> WTA what college or university? accept student who, fail 1 subject in foundation to enter de Chat

RitchieV
post Sep 9 2011, 09:43 PM

140 posts

What subject?

I tot depend on your CGPA one?
RitchieV
post Sep 9 2011, 09:45 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(yeoyl @ Sep 9 2011, 09:43 PM)
i want degree.hehe
Utar also got degree but they only accept their own foundation students i think....they got plenty d.....a lot of my friends fail in Utar, come and retake foundation in my place
RitchieV
post Sep 9 2011, 09:50 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Sep 9 2011, 09:49 PM)
I'M SORRY I CAN HELP PEOPLE WHO EVEN FAIL A SIMPLE COURSE AS FOUNDATION, AT LEAST VOCATIONAL COLLEGE ACCEPT LAZY ARSE LIKE YOU

AND YEAH MY CAPS LOCK WENT CRUISE CONTROL, I DUNNO HOW
LOL......foundation not really easy, not really hard also la =.=''

Some Uni's foundation are even harder than diploma okay.....

TYPO SORRY LOL

This post has been edited by RitchieV: Sep 9 2011, 09:51 PM
RitchieV
post Sep 9 2011, 09:56 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(teehk_tee @ Sep 9 2011, 09:53 PM)
no wonder business admin all bodoh bodoh one
LOL thumbup.gif
RitchieV
post Sep 10 2011, 12:11 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(panamia @ Sep 10 2011, 12:04 AM)
Holy shit TS your blog.

Can you consider taking other courses? I mean if you suck at it no matter how hard you try, it could be just that your brain is not wired that way.

Change to a better course that you like eg culinary, hospitality and you be happier in life.

Nothing is good when you're depressed.
Very true smile.gif
If you try and try already and still cannot get it right, the best thing is to let go.
It is up to you,maybe you can retake once more thumbup.gif
And get it right this time rclxms.gif

QUOTE(wodenus @ Sep 10 2011, 12:07 AM)
They may be stupid, but they are the ones with the high salaries smile.gif
Like my mom brows.gif
But she's the "old" type of admin, nowadays one seriously suckssssss to the max

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0130sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:26 PM