126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V15, Saga FLX - It's EVEN Better

huzaifa136
post Oct 12 2011, 10:05 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 12 2011, 09:56 PM)
lol. warm up. macam pakai kereta with carb pulak.

my doors only rattle when my songs bass is high.

good bit rate on cheap speakers = one hell of rattling experience.  rclxub.gif
haha.. at most 30 sec idling. try that one. who knows it'll make a difference.

then need to soundproof the door.. brows.gif
MR_alien
post Oct 12 2011, 10:08 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(huzaifa136 @ Oct 12 2011, 10:05 PM)
haha.. at most 30 sec idling. try that one. who knows it'll make a difference.

then need to soundproof the door..  brows.gif
carb or direct inject also need warm up one...just that newer engine is made to go at start
and i dn't think is the engine warm..its the GB that needs warm up...thats why it wasn't very smooth when its cold
AMenzZ
post Oct 12 2011, 10:28 PM

Master
306 posts

need sifu advise,

Decide to go for SagaFLX cvt after following since mid-end of v13
2-oct I paid booking fee (only manage RM300 discount, full tank, tint voucher rhino?)
3-oct Bank officer (1) called, i decide not to take, called SA i wanna change another bank
5-oct Bank officer (2) called, verify info with me.
6-oct SA sms me saying all the payment/downpayment details and urge me to pay him DP as he has got car for me. (I tink whoa...fast...)
7-oct Met bank representative to sign tonnes of agreement
11-oct Paid SA downpayment with banker cheque, tot of getting car this week. After taken my cheque, then come the excuse, saying that the Proton Logistic hub is short of lorry to deliver the my car...wth...wat an excuse...
all my weekend plan to have a silky ride with my flx smashed... sad.gif

what can i do?
where is the Proton Logistic hub? can i take the car myself?

I wont recommend this SA branch to any of my frens...arggh...
feel like kinda cheated... sad.gif
analyzer_mike
post Oct 12 2011, 10:37 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Oct 12 2011, 08:41 PM)
not really bro...1.6L is for power and pickup ,this is achieved by retaining 1.3L gears and adding bigger engine, you ask any dragger or racer they will opt for 1.3L gearbox for better acceleration, but not for fuel economy of course.

have you driven any 1.3L auto car, you will feel glad u own 1.6fl.
yup..i realize about the power becoz i always travel from t.intan to kl...and until now..all the audi, bmw and also ferrari always give the way to me on the right lane lol tongue.gif
Wuakaka
post Oct 12 2011, 11:49 PM

244 posts

any1 can tell me why???lols....
AMenzZ
post Oct 13 2011, 12:00 AM

Master
306 posts

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Oct 12 2011, 11:49 PM)

any1 can tell me why???lols....
manufacturing defects?

i can see ur fingerprint..tongue.gif
lowyatsuperman
post Oct 13 2011, 12:11 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(AMenzZ @ Oct 12 2011, 10:28 PM)
need sifu advise,

2-oct I paid booking fee (only manage RM300 discount, full tank, tint voucher rhino?)
3-oct Bank officer (1) called, i decide not to take, called SA i wanna change another bank
6-oct SA sms me saying all the payment/downpayment details and urge me to pay him DP as he has got car for me. (I tink whoa...fast...)
11-oct Paid SA downpayment with banker cheque, tot of getting car this week. After taken my cheque, then come the excuse, saying that the Proton Logistic hub is short of lorry to deliver the my car...wth...wat an excuse...

what can i do?

Which branch is that?
I think we should share/compare which ones good & bad.
I had good experience at the Kelana Jaya branch. They have plenty of ready stock.

AMenzZ
post Oct 13 2011, 12:19 AM

Master
306 posts

QUOTE(lowyatsuperman @ Oct 13 2011, 12:11 AM)
Which branch is that?
I think we should share/compare which ones good & bad.
I had good experience at the Kelana Jaya branch. They have plenty of ready stock.
Taman SEA, beside LDP...haih..
can advise me how to urge that fella so i can get my car faster?
is he waiting promo price so he can earn more?

or is thr any so called quarantine unit (defective unit)??? i heard my fren say so... haih...
mdyNani
post Oct 13 2011, 06:11 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(AMenzZ @ Oct 12 2011, 10:28 PM)
need sifu advise,

what can i do?

well u can email HQ or call them, ask why this happen..

last time my SA told me i can get my car b4 raya,
then after i paid all DP, suddenly cannot get b4 raya, vmad.gif because he said 1.6fl production stop,give way for 1.3flx production...
then i email HQ, asked them why must production stop and why i cant get my car after everythin is settled-just get the car only.. i did mention the SA and showroom name... after 36-48hours, receive call from my SA he say can get the car b4 raya... then another problem coming which runner ddnt get my plate number yet.. doh.gif i call them everyday to make sure i get the car.. whistling.gif

btw my showroom is tanjung malim-Maha Mega Edar...
latte_flack
post Oct 13 2011, 06:32 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(mdyNani @ Oct 13 2011, 06:11 AM)
well u can email HQ or call them, ask why this happen..

last time my SA told me i can get my car b4 raya,
then after i paid all DP, suddenly cannot get b4 raya, vmad.gif  because he said 1.6fl production stop,give way for 1.3flx production...
then i email HQ, asked them why must production stop and why i cant get my car after everythin is settled-just get the car only.. i did mention the SA and showroom name... after 36-48hours, receive call from my SA he say can get the car b4 raya... then another problem coming which runner ddnt get my plate number yet.. doh.gif  i call them everyday to make sure i get the car..  whistling.gif

btw my showroom is tanjung malim-Maha Mega Edar...
unless u call n pressure them n follow up closely, you wont get your car fast. my case, this saturday paid booking fees. waiting loan approval. evryday call SA and ask how. then waiting interest rate to be approved. next friday loan n interest both settled. saturday pay DP. monday morning call n say want car today.... and call him every 1 hour ask how. finally at 4pm he called saying can take. 8pm got my ride. been enjoying since then...

btw my showroom in PG burmah road beside tune hotel. not bad service although requires me to call them soo much. finally i aplogized said sorry to SA for disturbing too much. hehe thumbup.gif
SUSkimsim
post Oct 13 2011, 07:52 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, may I know your new car have the window broken issue?

End up how did your solve?

When called to SA and said this is warranty not cover, fixed back at Rm500 just the side window only.
After install at outside workshop the total cost less than <Rm150 smile.gif

coolkwc
post Oct 13 2011, 08:48 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Oct 13 2011, 07:52 AM)
Hi, may I know your new car have the window broken issue?

End up how did your solve?

When called to SA and said this is warranty not cover, fixed back at Rm500 just the side window only.
After install at outside workshop the total cost less than <Rm150 smile.gif

Power windows warranty at least got 2 years...u have been conned.
SUSkimsim
post Oct 13 2011, 08:52 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 13 2011, 08:48 AM)
Oops sorry is a wind screen broken

coolkwc
post Oct 13 2011, 09:33 AM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Oct 13 2011, 08:52 AM)
Oops sorry is a wind screen broken
Then of course no warranty la... doh.gif
SiuYi
post Oct 13 2011, 10:39 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

kimsim
u could claim insurance for cracked windscreen cases mar.see back into ur insurance list isit covered for the glasses?
SUSkimsim
post Oct 13 2011, 11:58 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Oct 13 2011, 10:39 AM)
kimsim
u could claim insurance for cracked windscreen cases mar.see back into ur insurance list isit  covered for the glasses?
Ha ha side door glass window do not have insurance cover then just install outside at only Rm150 smile.gif

Remember buy new car at hot waether don't simple spray water or car wash at strong sun.
Only proton will be happen sad.gif
xshiro
post Oct 13 2011, 12:14 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(analyzer_mike @ Oct 12 2011, 10:37 PM)
yup..i realize about the power becoz i always travel from t.intan to kl...and until now..all the audi, bmw and also ferrari always give the way to me on the right lane lol tongue.gif
powerful until like this ? sweat.gif

Added on October 13, 2011, 12:17 pm
QUOTE(kimsim @ Oct 13 2011, 11:58 AM)
Ha ha side door glass window do not have insurance cover then just install outside at only Rm150 smile.gif

Remember buy new car at hot waether don't simple spray water or car wash at strong sun.
no la this happens to my friends vios too..

hot to cold in a sudden will make the glass weak...a bit of pressure like wind blow can crack the glass

not just water, aircond also can break you glass

This post has been edited by xshiro: Oct 13 2011, 12:20 PM
zeone
post Oct 13 2011, 12:45 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Oct 13 2011, 11:58 AM)
Nope. Sorry...NOT only Proton... whistling.gif
Simple Law of Physics...?? rolleyes.gif
stanleypua
post Oct 13 2011, 12:50 PM

15 posts

Picture do the talks tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stanleypua: Oct 13 2011, 12:52 PM
huzaifa136
post Oct 13 2011, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Oct 13 2011, 08:48 AM)
for saga flx proton advertised it as lifetime warranty. True or not?

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:00 AM