this is fast..another new thread~
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V15, Saga FLX - It's EVEN Better
Sep 10 2011, 02:37 PM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
this is fast..another new thread~
Sep 12 2011, 11:29 PM
what's up here? alien invasion? fan boi tok kok sing song session just pass away? LOL.
Sep 14 2011, 10:57 AM
krrow
battery out,man.u din off the headlamps? |
Sep 14 2011, 06:49 PM
daMieNyuZry
1. get ori. 2. turbo timer is stupid, waste of petrol and time. just practice engine slow down after long ride. 3. r3 rims are lighted weight? i tot they mentioned sport rims, not lighted weight rims. bro, suspension is suspension; handling is handling.lain wei.lotus handling about the steering nia if im not wrong. the suspension still with APM what. rear window just use RainX la. flip mirrors i duno. |
Sep 15 2011, 11:08 AM
daMieNyuZry
u dun install RainX, u apply it. ![]() |
Sep 15 2011, 03:55 PM
lowyatsuperman
bro, im using it for years, no issue for wipers.u dun apply it on the wiper, just the glass will do.those what u heard are just myth. |
Sep 16 2011, 11:29 AM
zeone
its application of unevenness. I apply more than normal, the wiper jerk gone for good. |
Sep 16 2011, 09:54 PM
scorpion85
saga price now very near to myvi price? since when? LOL, i tot near viva only.soundsystem got problem? got read manual or not? yeah, myvi not bad what, i gonna get 1 for my sister since she got her license soon, will not butthurt if she crash the car, just dun kill herself ok what. ah~welcome to the saga thread. |
Sep 18 2011, 11:06 AM
scorpion85
ah?u were bashing me ar? i never know that wor. regarding my character in the club, i wont explain more as that was what was given to me as a duty, someone has to be the bad, arrogant moderator to keep the discipline. regarding my sis issue, accident is normal for a newbie driver, so i just stated that accident for her 'new' ride is just under our expectation, however just dun risk her life only. if u cannot accept that, i will just pass it on. if u wanna scold me or bash or curse me as a brother, then the previous 1 i take it as a lesson. thanks mate. if i know u in person, i will suggest the admin to promote u as a moderator nextime since u are so caring too. zenox, tolong 2nd me also. no hard feelings, we from different locations, different culture. u dun understand me, i dun understand u nia, so got conflict of interest. anyway, nice to know u. lowyatsuperman eventually i will like to discuss with this RainX thing. i read statement saying that if we apply excessive of its liquid on the glass in order to reduce the uneveness of the surface, will it reduce the wear and tear of the wiper? what i understand is that it is alcohol, and the liquid made the surface of the glass to be smooth without friction. so by right the wiper should glide through just like a surfing board, should have any surface friction. any ideas about this? also, to support my statement, my wiper now hits out the glass area easily due to momentum force. that wont happen if i dun apply the liquid.that's the main issue im facing now, "wiping out of the square".LOL. p/s: am i that bad actually? LOL. i already slow down my work as moderator now but still receive comments, im legendary? i think i needa do charity liaw. This post has been edited by SiuYi: Sep 18 2011, 11:22 AM |
Sep 18 2011, 11:33 AM
zeone
last month i change my spark plugs to Bosch Platinum spark plugs for campro. brapa ur kerugian for the denso? |
Sep 18 2011, 01:00 PM
lowyatsuperman
no wor.my 1 bottle since 2008 until today still haven finish wor.i seriously poured alot and applied alot. from my experience, rainx helped me to save my wiper longer than not using it.i did apply all windows throughout the car, except the side mirrors. a heavy rain wont reduce the performance of the liquid, but a dirty rain (with dust and dirt) will reduce the surface tension alot. so after great rain, i will definitely pipe the windows with hose water at home. i understand ur opinion as well. had u ever heard of windscreen waxing? my friend brought his ford ranger to clear the blur windscreen (due to age and previous owner did not wash the car properly). they apply some wax thing on the glasses and it is quite permanent. the shop even give 6 months warranty for it, but it cost rm4xx for the service. zeone forgotten, i think 2 nia. MR_alien i choose platinum material over iridium due to several issues: - platinum long last - platinum provide similar effect like iridium - platinum cheaper and this is what i heard from my mech and the place where i got my plugs - mostly mechs sells iridium coz iridium life shorter, so mech makes money faster. - platinum is long last, and price lower, so seldom supplier wanna bring in since mech dun wan it. - however for best performance iridium pwned platinum, but for normal fast driver, platinum is sufficient. i dun mean to say iridium is not as good as platinum, just that im cheapskate, so i go for cheapskate alternative. LOL. |
Sep 18 2011, 01:02 PM
ah! CORRECTION: IT IS NGK, NOT BOSCH! LOL.
bought from here: http://www.mudah.my/NGK+G+Power+Platinum+S...ro-10937300.htm bought it around rm80 something, coz my dad din put parking coupon, saman rm30, so the whole thing is rm110 something.LOL. This post has been edited by SiuYi: Sep 18 2011, 01:03 PM |
Sep 18 2011, 02:10 PM
MR_alien
but from my understanding they last longer than iridium ler..maybe im wrong? |
Sep 18 2011, 02:35 PM
lowyatsuperman
that nano coating im not interesting, coz i got the same mindset like u.but for the windscreen i did it due to safety purposes. at least we get some mutual understanding of different ideas regarding the same product in market.however, silicon wiper might help in such cases. MR_alien i will go back and consult my mech again. thanks. |
Sep 23 2011, 07:07 PM
ui..u people so emo hor.i see so many bold, big fonts, la la la..hahahah. emo lar u guys. banyak stress la lu orang.
Sep 26 2011, 11:00 PM
![]() |
Sep 26 2011, 11:08 PM
i will like to say that: if u wana be safe out of all of this steering issues, go get a train. settle.
peace? hehehe. add-on: shit happens, so just take or throw. This post has been edited by SiuYi: Sep 26 2011, 11:08 PM |
Sep 26 2011, 11:23 PM
zeone
i duno.i know my B-line r13 just cant make a good turn around the roundabout. but i upgrade it to sapura lowered and r15 taiwan rims with 195/50 tyres plus 3max 4 point front strut, semua settle. if my car still buang, then is the tyre grip issue liaw, not the steering lor. p/s; i drive my gf's lmst buang at cornering wei..oversteer. pasal ada pasir kat jalan masa buat kornering lor. hehehe. |
Sep 26 2011, 11:28 PM
ui~ today we tok about under and over steer ka? hahaha.
Sep 26 2011, 11:31 PM
zeone
er..i dun believe lor. but bars are suppose to do that job lar. depend on ur budget la. i rather get bigger width tyre surface to avoid such cases. |
| Change to: | 0.0476sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:02 PM |