-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V23 -+♦+-

Josh_M
post Sep 27 2011, 05:50 PM

1,604 posts

guys my persona is showing symptom of IAFM module knocking sound..say that i wanna it to be changed and im still under warranty. What should i do and which SC offers the best service for this ?

Josh_M
post Sep 27 2011, 05:57 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Sep 27 2011, 05:52 PM)
got tak tak sound.. better go and change... cause ah. that IAFM.. damm FRAGILE... request for change...

Added on September 27, 2011, 5:54 pm
which SC also can... u only need tell the technician.. that ur iafm got tak tak.. and can change already
thanks for the info but then im a regular patron of BBK SC when i complained abt the sound the guys there said its normal.. only after checking in LYN Persona thread i got to know it is a issue. And now i feel like my FC is going crazy bcoz of this.
Josh_M
post Sep 27 2011, 07:17 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 27 2011, 06:17 PM)
Ucan try to go COSE.. There very easy to claim warranty..
thanks for the info but should book an appoiment first or ? and also which is the easiest way to explain to the staff there..

sorry guys never visited cose b4..

Josh_M
post Sep 28 2011, 11:41 AM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 27 2011, 07:33 PM)
Call them to book for appointment. Their number is on the first page. The IAFM problem also in the first page.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 27 2011, 09:46 PM)
Yeah do an appointment first then only go.. At least the service duration will be a bit faster.. Haha..en just tell them that u got iafm problem.. Let them inspect for u lah..

thanks for the info guys.. appreciate the response.
Josh_M
post Sep 28 2011, 01:06 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 28 2011, 11:58 AM)
blink.gif AFAP lah. As Fast As Possible. Not A Fap. brows.gif
rclxub.gif Huh? Josh_M?
QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 28 2011, 12:03 PM)
Lol.. as fast as possible..
Yup refer his signature.. PA System  biggrin.gif
guys im not sound engineer never really studied for dat.. just got some knowledge and contacts..

im more to power electrical..

but just incase you guys need a hand with PA systems let me know..

This post has been edited by Josh_M: Sep 28 2011, 01:08 PM
Josh_M
post Sep 28 2011, 02:53 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 28 2011, 01:22 PM)
Hmm.. how about "sound man"?  smile.gif
nice... rclxms.gif

0.0456sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled