Pavilion's Ipad, How to transfer the data?

TSMSS
post Sep 11 2011, 01:04 AM, updated 15y ago

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

Hi all sifu.
Selamat Hari Raya.
I'm just buy the Pavilion's Ipad.
But when I connect to computer, nothing I can transfer to Ipad.
I only can import the song, data to my computer.
Thanks for your support.

TSMSS
post Sep 11 2011, 01:08 AM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 11 2011, 01:05 AM)
don't you need itunes for that?
I never use iTunes.
I also never use apple, mac or similar with that.
This is first time using it.
Could you help me?.
TSMSS
post Sep 11 2011, 08:06 AM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Sep 11 2011, 01:28 AM)
to transfer things to apple product
you will need itunes
its everything ==
google it to know full function
its apple
what is hard to learn about it
Thanks for your tips.
I will try.
TSMSS
post Sep 11 2011, 09:00 PM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Sep 11 2011, 01:39 PM)
People buy stuff and don't read at the manuals eh? What's wrong with people these day.
Manual provide everything what you need?.
Thanks for your comment.
You better help people not blaming people.
Thanks a lot.
TSMSS
post Sep 12 2011, 08:33 PM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

Why have so stupid forumer here.
I'm not understand.
This forum actually for help people who not understand not blaming people.
I feel strange here.
Maybe this person very selfish and think they are perfect in the worlds.
Regarding the "pavilion not buy at the pavilion but when you check the properties.
It will provide everything include the serial number and so on about the Ipad.
Lastly, I feel very disappointed with the stupid person who very selfish.
You should help people and I believed you also don't know what another people know.
Maybe for them that's stupid but for you very serious.
Please think when you talk.
TSMSS
post Sep 12 2011, 08:51 PM

1 Malaysia
1,294 posts

thank all.
i already understand

0.0175sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:10 PM