University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v4.04, 404 Internet Hostel Not Found

GOPI56
post Sep 16 2016, 10:29 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(akemhalim @ Sep 16 2016, 11:26 PM)
Hello Im enrolled for the oct intake and i have a few questions if u dont mind answering haha.

1. Can bring car first sem if i stay inside?
2. Will i be using software like solidworks and autocad?
3. How many average student per class?
4. Is the gym overcrowded?
5. The hostel got single room?

Thats all i can remember for now. Thank u sifu!  notworthy.gif
For what course ? Engineering ah. Foundation,diploma or degree.

GOPI56
post Sep 16 2016, 10:42 PM

1,495 posts

QUOTE(akemhalim @ Sep 16 2016, 11:26 PM)
Hello Im enrolled for the oct intake and i have a few questions if u dont mind answering haha.

1. Can bring car first sem if i stay inside?
2. Will i be using software like solidworks and autocad?
3. How many average student per class?
4. Is the gym overcrowded?
5. The hostel got single room?

Thats all i can remember for now. Thank u sifu!  notworthy.gif
1.Most of students bring their own car. Parking in hostels is overloaded and not enough.

2.Not sure, because i am final year IT student.

3.30-40 depending on the semester.

4.Gym can be overcrowded sometimes because the gym is not that big.

5.In Uniten, there is four hostels:
Amanah: Each room 2 person,and each house 4 students. (Boys)
Cendekiawan: One room one person, one house 6 people. The room is quite small with big living room. (Boys)
Ilmu (Girls) **One hostel block for boys under scholarships.**
Murni (Girls)

This post has been edited by GOPI56: Sep 16 2016, 10:49 PM

0.1906sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:53 AM