Nissan Livina X-Gear, Have you heard about it?
raymondevil
Jul 23 2012, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(feelfree @ Jul 23 2012, 09:51 AM) I don't think so because of the award, but mainly due to the weak Ringgit Malaysia. i bought this car last month and the SA already told me they already gonna raise the price by 2k after selling these batch of cars... so i think it's not about the weak currency nor award... just 2 cents..
raymondevil
Aug 3 2012, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(ccseong @ Aug 3 2012, 03:20 PM) mine got all sort of sound. from the boot, from the door & front everywhere. fix by SC already got quiet for awhile but came back again. anyone else facing this problem? btw, got comment this is uncle/auntie car. just curious to know how old are you guys? I'm 35, it's prob right for me coz going uncle age already mine as well... fixed liao come back again.....
raymondevil
Oct 22 2012, 02:07 PM
how to protect the plastic interior of this car? the quality of the plastic interior especially the interior door panel very crappy, a nail scratch also can make quite a noticeable scratch liao.. seems to me, the plastic is even more crappy than my previous owned wira!
raymondevil
Oct 23 2012, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(SantaBarua @ Oct 22 2012, 11:18 PM) Easy. Use the carbon fibre vinyl wrapping la... so many colours to choose from... makes the interior classy some more...  hmm.... very good idea! any applicator shop with good workmanship on this? oh, is it expensive to apply all four doors?
raymondevil
Nov 1 2012, 10:05 AM
Quick question for you guys, I make booking via website before send my car to the SC. From the website it display list of work to be done, let say 10 items to be done. But when I send the car to SC for service, the SA list down additional 2 more work to be done. For my case, they added friction proofiing and easi spitfire. When I refer back to the website, these 2 work are additional work. Why they add such work into it and not following the work we've booked in earlier? Is this a way they can earn more from customer? Honestly I won't know if they do the additional work at all since we cannot see what they are doing at all.... did you guys encounter such event?