-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V23 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Sep 19 2011, 08:28 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 19 2011, 06:46 PM)
What's the point modding ur car when it's already faster than 99% of the cars on Malaysian roads? laugh.gif
Ya no point actually.. Just that sometimes u need to stand out a bit among all the Lambos and DBS..
ngeo88
post Sep 19 2011, 08:28 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 19 2011, 07:44 PM)
but if not satisfied it is not reversible already??
cheap leh~~but where to find ppl to bulk up to 15.
to be frank this thing main purpose is to reduce noise don't expect it will improve much on the handling, nomether how good is the brand of foam that people tell you, it still can't give you a very big different. smile.gif
TSxandras
post Sep 19 2011, 08:30 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 19 2011, 08:26 PM)
Sien lo.. So fast mau kong.. b4 i bought the car, my in law d said PE killing battery.. Better not be true nia...

Rev also not so often la dei... once in a blue moon only... Some more only rev during TT wert..

On top of that, my PE official best fuel is Caltex... Zeng's formula does not work on my PE d..
laugh.gif it's nothing to do with the car la.. The battery issue is indirectly related to the ECU.. As for the petrol formula.. I no komen la.. laugh.gif
ZenGTMM
post Sep 19 2011, 08:31 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 19 2011, 07:57 PM)
sweat.gif nais, u saved the pic with the tag along as well. laugh.gif

Added on September 19, 2011, 8:02 pmhttp://ondscene.my/kemalangan/adik-maut-ab...an-dan-terbalik

Fuiyohh... Modded satria wor... whistling.gif

Added on September 19, 2011, 8:05 pmZeng...

CLICK ME!!

whistling.gif
Wuwuwuwu.. Went and asked Lambo last time.. Aventador expected to be 2.8mil for base spec.. THe new lambo showroom opening in Glenmarie.. I want to go testdrive..

And also pray hard hard my investment shoot sky high.. That time can pay downpayment for it ady.. ahha..
ngeo88
post Sep 19 2011, 08:31 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 19 2011, 07:55 PM)
kaya la lu...

another PE caught on the scene

[attachmentid=2443236][attachmentid=2443254]
laugh.gif ha if 17inch rim it will drive over the longkang ma....
ZenGTMM
post Sep 19 2011, 08:34 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:28 PM)
to be frank this thing main purpose is to reduce noise don't expect it will improve much on the handling, nomether how good is the brand of foam that people tell you, it still can't give you a very big different. smile.gif
Ya true also.. But the foam have to monitor for like 6mths.. See whether it will give lasting performance or not..

ngeo88

48 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 19 2011, 08:26 PM)
Sien lo.. So fast mau kong.. b4 i bought the car, my in law d said PE killing battery.. Better not be true nia...

Rev also not so often la dei... once in a blue moon only... Some more only rev during TT wert..

On top of that, my PE official best fuel is Caltex... Zeng's formula does not work on my PE d..
Vccy non pe persona battery 2 year never make problem.... rclxms.gif
unknownhammie

399 posts

How to check what insurance i use? I check back my folder no insurance paper given by SA

Called SA on Saturday say need wait monday, today call 3 times and tell me confirm get by today, tried calling 3 times after 6pm till now no answer... sien kind of SA after service
ZenGTMM
post Sep 19 2011, 08:36 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 19 2011, 08:34 PM)
How to check what insurance i use? I check back my folder no insurance paper given by SA
Called SA on Saturday say need wait monday, today call 3 times and tell me confirm get by today, tried calling 3 times after 6pm till now no answer... sien kind of SA after service
Ur SA is derrick right? He use Kurnia..
Hows ur first day at work lah?
Fubar20
post Sep 19 2011, 08:36 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 19 2011, 08:14 PM)
doh.gif
shakehead.gif Believe or not up to u.. smile.gif

And never once in my life I swing to the gay side.. It's Jacky Ap all the while.. whistling.gif
If u insist, then congrats. What happened to your 159? No wonder long time no hear you talk about it.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 19 2011, 08:28 PM)
Ya no point actually.. Just that sometimes u need to stand out a bit among all the Lambos and DBS..
Unless exterior mod, don't think you got chance to stand out unless in racing track.
TSxandras
post Sep 19 2011, 08:38 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 19 2011, 08:28 PM)
For what? The chances of u seeing a lambo or DBS at a traffic light next to u in Malaysia is lower than the chance for u to strike 4D lah.

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:28 PM)
nod.gif agreed.. Been telling ppl so hard, nobody believe what I said sweat.gif
ngeo88
post Sep 19 2011, 08:42 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 19 2011, 08:38 PM)
For what? The chances of u seeing a lambo or DBS at a traffic light next to u in Malaysia is lower than the chance for u to strike 4D lah.
thing is simper lah, it was just a compound to sumbat the hole that create the wind sound .....
Fubar20

1,187 posts

hmm.gif Your insurance company didn't send u the certificate of insurance?
ZenGTMM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:36 PM)
If u insist, then congrats. What happened to your 159? No wonder long time no hear you talk about it.
Unless exterior mod, don't think you got chance to stand out unless in racing track.
Drag racing from traffic light.. hehe..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 19 2011, 08:38 PM)
haha.. I went and saw the foam quality.. Felt it was not really that good as KLAuto.. But to be honest the price is also damn cheap.. Its like comparing PE with BMW.. C segment car but quality and performance so much difference..

ngeo88
post Sep 19 2011, 08:45 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:42 PM)
no for me also, but the edar will print out the insurence certificate with proton edar title head, mine until the last 3 month insurance going to expire than only see the insurance company letter come to ask for renewar. doh.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Sep 19 2011, 08:48 PM
Fubar20
post Sep 19 2011, 08:48 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:45 PM)
no for me also, but the edar will print out the insurence certificate with proton edar title head, mine until the last 3 month insurance going to expire than only see the insurance company latter come to ask for renewar. doh.gif
blink.gif Proton Edar got give insurance certificate meh? Never heard before.
unknownhammie
post Sep 19 2011, 08:48 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 19 2011, 08:36 PM)
Ur SA is derrick right? He use Kurnia..
Hows ur first day at work lah?
yup... first day at work?
Got myself a Lenovo Thinkpad T60 and my own desk. Then Early Oct going to Royale Bintang Damansara Hotel to do project which last 2weeks~1 months? lol

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:42 PM)
Takda le... i find whole cabinet cant see any.
ngeo88
post Sep 19 2011, 08:50 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:48 PM)
blink.gif Proton Edar got give insurance certificate meh? Never heard before.
to exact it call ECoverNote Acknowledgement Receipt laugh.gif the right corner stated what company you insure by.
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 19 2011, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:42 PM)
thing is simper lah, it was just a compound to sumbat the hole that create the wind sound .....
so r u interested to foam A pillar to reduce windnoise?hehe..
TSxandras
post Sep 19 2011, 08:54 PM

52 posts

sweat.gif just go there straight n shoot him la..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 19 2011, 08:36 PM)
159 production end d lah..cry.gif

125 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0151sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:57 PM