❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

jellyikan
post Sep 16 2011, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 15 2011, 05:01 PM)
More weird problem with my CD player:

1) Sometimes after restart, can detect disc, sometimes cannot.
2) My disc have maybe 15 folders inside, packed with MP3s in each folder...but i can only access the current folder (say first folder), Let's say there are 10 songs in this folder...i need to skip to the 10 songs, let it play until finish, then only it'll go to next folder first song(still indicated as T01). If i try to skip manually, it'll go back to the first song in the same folder...WTF....is my disc player broken or is it like that???
i have the same problem with 1)

after some time, player wouldnt detect mp3s, after eject and slot in again, it will play like normal.
worse is if someone called in (bluetooth enabled), mp3 paused. after call ended, mp3 sometimes wouldnt resume

plus if you set the lcd to display song title, after a while it will have an additional space between each letter. rclxub.gif
jellyikan
post Sep 16 2011, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(dessimo @ Sep 16 2011, 02:32 PM)
Come to tonight's tt and meet the sifu's who'll be able to assist you with all your problems.

It's gonna be great! See you all tonight.
yo bro, most likely i can make it tonight. see you tongue.gif
jellyikan
post Sep 17 2011, 10:52 AM

aih.... my relatively innocent mind's corruption index has just increased from 3% to 20% since yesterday night
jellyikan
post Sep 17 2011, 11:10 AM

innocent loh. what else tongue.gif
jellyikan
post Sep 21 2011, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Sep 21 2011, 04:41 PM)
Yes, I think 2 members reported this before but only happen once, maybe they did not close properly. If your case always happen, then bring back to service centre to adjust the door hinges. No worries.
happened to me as well.

front passenger door was tightly closed for 30minutes or so and it happened while i was going over a big hump in slomo.
LCD showed door ajar warning in amber colour, alarm was triggered. door still latched but not fully shut.

passenger was shocked tongue.gif

jellyikan
post Sep 21 2011, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(turbocharged @ Sep 21 2011, 06:15 PM)
passenger mumbling in the heart, " ask you to buy toyota vios or honda city you dont want. "

driver face red saying, " this is a better car than vios and city!! "

tongue.gif it better dont happen to me when i ferry my parents around!
coincidentally the passenger drives a vios tongue.gif doh.gif
jellyikan
post Oct 5 2011, 10:03 AM

pagi pagi kena bang by a motor from behind during a jam at sri damansara towards MRR2. right side bumper have a big oval tyre mark and scratches. bumper dislodged a little bit.

rider pretend nothing happened, belok kanan and sped towards wangsa permai. detoured and chased him "nine streets" (exaggerated) until where he sent off his gf/wife.

went out to confront. rider said sorry x1000times, showed sad face and showed empty wallet. argued a little longer, he shoved RM50 and begged for forgiveness x1100000 times. so ok lo... let it be lah.

i must say luckily, inspira's rear is quite solid and flexible. knock knock, press press, massage massage, it is back to its original position, just that the black patch on a silver bumper is visible.

if he had just sincerely apologize after banging my bumper i would have just let him go. ini orang pretend nothing had happen and rode slumber after i honked him.......
jellyikan
post Oct 5 2011, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Oct 5 2011, 10:09 AM)
lucky msia got ppl like u.. if me i bang him back wahaha <-- just joke.

so did u manage to polish the scratch ? can show us some picture ?
lol bro take it easy lah tongue.gif (luckily i didn't drive a trailer, would have bang him, tie his gf inside trailer's container brows.gif , and then gostan, forward, gostan, forward on the bike <---joking tongue.gif)

lazy to polish bro. leave it like that as a memory tongue.gif
picture: bumper line initially dislodged, pressed it back. now 2-3% misaligned at the tip.

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Oct 5 2011, 10:19 AM)
+10000 agree.. pesky rempits! One brushed by side front bumper leaving a scratched n sped away.. cud not chase coz traffic jam  vmad.gif
oh... the other side not jam, made a sharp turn and gave chase lol. dont know why i did that also. maybe a little upset on his pretending nothing happen, so just gave him a chase to see what would happen next, i think:P

This post has been edited by jellyikan: Oct 5 2011, 10:57 AM
jellyikan
post Oct 5 2011, 11:09 AM

on FC part, the highest recorded efficiency based on LCD is 15.9km/l average at PLUS highway, northbound under constant 120-130km/h

normally i could get 13-14km/l easily on highway with speeds between 110-150km/h

city drive average 10-12km/l from kepong to mid valley / times square
occasional daredevil mode, 8-10km/l from kepong to mid valley.

1.8MT
jellyikan
post Oct 5 2011, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 5 2011, 11:13 AM)
daredevil mode activated when chasing the motorist huh tongue.gif
erm... part of it lol.
jellyikan
post Oct 5 2011, 03:37 PM

stealing other ppl's hard work and get easy money. if thats the case, sigh.
maybe someone out there also knows how read the bits and set them ?

This post has been edited by jellyikan: Oct 5 2011, 03:37 PM
jellyikan
post Oct 5 2011, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Oct 5 2011, 05:12 PM)
our ECU now very high tech d .. not old school type smile.gif

u can actually tell the ECU .. during 50% load .. at 3000 rpm .. fire how much fuel to how much air then open the mivec by how much .. it will either be more power .. or more fuel saving ..  laugh.gif

it has 3D mapping tables nowadays ... not like DM3 says .. screw .. old school method ..
just curious. how does our ECU know what is the current load? hmm.gif

0.0210sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:55 PM