Mountain Biking Heaven V24, roll roll roll!!
ooikl
Sep 17 2011, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(fevercrash @ Sep 17 2011, 12:50 PM) thks.. so u mean if wanna service the only place to send the fork to is Bike pro? i've checked wif the LBS n they said they dont have the special tools to service Fox fork.seems troublesome as i am not frm KL poslaju to bikepro
ooikl
Oct 2 2011, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Oct 2 2011, 02:10 PM) My rear tyre is giving me flat twice in less than a month ride and I've changed the tubes twice already. I was running with High Roller. Frustrated with it and I've decided to change the tyres to Crossmark and I've read reviews that the sidewalls are prone to punctures due to the thin walls. Seems like Maxxis are not the third option next time. Any nice tyres that is much more durable than these? Schwalbe? Continental? Bontrager? did u check where ur tube puncture at? towards rim or towards tire? coz rim tape could causing puncture.
ooikl
Oct 5 2011, 11:01 AM
@Raju, RP23 oil leak is from internal cart, not the outer seal. and it need special tools to relief the nitro and refill and seal the nitro, heard that its 300 psi.
i sent mine to bikepro 2 mths ago, RM280.
ooikl
Oct 19 2011, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(xandman @ Oct 19 2011, 08:34 PM) IF... ahahahhaa... 4" ive tried...my first bike ... Anthem X... Never tried HT...but after riding a road bike...i dun think i'll be happy on a HT... hahahahaha... what abt .... http://www.lynskeyperformance.com/store/pro29-fs.html
ooikl
Oct 25 2011, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(majorsinbad @ Oct 24 2011, 08:54 PM) Carbon HandlebarsGuys...am looking at changing to Carbon Handlebars ...any recommendation? So far I ve looked at ControlTech (RM340-RM380)...and Ritchey (RM320) I ve seen some cheap ones on BBS...honestly am not sure ..takut imitation you can get easton ec90 at rm400 from ksh