Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTS] 10' & 12' & 16' & 28' Bladeless fan, Table/Mounted on wall Fan. From RM199.

mars1069
post Sep 21 2011, 10:45 AM

2,207 posts

This is Dyson brand or its clone?

This post has been edited by mars1069: Jan 16 2012, 01:36 PM
mars1069
post Sep 22 2011, 11:49 AM

2,207 posts

QUOTE(bestie188 @ Sep 21 2011, 03:56 PM)
Good day,
Thank you for your interest.
I have pm you
If you do not believe, you can pm them youself & see or report to moderator to investigate. (All of difference races)
Please do not insult/suspect my customer even though they do not put any avatar or so etc...
And do please check properly, they do have post and they have been a member of lowyat for quite numbers of years.
i understand for your curiosity but please try
Respect me and as well as the others members...
I hope you will understand 
Thank you
Thousand apologies for mistaken the "fake feedbacks" notworthy.gif

Is this China product? coz worry about its safety, otherwise it's cheap compare to Dyson brand. Any safety approved like SIRIM for this product? very keen on product safety coz it uses electricity. I'd never seen ori Dyson bladeless fan, so dunno how strong is the wind compare to this "Dyson lookalike" bladeless fan. Any idea on its power/performance? Dun expect 100% as good as Dyson but if got 80% then it would be great smile.gif Thanks. nod.gif

This post has been edited by mars1069: Sep 22 2011, 11:50 AM

0.0190sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:12 AM