paint and save as Bitmap file(.bmp)

My gf sensei got hello kitty logo.. haha..

This post has been edited by StratOS: Sep 15 2011, 11:43 PM
AlexLai
post Sep 16 2011, 12:11 AM

5,531 posts

I did mine with the bitmap editor on the Sensei page.
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 16 2011, 12:13 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 15 2011, 09:18 PM)

well ikari is just put ur hand on top of the mouse
xai and kinzu actualy need some energy to grip the mouse

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 15 2011, 09:29 PM)
Face problem lah laugh.gif

But seriously, had no issues with my unit, except I have to say that the SteelSeries Engine drivers aren't that well optimized. There is some delay when using the software.
A bit tighter than the Xai but not too much. Think it's pretty okay.
Suruh you mari try my Xai tak nak. laugh.gif
maybe they not used to steelseries software interface laugh.gif

DrMegatron
post Sep 16 2011, 12:19 AM

my sensei also got problem sia... everytime i change the profile and after restart all the profiles gone and the led return to yellow o.o
ET-Force
post Sep 16 2011, 12:22 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(DrMegatron @ Sep 16 2011, 12:19 AM)
my sensei also got problem sia... everytime i change the profile and after restart all the profiles gone and the led return to yellow o.o
that is becoz u did't save it inside your mouse.
jameslee84
post Sep 16 2011, 01:21 AM

105 posts

my scroll button abit crazy i guess, i surf fb keep scroll down till it auto click on scroll button. dunno y..
rave963
post Sep 16 2011, 02:28 AM

Miyavi
1,118 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 15 2011, 11:15 PM)
This is mine..

BAM!!

Haha.. drool.gif
Lols .. never need to worry bout mouse getting stolen or anything XD ...
QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 15 2011, 11:31 PM)

lols .... ur gf so ''in'' also one ah ?? or you just buy for her anyway XD...
vincent5195
post Sep 16 2011, 02:56 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 16 2011, 12:31 AM)

so siok be your gf can get a sensei rclxm9.gif
StratOS
post Sep 16 2011, 08:43 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(DrMegatron @ Sep 16 2011, 12:19 AM)
After edit the profile, see bottom left corner.. Click save..

QUOTE(rave963 @ Sep 16 2011, 02:28 AM)
Lols .. never need to worry bout mouse getting stolen or anything XD ...

lols .... ur gf so ''in'' also one ah ?? or you just buy for her anyway XD...
QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Sep 16 2011, 02:56 AM)
so siok be your gf can get a sensei  rclxm9.gif
Girls cannot be gamer mer.. laugh.gif She also doing CPI setting everything also 1 la.. nt for show 1.. She got 7H USB for her gaming as well.. tongue.gif Mostly playing FPS games..
DrMegatron
post Sep 16 2011, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 16 2011, 08:43 AM)
i got save but everytime restart pc it turns back into default and need open the driver then my mouse only change back to my profle
TechnoG
post Sep 16 2011, 10:38 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Sep 16 2011, 08:43 AM)
Girls cannot be gamer mer..  laugh.gif She also doing CPI setting everything also 1 la.. nt for show 1.. She got 7H USB for her gaming as well..  tongue.gif Mostly playing FPS games..
maybe they haven't seen femal gamers like pikachu, pms|jovial etc wub.gif

so uhmm..can I be your girlfriend? tongue.gif
StratOS
post Sep 16 2011, 11:53 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(DrMegatron @ Sep 16 2011, 09:23 AM)
i got save but everytime restart pc it turns back into default and need open the driver then my mouse only change back to my profle
When u set new profile did u right click your profile name and click Activate?

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 16 2011, 10:38 AM)
maybe they haven't seen femal gamers like pikachu, pms|jovial etc wub.gif

so uhmm..can I be your girlfriend? tongue.gif
No.. haha.. There no room for 1 more.. haha.. sweat.gif

125 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:02 AM